/ / يمكن أن تؤكل البطيخ مع الرضاعة الطبيعية أم لا؟

يمكن أن تؤكل البطيخ مع الرضاعة الطبيعية أم لا؟

اه، صيف الشمس والبحر ، وفرة من الفواكه والخضروات والبطيخ عصاري والبطيخ ... مع البطيخ الرضاعة الطبيعية يمكن أن تكون لا تقدر بثمن للأم والطفل. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار التوت الصحيح. خلاف ذلك ، هناك خطر التسمم. من الضروري أيضًا إدخال البطيخ في النظام الغذائي بشكل صحيح. خلاف ذلك ، قد يكون الطفل لديه حساسية أو مشاكل مع عمل الجهاز الهضمي.

البطيخ مع الرضاعة الطبيعية

هل يستحق كل هذا العناء لتناول الطعام

لذا ، يمكنك البطيخ مع الرضاعة الطبيعية أولا؟ يجادل الخبراء أن هذا التوت هو ضروري ببساطة. بعد كل شيء ، أثناء الرضاعة في جسم الأنثى ، يزيد استهلاك المكونات المفيدة والفيتامينات والمعادن. مخزون هذه المواد يجب تجديده. البطيخ يحتوي على الكثير من العناصر الدقيقة والفيتامينات. هذا المنتج يمكن استخدامه كمدر للبول. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الاعتداء. عند إدخال منتج جديد في النظام الغذائي ، يجب أن تراقب عن كثب حالة الطفل.

ما هو الاستخدام؟

لذا ، ما هي فوائد البطيخ في الثديالتغذية؟ أنها تسمح لك لملء احتياطيات المغنيسيوم والكالسيوم. هذه المواد تساعد الأم على استعادة جسدها بعد مدة طويلة من الجنين والولادة. أيضا في اللب الحلو يحتوي على فيتامين C. هذا العنصر يساعد الجسم الأنثوي على تعزيز عمل الجهاز المناعي ، وكذلك لتحمل هجمة جميع أنواع الزكام.

لا تنس أن البطيخ غني بالحديد. هذا هو واحد من أهم المكونات. خلال فترة الرضاعة ، تزداد الحاجة إليها عدة مرات. الحديد يساعد الجسم على محاربة فقر الدم.

يمكن البطيخ الرضاعة الطبيعية

أحماض مفيدة

في التوت يحتوي على وحمض الفوليك. يعد هذا المكون ضروريًا لإنشاء الخلايا السليمة وصيانتها في حالة صحية ، لذا فإن وجودها مهم بشكل خاص خلال فترات التطور السريع للجسم ، خاصة في مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة. لذا ، إذا كانت هناك رغبة ، تناول البطيخ بأمان: عند الرضاعة الطبيعية ، ستكون مفيدة حتى بالنسبة للطفل. بالنسبة للأم ، يعطي حمض الفوليك لها بشرة جميلة ، وكذلك شباب.

في التوت الكبيرة ، هناك مهمة أخرىمكون ، والذي يسمح لك لتطهير الجسم من المواد الضارة ، بما في ذلك السموم. هذا هو حمض البانثينوليك. المادة قادرة على تطبيع النوم. هذا مهم ليس فقط بالنسبة للأم ، ولكن أيضا بالنسبة للطفل.

بشكل عام ، البطيخ أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية جدامفيدة. بعد كل شيء ، تسمح لنا بتطبيع توازن الماء في جسم الأم. يساعد هذا التوت على إزالة التورم الذي يبقى بعد الولادة ، وإزالة السوائل الزائدة ، وزيادة تواتر التبول ، ويساهم أيضًا في تحسين إنتاج حليب الثدي.

هل من الممكن أن البطيخ أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية؟

كم للدخول

كما تظهر الممارسة ، يمكنك البطيخ مع الثديتغذية جميع الأمهات. الشيء الرئيسي هو تقديمه بشكل صحيح في النظام الغذائي. لا ينصح بالبدء في أكل القرع في وقت سابق من ثلاثة أشهر بعد ظهور حليب الثدي. في الأيام الستين الأولى ، يجب على الأم الشابة اتباع نظام غذائي صارم. هذا سيسمح للطفل بالتعود على النظام الغذائي الجديد وتعلم كيفية إدراك المكونات الغذائية التي يتم الحصول عليها بالحليب. ابتداء من 4 أشهر يمكن للمرأة تنويع القائمة الخاصة بها.

لتقديم منتج جديد يجب أن يكون تدريجيا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تكون الأجزاء صغيرة. بعد 5 أيام يمكن زيادة كمية المنتج. من الضروري مراقبة حالة الطفل بعناية. إذا كان لديه ألم في المعدة أو ثوران ، فيجب التخلي عن البطيخ.

الرضاعة الطبيعية

الحساسية للبطيخ

على الرغم من فائدة واضحة ، البطيخ في الثديتغذية الوليد قد تسبب مشاكل. تكوين هذا التوت فريدة من نوعها. ومع ذلك ، فإن المنتج ينتمي إلى أقوى مسببات الحساسية الغذائية. لذلك ، يجب استخدام البطيخ بحذر شديد.

إذا كان لدى الأم حتى حساسية طفيفةهذا المنتج ، يجدر برفض ذلك. علامات مثل هذا الشعور بالضيق يمكن أن تظهر في الطفل. إذا كان الطفل لديه أهبة ، يجب استبعاد البطيخ على الفور من قائمة الأم. من المستحيل أن يتم إصلاح التفاعل. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تصبح مزمنة. من المهم أيضًا تحييد النتائج بشكل صحيح.

بعد فترة من الوقت يمكن أن يحاكم البطيخ مرة أخرى. ربما نشأت المشكلة بسبب الحصانة غير المتشكلة للطفل.

هل من الممكن أن البطيخ عند الرضاعة الطبيعية للوليد

مشاكل في الهضم

يجب أن يكون استهلاك البطيخ محدودةالمبلغ. خلاف ذلك ، قد يحدث اضطراب طفيف. فمن الضروري تناول البطيخ فقط بعد الوجبة الرئيسية والقليل شيئا فشيئا. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن أن تكون حمولة الأم في المعدة. ونتيجة لذلك ، قد تظهر الأحاسيس غير السارة والثقل وتكوين الغاز المتزايد.

يمكن للطفل أيضا تجربة الانزعاج. نتيجة للإفراط في استهلاك لب البطيخ من قبل الأم ، قد يتأثر الأطفال بالمغص. ولهذا السبب ينبغي أن تؤكل هذه التوت في أجزاء صغيرة. لا يمكن زيادة كمية البطيخ إلا في الحالات التي لا يسبب فيها المنتج مشاكل في الهضم.

ممكن التسمم

هل من الممكن أن البطيخ أثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية؟حديثي الولادة بكميات غير محدودة؟ بالطبع لا الخطر الرئيسي لمثل هذا التوت هو أنه نتيجة لخيار خاطئ ، يمكن أن يسبب التسمم الحاد ليس فقط في الأم ، ولكن أيضا في الطفل. لا تنس أن البطيخ يحتوي على عدد كبير من النترات. هذه المواد تسمح للفواكه تنضج بشكل أسرع. بعد استخدام هذه المنتجات ، قد تعاني الأم والطفل. بعد كل شيء ، يتم تخزين المواد الكيميائية في التوت ، وسهولة اختراق حليب الثدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جسم الأطفال أكثر عرضة لتأثيرات بعض المواد. إذا كان على صحة الأم ورفاهتها ، لا يمكن أن تنعكس كمية صغيرة من النترات على الإطلاق ، حتى بالنسبة للطفل حتى جزء منها يمكن أن يكون خطيرا.

البطيخ خلال الرضاعة الطبيعية في الشهر الأول

متى يجب أن لا تأكل البطيخ

بادئ ذي بدء ، لا يمكنك أكل البطيخ في الثديالتغذية في الشهر الأول من الرضاعة. هذا أمر خطير بالنسبة لطفل حديث الولادة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عدد من الأمراض التي لا يسمح فيها بهذه الأطعمة. أولا يجب التخلي عن البطيخ للنساء اللواتي يعانين من مرض السكري. من حيث المبدأ ، لا يسمح لهم بمثل هذا الغذاء.

وينبغي أيضا رفض البطيخ لأولئك الذين لديهمهناك مشاكل مع نظام الإخراج. يمكن أن يكون حصى الكلى. لتفاقم الحالة الصحية يمكن البطيخ وفي وجود أمراض البنكرياس. قبل إدخال منتج مماثل في النظام الغذائي يجب استشارة الطبيب.

كيف تتجنب المشاكل

لذلك ، البطيخ مع الرضاعة الطبيعية تماماجائز ، ولكن لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أن هذه الفاكهة يمكن أن تسبب التسمم والحساسية وغيرها من الظواهر غير السارة. لتجنب هذا ، تحتاج إلى اختيار المنتج المناسب. لا ننسى أن البطيخ ينضج فقط في أوائل الخريف. لا تشتري البطيخ في الربيع وحتى في منتصف الصيف. يمكن تسمم منتجات مماثلة مع النترات. كما لا ينصح بتناول البطيخ غير الناضج.

اكتساب الفواكه فقط كاملة ، دونالشقوق والتخفيضات. يجب عليك أيضا اختيار تلك التوت التي لا تقع على الأرض ، ولكن في الصواني الخاصة. لا تشتري البطيخ الذي يباع على طول الطرق.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Watermelons with breastfeeding can be eaten or not?

Watermelons with breastfeeding can be eaten or not?

Ah, summer! The sun, the sea, the abundance of fruits and vegetables, succulent melons and watermelons ... With breastfeeding melons can be invaluable to mother and child. The main thing is to choose the right berry. Otherwise, there is a risk of poisoning. It is also necessary to correctly introduce watermelons into the diet. Otherwise, the child may have an allergy or problems with the work of the digestive tract.

watermelons with breastfeeding

Is it worth it to eat

So, you can watermelon with breastfeeding orno? Experts argue that this berry is simply necessary. After all, during lactation in the female body, the consumption of useful components, vitamins and minerals increases. Stocks of such substances must be replenished. Watermelon contains a lot of microelements and vitamins. This product can be used as a diuretic. The main thing is not to abuse. When introducing a new product into the diet, you should closely monitor the condition of the child.

What is the use?

So, what are the benefits of watermelons in the breastfeeding? They allow you to fill the reserves of magnesium and calcium. These substances help the mother to restore her body after a long gestation of the fetus and birth. Also in the sweet pulp contains vitamin C. This substance helps the female body to strengthen the work of the immune system, as well as to withstand the onset of all kinds of colds.

Do not forget that watermelons are rich in iron. This is one of the most important components. During the lactation the need for it increases several times. Iron helps the body fight anemia.

can watermelon breastfeeding

Useful acids

In the berry contains and folic acid. This component is necessary for the creation and maintenance of healthy cells in a healthy state, so its presence is especially important during periods of rapid development of the body, especially in early childhood. So, if there is a desire, safely eat watermelons: when breastfeeding, they will be useful even for the baby. As for the mother, her folic acid gives a beautiful and even complexion, as well as youth.

In large berries, there is another importantcomponent, which allows you to cleanse the body of harmful substances, including toxins. This is panthenolic acid. The substance is able to normalize sleep. This is important not only for the mother, but also for the child.

In general, watermelons with breastfeeding are veryare useful. After all, they allow us to normalize the water balance in the mother's body. These berries help to remove swelling that remains after childbirth, remove excess fluid, increase the frequency of urination, and also contribute to better production of breast milk.

Is it possible to watermelon during breastfeeding?

How much to enter

As practice shows, you can watermelon with breastfeeding all mothers. The main thing is to introduce it correctly into the diet. It is not recommended to start eating gourds earlier than three months after the appearance of breast milk. In the first 60 days, a young mother should follow a strict diet. This will allow the child to get used to the new diet and learn to perceive the nutritional components obtained with milk. Starting from 4 months a woman can diversify her menu.

To introduce a new product should be gradual. In this case, portions should be small. After 5 days the amount of product can be increased. It is necessary to carefully monitor the child's condition. If he has a stomach ache or an eruption, then watermelons should be discarded.

baby breastfeeding

Allergies to watermelons

Despite the obvious benefit, a watermelon in the breastfeeding a newborn can cause trouble. The composition of this berry is unique. However, the product belongs to the strongest food allergens. Therefore, watermelons should be used with extreme caution.

If the mother has even a slight allergy tothis product, it is worth to refuse it. Signs of such a malaise can manifest itself in the baby. If a child has diathesis, immediately watermelons should be excluded from the mother's menu. It is impossible for the reaction to be fixed. Otherwise, it will become chronic. It is also important to properly neutralize the consequences.

After a while watermelon can be tried again. Perhaps the problem arose because of the unformed immunity of the child.

is it possible to watermelon when breastfeeding a newborn

Problems with digestion

Consumption of watermelon should be limitedquantity. Otherwise, a minor disorder may occur. It is necessary to eat watermelons only after the main meal and little by little. After all, the mother's stomach can be overloaded. As a result, unpleasant sensations, heaviness and increased gas formation may appear.

The child can also experience discomfort. As a result of excessive consumption of watermelon pulp by the mother, babies may be disturbed by colic. It is for this reason that such berries should be eaten in small portions. Increase the amount of watermelon is possible only in cases where the product does not cause problems with digestion.

Possible poisoning

Is it possible to watermelon during breastfeeding?newborn in unlimited quantities? Of course not. The main danger of such a berry is that as a result of a wrong choice, it can cause severe poisoning not only in the mother, but also in the child. Do not forget that the watermelon contains a large number of nitrates. These substances allow fruits to ripen much faster. After the use of such products, the mother and the child may suffer. After all, chemicals are stored in berries, and easily penetrate into breast milk. In addition, the children's body is more susceptible to the effects of certain substances. If on the health and well-being of the mother a small amount of nitrates can not be reflected at all, then for the child even a fraction of them can be dangerous.

watermelon during breastfeeding in the first month

When you should not eat watermelons

First of all you can not eat a watermelon in the breastfeeding in the first month of lactation. This is very dangerous for a newborn baby. In addition, there are a number of diseases in which such foods are not allowed. First of all watermelons should be abandoned to women suffering from diabetes. In principle, they are not allowed such food.

Also from melons should be refused to those who havethere are problems with the excretory system. It can be kidney stones. To aggravate the state of health can watermelon and in the presence of diseases of the pancreas. Before the introduction of a similar product in the diet should consult a doctor.

How to avoid trouble

So, watermelons with breastfeeding completelyare permissible, but we should not forget that these fruits can cause poisoning, allergies and other unpleasant phenomena. To avoid this, you need to choose the right product. Do not forget that ripening watermelons only in early autumn. Do not buy melons in the spring and even in the middle of summer. Similar products can be poisoned with nitrates. It is also not recommended to eat immature watermelons.

Acquire fruits only whole, withoutcracks and cuts. You should also choose those berries that lie not on the ground, but in special trays. Do not buy watermelons that are sold along the roads.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment