/ / أنواع القانون

أنواع القانون

أنواع القانون - العناصر الهيكلية للقانونالأنظمة ، كل منها عبارة عن مجموعة من القواعد القانونية المحددة التي تحكم العلاقات الاجتماعية القائمة. ترتبط جميع الأنواع ، على الرغم من الاختلافات في الأهمية والبنية. إن ظهور أنواع جديدة من القانون هو نتيجة طبيعية للتغيرات الاجتماعية والسياسية في الدولة ، حيث أن تعقيد العلاقات القائمة في المجتمع يتطلب تكوين منظمات تنظيمية قانونية واجتماعية جديدة.

في نظام قانون روسيا ، فروع القانون الرئيسيةهي الدولة والقانون الإداري والمدني والجنائي. ومع ذلك ، هناك أنواع أخرى بالغة الأهمية يمكن اعتبارها مستقلة ومستقلة عما سبق. فيما بينها - الضرائب والمصرفية والجمارك وقانون البيئة وغيرها.

في نظام القانون ، يُفرد القانون الإجرائي والموضوعي ، الذي يمكن أيضاً تعميمه بمفهوم "أنواع فروع القانون".

لذلك ، إلى فروع قانون موضوعي يمكن حملهاالعمل والدستورية والمدنية والعمل والجنائية. فهي تحتوي على قواعد تعزز المبادئ العامة لسلوك الأشخاص الخاضعين للقانون وتشكلها قواعد قانونية موضوعية. هذا الأخير صياغة تكوين العلاقة القانونية وتمييز واجبات وحقوق المواد.

أنواع القانون الإجرائي هي تلك التيذات طبيعة إدارية وتنظم إجراءات تنفيذ الحقوق والواجبات. تحدد قواعد القانون الإجرائي دائرة المواضيع التي تشارك في العملية ، وتدرج واجباتها وحقوقها ، وتضع حدود زمنية لتنفيذ إجراءات إجرائية معينة وما إلى ذلك. ويشمل القانون الإجرائي قانون الإجراءات المدنية والقانون الإجرائي الجنائي والتحكيم.

الأنواع الأساسية للقانون وخصائصها

القانون الدستوري ينظم العلاقات ،التي تنشأ عادة من أجل الدمج الناجح للنظام الدستوري ، وإنشاء هيئات الدولة ، وتوطيد حقوق وحريات المواطنين ، وتحديد وضعهم القانوني والتدابير الأخرى. الطريقة السائدة هي طريقة التثبيت التأسيسية. المصادر: الدستور ، والقوانين الدستورية الاتحادية ، وعدد من القوانين الاتحادية الأساسية.

موضوع القانون الإداري هيالعلاقات الاجتماعية الناشئة في تنفيذ حكم الدولة. وتكمن خصوصية هذا النوع من القوانين في أن قواعده تنظم إلى حد كبير من خلال أنشطة السلطة التنفيذية. الطرق: القوة والخضوع ، أمر حتمي. المصادر: قانون الجرائم الإدارية ، القوانين "على الأسلحة" و "على الشرطة".

يتناول القانون الجنائي العلاقات العامة المتعلقة بارتكاب الجرائم. الطريقة الرئيسية هي الحتمية ، مصدر القانون الجنائي - القانون الجنائي.

القانون المالي ، بدوره ، ينظمالعلاقات النقدية ، والعمليات المصرفية ، فضلا عن جمع الرسوم والضرائب المختلفة. الطريقة الرئيسية هي أيضًا الطريقة الحتمية. المصادر الرئيسية هي قانون الضرائب ، قانون الميزانية ، البنوك والأنشطة المصرفية ، وغيرها.

موضوع القانون المدني - الملكية الشخصيةأو العلاقات غير الملكية ، على أساس المساواة ، والاستقلال الذاتي عن الإرادة واستقلال الملكية للمشاركين. تسمى الطريقة السائدة في هذا القانون بالتصرف ، والمصدر الرئيسي هو القانون المدني. وتشمل أنواع القانون المدني مختلف فروع هذا الاتجاه وتعتمد على النوع المحدد للجرائم المدنية وطرق حلها.

أنواع أخرى من القانون (الرئيسي): الأسرة (الموضوع - العلاقات الشخصية التي تنشأ فيما يتعلق بالقرابة) ، العمل (يتعامل مع العلاقات الاجتماعية الناشئة عن بيع العمالة) ، الإجراءات الجنائية (الموضوع - العلاقات في الإجراءات الجنائية) والقانون الإجرائي المدني (العلاقات عند التعامل مع القضايا في التقاضي المدني).

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Types of law

Types of law

Types of law - structural elements of the legalsystems, each of which is a set of certain legal norms governing existing social relations. All species are related, despite differences in significance and structure. The emergence of new types of law is a natural consequence of socio-political changes in the state, since the complication of existing relations in society requires the formation of new legal and social regulators.

In the system of law of Russia, the main branches of laware state, administrative, civil and criminal law. Nevertheless, there are other equally important species that can be considered independently and independently of the above. Among them - tax, banking, customs, environmental law and others.

In the system of law, the procedural and substantive law is singled out, which can also be generalized by the concept "types of branches of law".

So, to branches of a substantive law it is possible to carrylabor, constitutional, civil, labor and criminal. They contain norms that reinforce the general principles of the behavior of subjects of law and are formed by substantive rules of law. The latter formulate the composition of the legal relationship and characterize the duties and rights of the subjects.

Types of procedural law are those thathave a managerial nature and regulate the procedure for the implementation of rights and obligations. The rules of procedural law determine the circle of subjects that participate in the process, list their duties and rights, set the time limits for the implementation of certain procedural measures and so on. The procedural law includes civil procedural law, criminal and arbitration procedural law.

Basic types of law and their characteristics

Constitutional law regulates relations,which usually arise for the successful consolidation of the constitutional order, the creation of state bodies, the consolidation of the rights and freedoms of citizens, the determination of their legal status and other measures. The predominant method is the constituent-fixing method. Sources: Constitution, Federal Constitutional Laws, a number of basic federal laws.

The subject of administrative law aresocial relations arising in the implementation of state governance. The peculiarity of this type of law is that its norms are regulated to a greater extent by the activities of the executive power. Methods: power and submission, imperative. Sources: Code of Administrative Offenses, Laws "On Arms" and "On Police".

Criminal law deals with public relations related to the commission of crimes. The main method is the imperative, the source of criminal law - the Criminal Code.

Financial law, in turn, regulatesmonetary relations, banking operations, as well as collection of various fees and taxes. The main method is also the imperative method. The main sources are the Tax Code, the Law on the Budget, On Banks and Banking Activities, and others.

Subject of civil law - personal propertyor non-property relations, based on equality, autonomy of will and property independence of their participants. The method that prevails in this law is called dispositive, and the main source is the Civil Code. Types of civil law include various branches of this direction and depend on the specific type of civil offenses and methods for their resolution.

Other types of law (main): family (subject - personal relations that arise in connection with kinship), labor (deals with social relations arising from the sale of labor), criminal procedure (subject - relations in criminal proceedings) and civil procedural law (relations when dealing with cases in civil litigation).

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment