/ ما الذي يسبب الورم الحليمي: عوامل الخطر والعلاج

لماذا تظهر الحليمات: عوامل الخطر والعلاج

Papillomas حميدةالأورام على الجلد. وغالبا ما يقعون على الرقبة ، في الإبطين ، تحت الصدر وعلى الأعضاء التناسلية. لماذا تظهر الحليمات ، قليل من الناس يعرفون. وقلة قليلة من الناس يفكرون في كيفية التخلص منهم. يتم تعزيز نمو الورم الحليمي عن طريق الفيروس البشري المقابل (HPV) ، والذي يمتلكه 80 ٪ من الناس على كل الأرض. ومع ذلك ، أولئك الذين لديهم جهاز مناعة قوي بما فيه الكفاية ، لا يعبر عن نفسه بأي شكل من الأشكال ، والناس لا يشكون حتى في أن لديهم مثل هذا في الجسم.

لماذا توجد الورم الحليمي

الأسباب الأكثر شيوعا لظهور الحليمات:

  • انخفاض المناعة بسبب المرض المزمن لفترات طويلة ، والعدوى الحادة ، والتدخلات الجراحية وغيرها من الأسباب.
  • يمكن للفيروس الورم الحليمي في النساء تظهر نفسهاالنشاط خلال فترة الحمل. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه خلال هذه الفترة لا يقتصر على الحصانة فقط ، ولكن أيضا الخلفية الهرمونية يتغير إلى حد كبير. كقاعدة ، يمر فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري بعد الولادة مباشرة.
  • في سن الشيخوخة ، يزداد احتمال ظهور الورم الحليمي في بعض الأحيان. ويرجع ذلك إلى التغيرات المستمرة في الجسم ، والشيخوخة ، وإضعاف وظائف الحماية ، ولماذا توجد الورم الحليمي.

يمكن أن ينتقل هذا الفيروس سواء جنسيا أو بطريقة منزلية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن يستغرق العدوى عدة أشهر. العوامل التي تزيد من خطر الإصابة بفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري هي كما يلي:

كيفية ازالة الورم الحليمي

  • الجنس العشوائي ، عدم التوافق في الشركاء ، الجماع غير المحمي.
  • التدخين ، والقبول المنتظم للمشروبات الكحولية ، وعدم وجود نمط حياة صحي.
  • اتصال شخصي وثيق مع شخص مصاب أو مصاب بفيروس الورم الحليمي.
  • إصابة الطفل من الأم أثناء الولادة الطبيعية.
  • الاستخدام طويل الأجل للأدوية ، الإجهاد.

هذه قائمة غير كاملة لماذا تظهر الحليمات. إذا كنت قد لاحظت بالفعل ظهورها على جسمك ، فإن العدوى قد حدثت ، وقد حان وقت معالجتها.

هناك عدة طرق لإزالة papillomas:

  • النيتروجين السائل
  • سكين يشع موجات الراديو ؛
  • الليزر.
  • بمساعدة electrocoagulation.

كل هذه الطرق ممكنة فقط إذا كانت متوفرةالمعدات الخاصة ، وبالتالي تحتاج إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على موعد مع طبيبك. في معظم الحالات ، جنبا إلى جنب مع إزالة الورم الحليمي ، يتم أخذ المواد اللازمة لدراسة الخزعة الخاصة لعلامة أورام.

فيروس الورم الحليمي لدى النساء

إذا تحدثنا عن الطرق الكيميائية للتخلص منهاالأورام على الجلد ، وغالبا ما تستخدم "Solkovagin" أو "Solkoderm". بواسطة طريقة تطبيق النقاط لهذه المراهم ، يتم تجفيف البابيلوما وينقع نفسه بعد فترة زمنية معينة. ومن أجل منع تكرار ظهورها ، يحتاج الشخص المصاب بفيروس الورم الحليمي إلى تناول الفيتامينات والأدوية المناعية. من المهم أن ندرك أن العلاج الكامل لفيروس الورم الحليمي البشري مستحيل ، وسوف يبقى الفيروس في الجسم. ومع ذلك ، فإن زيادة الحصانة والصحة الجيدة لن تسمح لها بالتقدم والظهور في شكل الورم الحليمي.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ What causes papillomas: risk factors and treatment

Why papillomas appear: risk factors and treatment

Papillomas are benignneoplasms on the skin. Most often they are located on the neck, in the armpits, under the chest and on the genitals. Why do papillomas appear, few know. And very few people think how to get rid of them. The growth of papillomas is promoted by the corresponding human virus (HPV), which 80% of people on the whole earth have. However, those who have a sufficiently strong immune system, he does not manifest himself in any way, and people do not even suspect that they have such in the body.

why there are papillomas

The most common reasons why the papillomas appear:

  • Decreased immunity due to prolonged chronic illness, acute infection, surgical interventions and other causes.
  • The papilloma virus in women can manifest itselfactivity during pregnancy. This is due to the fact that during this period not only the immunity decreases, but also the hormonal background greatly changes. As a rule, HPV passes right after delivery.
  • In old age, the possibility of the appearance of papillomas increases at times. This is due to the ongoing changes in the body, its aging and weakening of protective functions, why there are papillomas.

This virus can be transmitted both sexually and by household way. In this case, the infection can take months to occur. Factors that increase the risk of HPV infection are as follows:

how to remove papillomas

  • Random sex, inconstancy in partners, unprotected sexual intercourse.
  • Smoking, regular acceptance of alcoholic beverages, lack of a healthy lifestyle.
  • Close personal contact with a person infected with or infected with the papilloma virus.
  • Infection of the child from the mother during natural childbirth.
  • Long-term use of medicines, stress.

This is an incomplete list of why the papillomas appear. If you have already noticed their appearance on your body, then the infection has occurred, and it's time to treat it.

There are several methods for removing papillomas:

  • liquid nitrogen;
  • a knife radiating radio waves;
  • laser;
  • with the help of electrocoagulation.

All these methods are possible only if availablespecial equipment, and therefore you need to apply for appointment to your doctor. In most cases, along with the removal of papilloma, the material for a special biopsy study for an oncologic marker is taken.

papilloma virus in women

If we talk about the chemical ways to get rid ofneoplasms on the skin, it is most often used "Solkovagin" or "Solkoderm". By the method of dot application of these ointments, the papilloma is dried and falls off itself after a certain period of time. And in order to prevent the recurrence of her appearance, a person with a papilloma virus needs to take vitamins and immunomodulating drugs. It is important to realize that a complete cure for HPV is impossible, the virus will still remain in the body. However, increased immunity and good health simply will not allow it to progress and manifest itself in the form of papillomas.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment