/ / العلاقات العامة السياسية

العلاقات العامة السياسية

الإعلان العلاقات العامة ظهرت في القرن العشرين يومالغرب. بحلول منتصف القرن ، نشر جون شنايدر ، وهو وكيل علاقات عامة ، رواية بعنوان القرن الذهبي. قدم في عمله وصفاً مفصلاً إلى حد ما للطرق النفسية للتأثير على الأشخاص الذين استخدموا خلال الحملة الرئاسية لعام 1960. في الأحزاب السياسية في ذلك الوقت ظهر أول اختصاصي العلاقات العامة.

ثم أصبح المرشحون الرئاسيون نوعًا ماظهرت "السلع" ، وسوق الناخبين. ونتيجة لذلك ، أدت المواجهة بين المرشحين إلى التنافس بين الشركتين الإعلانيتين. الفوز لم يكن من قبل الأقوى ، ولكن من جانب واحد الذي عملت خدمة العلاقات العامة على نحو أكثر فعالية. في الوقت نفسه ، تم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من أساليب التأثير النفسي على الناخبين.

السياسة العامة تهدف إلى ملموسةالناخبين ، وأساليب التأثير تؤثر على مصالح المواطن العادي بمستوى متوسط ​​من الذكاء. بالطبع ، لا يهتم الناخبون بالاستماع إلى الخطب المطولة حول المشاكل العالمية في جميع أنحاء العالم. هم أكثر اهتماما في صعوباتهم الملحة الخاصة.

العلاقات العامة السياسية هي عملية معقدة متعددة المستويات إلى حد ما. ويشمل العديد من الأنشطة:

  1. تنظيم وإجراء حملات فعالة.
  2. تطوير الاستراتيجيات.
  3. القيام بالبحوث الاجتماعية.
  4. دعم صورة المرشحين.
  5. الدعم القانوني للحملة بأكملها.
  6. تطوير خطة إبداعية.
  7. المراقبة الخارجية.
  8. العمل مع المنظمات (العامة والسياسية وغيرها).
  9. إشراك وسائل الإعلام الإقليمية والفدرالية.
  10. مواجهة خدمات المرشحين المتنافسين والأحزاب.
  11. التحضير وإنتاج مختلف الإثارة البصرية. في هذه المرحلة ، يتم استخدام أساليب مختلفة للإعلان في الهواء الطلق: النشرات الإعلانية ، إعلانات اللوحات الإعلانية ، النشرات الإعلانية ، اللافتات ، اللافتات ، الملصقات وغيرها.

السياسية العامة هي مجموعة منتدابير مختلفة يتم من خلالها تحقيق المهام المعينة. يطبق المتخصصون في مجال العلاقات العامة مجموعة متنوعة من طرق التأثير النفسي على السكان ، من أجل تحقيق أهداف التواصل مع تعزيز بنية واحدة وفي الوقت نفسه تحييد الآخر. يتضمن العلاقات العامة السياسية استخدام تقنيات مثل:

  1. إنشاء صورة لجهة خارجية وفائز.
  2. تشكيل شعبية كاذبة.
  3. دعم كاذب.
  4. مفاوضات مطولة.
  5. تشكيل حالات يائسة.
  6. اصطدام الأحزاب بطرق اصطناعية من خلال أحداث مختلفة ، بمساعدة من المقاتلين وغيرهم.

السياسية العامة يتضمن مجموعة متنوعة منالتكنولوجيا. فهي تسهم في تكوين رأي المتلقي الخاص حول تلك الأطراف أو الشخصيات أو الشخصيات الأخرى. التكنولوجيا الأكثر شيوعًا ، والتي يتم تضمينها في العلاقات العامة السياسية ، هي ما يسمى بـ "كتابة الخطابات". ويعني هذا المصطلح حرفيًا كتابة نص محدد مخصص للعرض الشفهي. كما تستخدم تكنولوجيا التأثير التواصلي على الجماهير على نطاق واسع. في حالات نادرة ، يمكن استخدام تقنيات العلاقات العامة الشخصية.

في هذه المنطقة من الشائع التمييز بين الأبيض وأسود العلاقات العامة. ويتضمن هذا الأخير تدابير تتعارض مع القانون ولا تتوافق مع المعايير الأخلاقية والمعايير الخاصة بالمجتمع. وتشمل الأنشطة التي تقام في إطار العلاقات العامة السوداء ، التي تهدف إلى تقويض سمعة المنافسين ، جمع المواد التوفيقية والرشوة وما إلى ذلك. ببساطة ، مثل هذه الأنشطة هي نشر المعلومات السلبية عن شخص ما. أما العلاقات العامة البيضاء ، على العكس ، فهي تنطوي على استخدام تدابير قانونية حصرية تهدف إلى التوصل إلى حل وسط بين المرشحين والجمهور. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإنه يمثل نظام ثنائي لتدفق المعلومات ، يستند إلى مبدأ التعاون.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Political PR

Political PR

Advertising PR emerged in the twentieth century onWest. By the middle of the century, John Schneider, a PR agent, published a novel called The Golden Horn. In his work he gave a rather detailed description of the psychological methods of influencing people who were used during the presidential campaign of 1960. In political parties at that time appeared the first PR specialists.

Then the presidential candidates became a kind of"Goods", and as a market appeared voters. As a result, the confrontation between the two candidates resulted in rivalry between the two advertising firms. The victory was won not by the strongest, but by the one whose PR-service has worked most effectively. At the same time, a variety of methods of psychological influence on voters were used.

Political PR was aimed at a concretevoters, methods of influence affected the interests of the average citizen with an average level of intelligence. Of course, voters are not interested in listening to lengthy speeches about global problems worldwide. They are more interested in their own pressing difficulties.

Political PR is a fairly complex multi-level process. It includes several activities:

  1. Organization and conduct of effective campaigns.
  2. Development of strategies.
  3. Carrying out of sociological researches.
  4. Image support of candidates.
  5. Legal support for the entire campaign.
  6. Development of a creative plan.
  7. External monitoring.
  8. Work with organizations (public, political and other).
  9. Involvement of regional and federal media.
  10. Countering the services of competing candidates and parties.
  11. Preparation and production of various visual agitation. At this stage, various methods of outdoor advertising are used: flyers, billboard advertising, flyers, banners, streamers, posters and others.

Political PR is a collection ofvarious measures by which the assigned tasks are achieved. Specialists in the field of PR apply a variety of methods of psychological impact on the population, in order to achieve communication goals while promoting one structure and at the same time neutralizing the other. Political PR involves the use of such techniques as:

  1. Creating an image of an outsider and a winner.
  2. Formation of false popularity.
  3. False support.
  4. Prolonged negotiations.
  5. Formation of desperate situations.
  6. The collision of parties by an artificial method through various events, with the help of frontmen and others.

Political PR includes a variety oftechnologies. They contribute to the formation of the recipient's own opinion about those or other parties or figures. The most common technology, which is included in political PR, is the so-called "speechwriting." Literally this term means writing a specific text intended for oral presentation. The technology of communicative influence on the masses is also widely used. In rare cases, personal PR technologies can be used.

In this area it is common to distinguish between white andblack PR. The latter contains measures that contradict the law and do not correspond to the moral and ethical standards of society. Activities held in the framework of black PR, aimed at undermining the reputation of competitors, includes collecting compromising material, bribery and so on. Simply put, such activities are the dissemination of negative information about someone. White PR, on the contrary, involves the use of exclusively legal measures aimed at achieving a compromise between candidates and the public. In other words, it represents a bilateral system of information flow, based on the principle of cooperation.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment