/ الأحمر والأصفر والأخضر العلم. أحمر ، أخضر ، أصفر: علمه؟

الأحمر والأصفر والأخضر العلم. أحمر ، أخضر ، أصفر: علمه؟

رموز الدول المختلفة هيأشياء مثيرة للاهتمام لاستكشاف. الشعار الوطني ، النشيد ، العلم - كل هذه طرق لتخبر العالم قصتك. لتتمكن من فهم ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف التفاصيل التي يجب الانتباه إليها وما يمكن أن يعنيه كل رمز أو لون. أولاً ، يمكنك فهم معنى مزيج من الأحمر والأصفر والأخضر.

بوليفيا

علم أحمر ، أخضر ، أصفر

هذه الدولة في أمريكا اللاتينية لديها دولةتتوافق الرمزية تماما مع سطوع الطبيعة والأزياء الوطنية. تمت الموافقة على العلم رسميا في عام 1851. منذ ذلك الحين ، يبقى دون تغيير. العلم البوليفي - أحمر ، أخضر ، أصفر ، ثلاثي الألوان التقليدي مع الأبعاد الكلاسيكية. يبدو وكأنه مستطيل العادية. يشير الطول إلى العرض من 22 إلى 15. يتم ترتيب ثلاثة شرائط من نفس الحجم على النحو التالي: الجزء العلوي أحمر ، ثم أصفر ، والقاع أخضر. في الوسط يمكن أن يكون صورة لشعار النبالة. كل لون له معنى خاص به. وهكذا ، يرمز اللون الأحمر إلى الدماء التي يلقيها الوطنيون ، والموارد الطبيعية التي لا تنضب ، وثقافة الأنكا ، والأخضر - الرغبة في التقدم والأمل في مستقبل أفضل. من المثير للاهتمام أن الإصدارات السابقة من علم بوليفيا استخدمت نفس الألوان. بالفعل في عام 1825 تم استخدام قطعة قماش ذات خطوط حمراء وخضراء ونجوم ذهبية. في وقت لاحق ، في عام 1826 ، اعتمدوا على الالوان الثلاثة مع ترتيب مختلف من الزهور.

ليتوانيا

علم ليتوانيا: صور

هناك رمزية لهذه الألوان في أوروبا.إن علم ليتوانيا أو صوره أو صوره التي شاهدها كل سياح ، يختلف في شكل مستطيل ، ويشير جانبه إلى بعضهما البعض من ثلاثة إلى خمسة. يتم تغطية القماش بثلاثة أشرطة أفقية متساوية - الأصفر والأخضر والأحمر. وقد استخدم لأول مرة في عام 1917 ، عندما حصلت البلاد على الاستقلال. عند اختيار الرموز ، تقرر العثور على شيء تقليديًا تقليديًا ، لذلك تم أخذ الألوان من الأقمشة الليتوانية. ابتكر الفنان أنتاناس زموزينزفييوس مزيجا يشبه علم ليتوانيا الحديث. بدت الصورة متشائمة أكثر من اللازم بالنسبة إلى مندوبي مؤتمر الدولة ، لذلك تقرر اختيار ثلاثية الألوان. يتم استخدامه حتى يومنا هذا - تغيرت فقط نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع ، والتي كانت من الثانية إلى الثالثة. التفسير الرسمي للألوان هو: الأصفر مرتبط بالشمس والرفاهية والضوء والأخضر يمثل الحرية والأمل وجمال الطبيعة ولون العشب ، والأحمر هو دماء الوطنيين وجروهم. الليتوانيين يحبون علمهم الوطني. وفقا للاعتقاد السائد ، يرتبط اللون الأصفر أيضا مع لون العسل وشعر الفتيات والذهب والخشب الطازج. هناك حتى وسيلة إيضاح تصف العلم. وفقا لها ، ينمو العشب الأخضر من الأرض الحمراء ، ثم يتحول إلى أذن صفراء.

غرينادا

الأعلام الوطنية

إدراج الأعلام الوطنية بمثل هذه الحيويةمزيج من الألوان ، تجدر الإشارة إلى هذا البلد. لأول مرة تم استخدام القماش في فبراير 1974 ، عندما أصبحت الدولة مستقلة عن بريطانيا. توضع الألوان التي تحتوي على العلم (أحمر ، أخضر ، أصفر) على المعيار بطول وعرض ، مشيرة إلى بعضها البعض كخمس إلى ثلاثة. القماش يختلف بشكل ملحوظ عن المتغيرات التقليدية مع خطوط. حول المحيط بأكمله هو حد أحمر مع ثلاثة نجوم ذهبية خمسة مدبب. وينقسم المركز إلى أربعة مثلثات ، والجانبان أخضران ، والأعلى والأسفل أصفر. في الوسط يوجد قرص أحمر مستدير بنجم. يرمز الحافة إلى الوحدة والمثلثات الخضراء - الحقول المحلية وأشعة الشمس الصفراء. يرتبط عدد النجوم بمقاطعات غرينادا.

الكاميرون

الأحمر والأصفر والأخضر: أي العلم

دراسة أعلام الدولة ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن ننسىالرمزية الأفريقية. تتميز أقمشة هذه القارة بالأصالة والسطوع. وينطبق هذا على الكاميرون التي اكتسبت علمها الحديث في أيار / مايو 1975. الأحمر ، الأخضر ، الأصفر - هذه هي الألوان المستخدمة للشكل المستطيل ، ويشير طوله إلى العرض على أنه ثلاثة إلى اثنين. الحقل مقسم إلى ثلاثة أجزاء رأسية. في القطب - شريط أخضر ، في الوسط - أحمر ، وعلى الحافة - الذهب. في المركز هو النجمة الخماسية. يشير الترتيب الرأسي للشرائط إلى ماضي البلاد باعتبارها حاضرة فرنسا. ويرتبط اختيار الظلال مع الألوان التقليدية للمنطقة. الأخضر يشير إلى النباتات الغنية في البلاد ، الأصفر يرمز إلى السافانا ، والأحمر - وحدة المناطق واستقلال الدولة.

البرتغال

أخضر ، أحمر ، أصفر - علمه؟

إلى جانب ليتوانيا ، هناك بلد آخر في أوروبا ،باستخدام رمزيتها باللون الأخضر والأحمر والأصفر. من العلم الذي تبدو عليه؟ هذا هو قماش البرتغال ، الدولة في شبه الجزيرة الايبيرية. العلم هو مستطيل مع نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع اثنين إلى ثلاثة. وهي مغطاة بشريطين رأسيين ، والجزء الأيسر - أصغر وأخضر ، واليمين واحد - كبير ومطلي باللون الأحمر. على خط الاتصال هو شعار النبالة في البرتغال ، والتي تبدو وكأنها المجال الذهبي مع درع الشعار. على خمسة من الفضة bezantas وسبع قلاع ذهبية. وقد استخدم هذا القماش منذ الثورة الجمهورية عام 1910 ، عندما تمت الإطاحة بالملكية في البلاد. اختارت اللجنة الخاصة ألوان دولة جديدة وطورت شعار النبالة. تم استخدام اللافتة لأول مرة في 1 ديسمبر 1910 ، عندما تم الاحتفال بذكرى استقلال البرتغال.

أثيوبيا

علم عموديًا باللون الأخضر والأصفر والأحمر

بلد آخر علمه أحمر ،أخضر ، أصفر ، في أفريقيا. ظلت جمهورية إثيوبيا الديمقراطية تستخدمه منذ عام 1996. العلم هو لوحة مستطيلة بعرض نصف الطول. يتم تغطيتها بأشرطة أفقية متساوية. الجزء السفلي أحمر ، في الوسط - أصفر ، وفي الأعلى - أخضر. في الوسط يوجد شعار النبالة للبلد ، وهو عبارة عن دائرة زرقاء عليها شعار أصفر على هيئة نجمة وخمسة أشعة. إنه يرمز إلى سلام شعوب إثيوبيا ، التي توحدت في اتحاد غير قابل للكسر. اللون الأحمر يذكر بالوطنيين الساقطين ، الأصفر - حول المساواة ، الأخضر - حول التنمية.

توغو

الشعار الوطني ، النشيد الوطني ، العلم

هناك قطعة قماش أخرى ، ألوانها -أحمر ، أصفر ، أخضر. أي علم يستخدم مزيجًا من هذه الألوان مع الأبيض؟ على سبيل المثال ، رمز جمهورية توغو. تم اعتماده في أبريل 1960 عندما حصلت البلاد على السيادة. تمت الموافقة على ظهورها في دستور عام 1992 على النحو التالي: على لوحة خمسة خطوط صفراء وخضراء. في الزاوية اليسرى العليا هناك نجمة بيضاء على خلفية حمراء. خالق العلم هو طالب بول Ahy. وهذا اللون من القماش تشمل: أصفر إظهار الوحدة الوطنية والموارد الطبيعية الغنية والأخضر - على أهمية الزراعة والأحمر، كما هو الحال في العديد من البلدان الأخرى، ويرتبط مع شلال الدم في الحرب، والأبيض - مع الحكمة والكرامة والسلام. ترمز النجمة على سلامة وحياة، وعدد من الحانات يدل على المناطق الإدارية الخمس التي تشكل دولة.

الكونغو

في معظم الحالات ، تستخدم البلدانثلاثي الألوان أو أفقي تقليدي مع خطوط تغطي العلم عموديًا. توجد الألوان الخضراء والأصفر والأحمر على رمز جمهورية الكونغو بطريقة خاصة. على لافتة مستطيلة تقليدية ذات طول مرتبط بعرض يتراوح من ثلاثة إلى اثنين ، تتحرك الشرائط بشكل قطري. تمت الموافقة على هذا الرمز في أغسطس 1958 ، عندما حصلت البلاد على الحكم الذاتي من فرنسا. كل فرقة لها معنى خاص. الأحمر بمثابة إشادة لجميع سقط في الكفاح من أجل سيادة جمهورية الكونغو. الأصفر هو رمز لثروة الأراضي الأفريقية. والخضراء يظهر الموارد الطبيعية للبلاد. الألوان ، كما سبق ذكره ، مرتّبة قطريًا. الجزء الأيسر العلوي هو اللون الأخضر ، والجزء السفلي هو أحمر ، والقطاع الأصفر في الوسط. في البداية ، طُبِع على اللوحة أيضاً شعار النبالة مع مجرفة متقاطعة ومطرقة على أغصان النخيل ، مع نجمة خماسية على القمة وشريط يحمل شعار الجمهورية من الأسفل. مع مرور الوقت ، تم التخلي عن هذه الرمزية ، والنسخة الحديثة ، التي ظلت دون تغيير منذ ديسمبر 1991 ، دخلت الحياة اليومية.

السنغال

علم هذه الجمهورية مغطى بثلاثة متطابقينعرض خطوط عمودية بنجمة خضراء على المركز ، أصفر. ألوان لوحة لها معنى عميق. الأخضر هو تجسيد للنبي للمسلمين ، وهو رمز للأمل للمسيحيين ويعني خصوبة الأثرياء. الشريط الذهبي هو علامة على الثروة والرغبة في رفع المستوى الثقافي. يستذكر ريد ضحايا الأمة السنغالية والرغبة العظيمة في التطور. نجم ذو خمسة أشعة يشير إلى شهرة السنغال في خمس قارات من العالم. لونه الأخضر هو رمز للأمل واستقلال شابة للجمهورية. في تركيبة ، الثلاثي هو النسخة الأفريقية الرئيسية لرموز الدولة. تم اعتماد القماش رسميا في أغسطس 1960.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ Red-yellow-green flag. Red, green, yellow: whose flag?

Red-yellow-green flag. Red, green, yellow: whose flag?

Symbols of different countries areinteresting objects to explore. The national emblem, hymn, flag - all these are ways to tell the world your story. To be able to understand it, you need to know what details to pay attention to and what each symbol or color can mean. First, you can understand the meaning of a combination of red, yellow and green.

Bolivia

Flag red, green, yellow

This Latin American country has a statethe symbolism perfectly corresponds to the brightness of nature and national costumes. The flag was officially approved in 1851. Since then, it remains unchanged. Bolivian flag - red, green, yellow, traditional tricolor with classic dimensions. It looks like a regular rectangle. The length refers to the width as twenty-two to fifteen. Three strips of the same size are arranged like this: the top is red, then yellow, and the bottom is green. In the center can be an image of the coat of arms. Every color has its own meaning. So, the red symbolizes the blood shed by patriots, yellow - inexhaustible natural resources and culture of the Incas, and green - the desire for progress and the hope for a better future. It is interesting that the previous versions of the flag of Bolivia used the same colors. Already in 1825 a cloth with red-green stripes and gold stars was used. Later, in 1826, they adopted a tricolor with a different arrangement of flowers.

Lithuania

Flag of Lithuania: photo

There is a symbolism of such colors in Europe.The flag of Lithuania, photos or images of which every tourist has seen, differs in a rectangular shape, and its sides refer to each other as three to five. The cloth is covered with three equal horizontal strips - yellow, green and red. It was first used in 1917, when the country gained independence. When choosing the symbols, it was decided to find something traditionally popular, so the colors were taken from the Lithuanian fabrics. The artist Antanas Zmuidzinavičius created a combination that resembled the modern flag of Lithuania. The photo seemed too pessimistic to the delegates of the state conference, so it was decided to choose a tricolor. It is used to this day - only the aspect ratio, which used to be two to three, has changed. The official explanation of colors is: yellow is associated with sun, well-being and light, green represents freedom, hope, beauty of nature and color of grass, and red is the blood of patriots and their boldness. Lithuanians love their national flag. According to popular belief, yellow is also associated with the color of honey, girls' hair, gold and fresh wood. There is even a legend describing the flag. According to her, a green grass grows from the red earth, then turns into a yellow ear.

Grenada

National flags

Listing the national flags with such a vivida combination of colors, it is worth mentioning this country. For the first time the cloth was used in February 1974, when the state became independent of Britain. The colors that contain the flag (red, green, yellow) are placed on the standard with a length and width, referring to each other as five to three. The cloth differs markedly from traditional variants with stripes. Around the entire perimeter is a red border with three five-pointed golden stars. The center is divided into four triangles, the sides are green, and the top and bottom are yellow. In the center is a round red disk with a star. The rim symbolizes unity, green triangles - local fields, and yellow - sunlight. The number of stars is associated with the provinces of Grenada.

Cameroon

Red, yellow, green: which flag

Studying state flags, one should not forget aboutAfrican symbolism. The cloths of this continent are distinguished by originality and brightness. This is true for Cameroon, which in May 1975 acquired its modern flag. Red, green, yellow - these are the colors used for the rectangular shape, the length of which refers to the width as three to two. The field is divided into three vertical parts. At the pole - a green strip, in the center - red, and on the edge - gold. In the center is a five-pointed star. The vertical arrangement of the bands indicates the past of the country as the metropolis of France. And the choice of shades is associated with the traditional colors of the region. Green indicates the rich flora of the country, yellow symbolizes the savannah, and red - the unity of regions and the independence of the state.

Portugal

Green, red, yellow - whose flag?

Besides Lithuania, there is another country in Europe,using in its symbolism green, red, yellow. Whose flag does it look like? This is the cloth of Portugal, the state on the Iberian Peninsula. The flag is a rectangle with a two-to-three aspect ratio. It is covered with two vertical stripes, the left one - smaller and green, and the right one - large and painted in red. On the line of contact is the coat of arms of Portugal, which looks like a golden sphere with a heraldic shield. On it are five silver bezantas and seven golden castles. This cloth has been used since the Republican revolution of 1910, when the monarchy was overthrown in the country. The special commission chose new state colors and developed a coat of arms. The banner was first used on December 1, 1910, when the anniversary of Portugal's independence was celebrated.

Ethiopia

Flag vertically green, yellow, red

Another country whose flag is red,green, yellow, is in Africa. The Democratic Republic of Ethiopia has been using it since 1996. The flag is a rectangular panel with a width half that of the length. It is covered with equal horizontal strips. The bottom is red, in the middle - yellow, and on top - green. In the center is the coat of arms of the country, a circle of blue with a yellow emblem in the form of a five-pointed star and rays. It symbolizes the peace of the peoples of Ethiopia, united in an unbreakable union. Red color reminds of fallen patriots, yellow - about equality, green - about development.

Togo

National Emblem, National Anthem, flag

There is one more cloth, the colors of which -red, yellow, green. Which flag uses a combination of these colors together with white? For example, the symbol of the Togolese Republic. It was adopted in April 1960 when the country acquired sovereignty. In the constitution of 1992, its form was officially approved as follows: on the panel are five yellow and green stripes. In the upper left corner is a white star on a red background. The founder of the flag is the student Paul Akhiy. Under the colors of the canvas is understood as follows: yellow demonstrates national unity and rich natural resources, green - meaningful agriculture, red, like in many other countries, is associated with blood spilled in the war, and white - with wisdom, self-respect and peace. The star symbolizes purity and life, and the number of bands indicates the five administrative regions that make up the state.

Congo

In most cases, countries usetraditional horizontal tricolor or cloth with stripes covering the flag vertically. Green, yellow, red colors on the symbol of the Republic of the Congo are located in a special way. On a traditional rectangular banner with a length related to the width of three to two, the strips go diagonally. This symbol was approved in August 1958, when the country gained autonomy from France. Each band has a special meaning. Red serves as a tribute to all fallen in the struggle for the sovereignty of the Republic of the Congo. Yellow is a symbol of the wealth of African lands. And green shows the country's natural resources. Colors, as already mentioned, are arranged diagonally. The upper left part is green, the lower one is red, and the yellow strip is in the center. Initially, a coat of arms with a crossed hoe and a hammer on palm branches, with a five-pointed star on top and a ribbon bearing the motto of the republic from below, was also applied on the panel. Over time, this symbolism was abandoned, and the modern version, which has remained unchanged since December 1991, entered the everyday life.

Senegal

The flag of this republic is covered by three identicalwidth of vertical stripes with a green star on the central, yellow. The colors of the panel have a profound meaning. Green is the personification of the Prophet for Muslims, a symbol of hope for Christians and means fertility for animists. The golden strip is a sign of wealth and the desire to raise the cultural level. Red recalls the victims of the Senegalese nation and the great will to develop. A star with five rays indicates Senegal's fame on five continents of the world. Its green color is a symbol of hope and young independence of the republic. In combination, tricolor is the main pan-African version of state symbols. The cloth was officially adopted in August 1960.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment