/ / على الجلد بقعة ذات حافة حمراء: الأسباب المحتملة وخصائص العلاج

على الجلد بقعة مع حافة حمراء: الأسباب المحتملة وخصائص العلاج

تعكس حالة الجلد كمرآةالحالة العامة للجسم. من بين أعراض العديد من الأمراض ، هناك جميع أنواع المظاهر الجلدية ، وهذا يسمح لك بملاحظة المشكلة في الوقت المناسب وعلاجها في أسرع وقت ممكن. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك بقعة على جلدك مع حافة حمراء ، فهذا يتطلب إحالة إلزامية إلى طبيب الأمراض الجلدية. والحقيقة هي أن هذه الأعراض نموذجية بالنسبة لعدد من الأمراض التي تتطلب أنواعًا مختلفة من العلاج ، وكلما تأخرت في زيارة المستشفى ، كلما كان من الصعب حل المشكلة.

على الجلد وصمة عار مع حافة حمراء

الأسباب المحتملة

الظهور على الجلد بحافة حمراء هو علامة مميزة للأمراض ، وفي معظم الحالات يتم تشخيص العدوى عن طريق نوع من الفطريات.

في ما يلي أكثر الأسباب شيوعًا للإصابة بالجلد في شكل بقع ذات حواف زهرية أو حمراء:

  • الخميرة.
  • العدوى والفيروسات.
  • الحساسية.
  • الغدد الصماء وغيرها.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مختلف الناس لديهم أعراضنفس المرض قد يكون أقوى أو أقل وضوحا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تبدأ الصدفية على أنها بقع واضحة بشكل كاف مع حدود واضحة للون المتناقض ، ولكنها سرعان ما تستحوذ على علامات إضافية مميزة. يبدأ سطح الجلد المصاب بالتقشير برقائق دقيقة تشبه إلى حد ما دقيق الشوفان.

رصد حالة الجلد

إذا كان سبب الزيارة إلى طبيب الأمراض الجلديةظهرت على الجلد من بقعة مع حافة حمراء ، يجدر بعناية مراقبة الأعراض المصاحبة. ربما لاحظت أن هناك بقع جديدة ، بدأ الجلد في التقشر ، وعلامات ثابتة بالفعل تزيد باستمرار ، حكة أو تغيير اللون. كيف تبدو البشرة داخل البقعة ، هل هناك سطح غارق أعمق أو ملتهب. إذا كان هناك بقعة في فروة الرأس ، هل يسقط الشعر؟ كل هذه إضافات مهمة ستساعد في إجراء التشخيص الصحيح.

وصمة عار على الجلد بحكة ريدج حمراء

أمراض فطرية

غالبا ما تسمى أمراض الجلد الفطرية واحدةالكلمة العامة "حرمان" ، لكن هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا. على سبيل المثال ، يشير الحزاز الوردي إلى الأمراض الالتهابية ذات المنشأ الفيروسي المفترض ، على الرغم من أنه لم يتم بعد تحديد العامل الممرض ، وكان تشابهه مع نفس القوباء الحلقية بعيدًا جدًا. لن تكشف النظرة غير المجدية عن أي اختلافات خاصة ، ولكن بالنسبة للأمراض الفطرية التي تكون الحدود واضحة بشكل نموذجي - على الجلد هي بقعة ذات حافة حمراء ، وشكل التكوينات مستديرة أو بيضاوية.

فارق بسيط مهم:عندما تتأثر بفطر ، يمكنك أن ترى أنه بعد الغسيل ، تظهر العديد من البقع الجديدة. ويمكن تفسير ذلك بسهولة: لا يتم غسل العامل المسبب للمرض بالصابون ، بل ينتشر ببساطة إلى الجلد غير المرصود. لذلك ، في بداية العلاج لا ينصح بتناول حمام أو دش ، حتى لا تؤدي إلى تفاقم الوضع.

متعددة الألوان ، والسعفة ، أو الأشنة المسطحة - كل شيءهذه الأمراض تسببها الفطريات. في معظم الحالات ، يصف الأطباء علاجًا شاملاً ، يجمع بين الصناديق الخارجية في شكل مراهم أو بخاخات ، وأقراص مضادات الفطريات للعمل المنهجي. "لميسيل" ، "كلوتريمازول" ، "فلوكونازول" وما شابه.

بقعة مستديرة على الجلد مع حافة حمراء

الأمراض الفيروسية

بعض الأمراض الفيروسية لديها مثل هذاأعراض تعبيرية ، مثل طفح جلدي. على سبيل المثال ، كل الهربس المألوف من وقت لآخر يتجلى في شكل حويصلات مجمعة ، مليئة بسائل واضح ، والذي سرعان ما يصبح عكرًا وكثيفًا. ومع ذلك ، وجود حدود حمراء وضوحا مع وسط شاحب نسبيا ، وهذا مظهر الجلد لا.

في كثير من الأحيان نقطة مضيئة مع حافة حمراء على الجلديظهر بعد لدغة القراد. هذا هو علامة على العدوى مع spirochetes من Borrelia burgdorferi ، والتي تسبب مرض لايم. وهذا ما يسمى القراد المنقولة القراد. وللتعرف على مثل هذه اللقمة بسيط ، يبدو وكأنه هدف تخطيطي. يمكن أن تتناوب الدوائر الحمراء والخفيفة ، وفي موقع اللدغة هناك بقعة حمراء واضحة ، وسط "الهدف".

الاختبارات الخاصة فقط هي التي يمكن تحديدهاسبب سبب مظاهر الجلد. الأدوية المضادة للفطريات غير فعالة في علاج الالتهابات الفيروسية والبكتيرية. لذلك ، قبل شراء مرهم في الصيدلية بناء على نصيحة من البائع ، فمن الأفضل أن تعرف من طبيب الأمراض الجلدية الذي هو مسبب المرض.

بقعة ورديّة مع حافة أحمر على الجلد

ردود الفعل التحسسية

خلايا - رد فعل الجلد على أيحساسية. يكون رد الفعل كهذا فرديًا إلى حد كبير ، ولكن إذا كانت البقعة على الجلد ذات الحافة الحمراء حكة ، فيمكن أن تكون حساسية عادية. في معظم الأحيان لا يتم التعبير عن بقعة في شكل مستدير ، ولكن أكثر انتشارا ، يمكن وضعها في أي مكان ، فإنه يعتمد على المادة التي تسببت في رد الفعل. لمثيرات الحساسية المختلفة ، يمكن أن يظهر التفاعل على أجزاء مختلفة من الجلد ، مع وجود حافة واضحة ، ولكن لا يتم استبعاد مثل هذه الأعراض.

لماذا من الضروري الذهاب إلى طبيب الأمراض الجلدية؟

التشخيص البصري الذاتي غير موثوق به إلى حد ما ،يمكنك تضليل نفسك والبدء في علاج طويل وغير مكتمل للأعراض. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك التخمين بالمصادفة ، ومن ثم سيعمل العلاج ، ولكن هل يستحق الأمر ترتيب يانصيب من صحتك؟

بقعة بيضاء مع حافة حمراء على الجلد

لتشخيص الأمراض الفطرية ، على سبيل المثال ،يتم إجراء الفحص المعقد للكشط تحت المجهر ، ويتم اختبار المواد في أشعة مصباح الفلورسنت مع مرشح الخشب. في الحالات الشديدة ، تزرع ثقافة الفطريات ، التي يتم الحصول عليها أثناء الكشط ، في وسط غذائي اصطناعي - وهذا يجعل من الممكن تحديد نوع الممرض بدرجة عالية من الدقة واختيار علاج فعال.

نعم ، للوهلة الأولى بقعة بيضاء مع أحمرحافة على الجلد يشبه بعض أنواع الأشنة ، في بعض الأحيان يبدو مثل لويحات الصدفية الشباب. ولكن ينبغي أن يتم التشخيص النهائي مع اختيار الأدوية من قبل خبير في الأمراض الجلدية.

وصفات الطب التقليدي

إذا كان لديك بقعة مستديرة على بشرتكحافة حمراء ، في هذه الحالة ، يوصي الطب التقليدي باستخدام العلاجات الطبيعية. مع بقع سعفة يتم ترطيبها بوفرة مع الفودكا ، والتي غرست مع الثوم المضغوط. في مجموعات مختلفة ، يتم استخدام الكحول والثوم لعلاج أي مظاهر جلدية.

قضبان البتولا الطبيعية هي جزء منالعديد من الأدوية. يمكن عمل تزييت لويحات ، إما عن طريق القطران النقي ، أو في خليط مع بياض البيض. يستخدم هذا العلاج نفسه للأكزيما الرطبة ، والتي في بعض الأحيان مخطئة للحزاز. لكن اللثة النيكوتين من أنبوب المدخن ، والذي يسمى أيضا الشفاء ، في الواقع يمكن أن يسبب فقط مضاعفات حساسية شديدة. تم الحصول على سمعة راتنج الدواء فقط بسبب التشابه الخارجي مع القطران.

من الأعشاب الطبية المستحضرات محلول الموصى بها من مغلي أو ضخ السلاسل ، والبابونج في الصيدلي ، آذريون. يمكنك استخدام عصير الليمون الطازج ، الثوم ، بقلة الخطاط ، زيت البحر النبق.

بقعة مشرقة مع حافة حمراء على الجلد

المستحضرات الصيدلانية

إذا اعتبرنا أن العديد من العلاجات الشعبيةلديك رائحة نفاذة أو جعل الملابس قذرة ، أي أنه من المنطقي الإشارة إلى المستحضرات الصيدلانية المطورة خصيصًا ضد الأمراض الجلدية. إذا أكد الطبيب أن الورقة الوردية ذات حافة حمراء على الجلد هي في الواقع نتيجة لهجوم الفطريات ، فمن الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للعوامل المضادة للفطريات.

مرهم أو رذاذ "Lamisil" فعالة بما فيه الكفايةبسرعة ، ويساعد بشكل جيد من جميع أنواع الأشنة تقريبا. يعمل "كلوتريمازول" التقليدي بشكل أفضل في المرحلة الأولى من المرض. إذا بدأ الوضع ، يتم وصف العلاج النظامي ، عندما يكون بالتوازي مع الوسائل الخارجية من الضروري تناول الأدوية المضادة للفطريات في الأجهزة اللوحية. في بعض الحالات ، من المستحسن الجمع بين استخدام "Fluconazole" أو "Clotrimazole" مع hepatoprotectors ، والتي سوف تقلل من خطر التأثيرات الكئيبة على الكبد.

يتم التعامل مع البقع الحمراء من الطبيعة المعديةالمضادات الحيوية ، وإذا كانت ناجمة عن فيروس ، يتم وصف الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات للاستخدام المنهجي. ردود الفعل التحسسية هي في المقام الأول من أعراض ، لذلك مضادات الهيستامين ، التي تؤثر على السبب في حالة المرض ، ضرورية ، وإن لم تكن كافية. أولا وقبل كل شيء تحتاج إلى القضاء على اتصال مع مسببات الحساسية. وأخيرا ، إذا تم العثور على سبب الغدد الصماء من رد فعل الجلد ، فمن الضروري لعلاج السبب الكامن ، بدلا من التركيز على المشاكل التجميلية.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / On the skin spot with a red rim: possible causes and features of treatment

On the skin a stain with a red rim: possible causes and characteristics of treatment

The condition of the skin as a mirror displaysgeneral condition of the body. Among the symptoms of many diseases there are all sorts of skin manifestations, and this allows you to notice the problem in time and cure as quickly as possible. For example, if you have a spot on your skin with a red rim, then this requires mandatory treatment to a dermatologist. The fact is that this symptom is characteristic of a number of diseases that require different types of treatment, and the longer you delay the visit to the hospital, the more difficult it will be to eliminate the problem.

skin stain with red rim

Possible reasons

A spot with a red rim appearing on the skin is a characteristic symptom of diseases, and in most cases infection with some type of fungus is diagnosed.

Here are the most common causes of skin lesions in the form of spots with pink or red trim:

  • fungal;
  • infectious and viral;
  • allergic;
  • endocrine and other.

It should be noted that different people have symptomsthe same disease may be more or less pronounced. For example, psoriasis can begin as fairly pronounced spots with a clear border of a contrasting color, but it quickly acquires the characteristic additional features. The affected surface of the skin begins to peel off with powdery flakes, somewhat reminiscent of oatmeal.

Skin Condition Monitoring

If the reason for the visit to the dermatologist wasA red stain on the skin with a red rim should be carefully observed for the accompanying symptoms. You may have noticed that new spots appear, the skin has begun to peel off, already fixed marks are constantly increasing, itching or changing color. What does the skin look like inside the spot, is there a recess or an inflamed weeping surface? If a spot appears in the scalp, does the hair fall out? All these are important additions that will help make the correct diagnosis.

a spot on the skin with a red rim itches

Fungal diseases

Often, fungal skin diseases are called onecommon word "lichen", but this is not entirely true. For example, lichen rosacea refers to inflammatory diseases of suspected viral origin, although the pathogen has not yet been identified, and its similarity to the same ringworm is very remote. An inexperienced eye does not reveal any special differences, but it is precisely for fungal diseases that a clear border is characteristic - there is a spot on the skin with a red rim, and the shape of the formations is round or oval.

Important nuance: if a fungus is affected, it can be noticed that after washing a lot of new spots appear. This is easily explained: the causative agent of the disease is not washed off with soap, but simply spreads to areas that have not been touched yet. Therefore, at the very beginning of treatment it is not recommended to take a bath or shower in order not to aggravate the situation.

Multicolored, ringworm, or lichen planus - allthese diseases are caused by fungi. In most cases, doctors prescribe a comprehensive treatment that combines external means in the form of ointments or sprays, and tablets of antifungal drugs of systemic action. Lamisil, Clotrimazole, Fluconazole and similar products.

a round spot on the skin with a red rim

Viral diseases

Some viral diseases have suchexpressive symptom like skin rash. For example, well-known herpes from time to time manifests itself in the form of grouped bubbles filled with a clear liquid, which soon becomes muddy and thick. However, this skin manifestation does not have a pronounced red border with a relatively pale middle.

Often a bright spot with a red rim on the skin.appears after tick bite. This is a sign of infection with the spirochaetes of Borrelia burgdorferi, which cause Lyme disease. So called tick-borne borreliosis. Recognizing such a bite is simple; it looks like a schematic target. Red and light circles can alternate, but at the site of the bite there remains a pronounced red spot, the middle of the “target”.

Only special tests can determine whichthe cause has caused skin manifestation. Antifungal drugs are ineffective in the treatment of viral and bacterial infections. Therefore, before buying ointment at the pharmacy on the advice of the seller, it is better to check with the dermatologist what kind of pathogen is at fault.

pink spot with red rim on the skin

Allergic reactions

Urticaria - skin reaction to anyallergen. Such a reaction is purely individual, but if the spot on the skin with a red rim itches, it really can be a common allergy. Most often, the spot is not pronounced round shape, and more blurred, can be placed anywhere, it depends on the substance that caused the reaction. For different allergens, the reaction may appear on different parts of the skin, with a pronounced bezel is quite rare, but such symptoms are not excluded.

Why go to a dermatologist?

Visual self-test is pretty unreliableyou can be misled and take on the long-term and hopeless treatment of symptoms. Sometimes you can accidentally guess, and then the treatment will work, but is it worth it to arrange a lottery of your own health?

white spot with a red rim on the skin

For the diagnosis of fungal diseases, for example,a comprehensive study of scraping under a microscope is carried out, and material is examined in the rays of a fluorescent lamp with a Wood filter. In severe cases, the culture of the fungus obtained by scraping is sown in an artificial nutrient medium - this allows determining the type of pathogen with a high degree of accuracy and selecting an effective treatment.

Yes, at first glance a white spot with redrim on the skin resembles some types of lichen, sometimes it looks like young psoriatic plaques. But the final diagnosis with the selection of drugs should make a specialist in dermatology.

Recipes of traditional medicine

If you have a round spot on your skin withred rim, in this case, traditional medicine recommends the use of natural remedies. With ringworm, the spots are moistened abundantly with vodka infused with crushed garlic. In various combinations, alcohol and garlic are used to treat any skin manifestations.

Natural birch tar is part ofmany medicines. Lubricating plaque depriving can be, as pure tar, and mixed with egg white. The same tool is used for weeping eczema, which is sometimes mistaken for lichen. But nicotine gum from the smoker's pipe, which is also called healing, in fact can only cause a severe allergic complication. The reputation of the drug resin received solely because of the external similarity with the tar.

Medicinal herbs are recommended lotions of decoction or infusion of a train, pharmacy chamomile, calendula. You can use fresh juice of viburnum, garlic, celandine, sea buckthorn oil.

bright spot with a red rim on the skin

Pharmaceutical preparations

If we consider that many folk remedieshave a pungent smell or stain clothes, that is, it makes sense to turn to pharmaceutical drugs specifically designed for dermatological diseases. If the doctor confirmed that the pink spot with a red rim on the skin is actually the result of a fungus attack, then it is better to give preference to antifungal agents.

Lamizil ointment or spray works enoughquickly, well helps from almost all types of lichen. Traditional Clotrimazole works best in the initial stage of the disease. If the situation is running, then a systemic treatment is prescribed, when, in parallel with external agents, it is necessary to take antifungal drugs in pills. In some cases, it is recommended to combine reception of "Fluconazole" or "Clotrimazole" with hepatoprotectors, which will reduce the risk of an inhibitory effect on the liver.

Red spots of infectious nature are treatedantibiotics, and if they are caused by a virus, antiviral drugs are prescribed for systemic use. Allergic reactions are primarily a symptom, so antihistamines that affect the very cause of the disease state are necessary, although not sufficient. The first step is to eliminate contact with the allergen. Finally, if an endocrine cause is found to cause a skin reaction, it is necessary to treat the root cause, rather than focusing on cosmetic problems.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment