/ / أين جزيرة ماكو وما إذا كانت موجودة بالفعل

أين جزيرة ماكو وما إذا كانت موجودة بالفعل

بعد العرض الأول من المسلسل الشهير عن حوريات البحربدأ العديد من المشاهدين بالتساؤل عن مكان جزيرة ماكو ، التي يمكن العثور على صورة لها في مصادر الإنترنت المختلفة ، ولكن لسبب ما على خريطة العالم لا يمكن العثور على هذه الجزيرة. كيف ترغب في تصديق المشجعين العديدين من المسلسل التلفزيوني أن هذا المكان الرائع مع تجمع سحري على القمر موجود بالفعل!

أين جزيرة ماكو

وصف جزيرة Mako الرائعة

بالإضافة إلى الكهف السحري وبئر القمركانت الجزيرة كهفًا آخر يؤدي إلى الشلال. وهو ، بدوره ، جزء من نهر يتدفق عبر غابات من أشجار المانغروف الخلابة. وفقا للأسطورة ، فإن جزيرة ماكو كانت هنا قبل ظهور الشعب لأول مرة بوقت طويل وستبقى بعد اختفاء كل شيء في هذا العالم وستبقى فقط زاوية صغيرة من الأرض حيث ستستمر جزيرة ماكو المليئة بالألغاز والأحاجي التي لم تحل بعد.

في مياه الجزيرة وجدت غير مسبوقأنواع الحياة البحرية ، بما في ذلك أسماك القرش والسلاحف البحرية ، والتي لم تعد موجودة في أي مكان على هذا الكوكب. بالقرب من الجزيرة يوجد شعاب مرجانية رائعة ، وفي الأسفل يمكنك رؤية عدد كبير من السفن القديمة الغارقة. الجزء الشمالي من جزيرة ماكو السحرية خطير بسبب وجود مفترسات خطرة - أسماك القرش المتعطشة للدماء التي تسبح بالقرب من ريف تريتون الجميل.

جزيرة ماكو في أستراليا

أين جزيرة ماكو

إذا كنت تعتقد أن المسلسل التلفزيوني الشهير "أسرار"جزيرة ماكو "، وتقع جزيرة ماكو في أستراليا. استغرق التصوير في العاصمة بريسبان ، كوينزلاند. هناك جولد كوست وكافتيريا من سلسلة "JuiceNet". هذا المقهى موجود في الواقع ، ولكن الاسم فقط مختلف. يمكنك أيضا العثور على الحديقة المائية ، ومكان عمل واحدة من بطلات كليو (في الواقع ، واسم "عالم البحار").

توجد جزيرة ماكو في أستراليا ، بالطبع ،لكن الاسم خيالي ، ولا يوجد بركان خامد يضم بركة قمر سحرية. تم تصوير جميع العناصر المعجزة في المسلسل في مكان آخر ، وكانت الجزيرة نفسها "دوريس" بمساعدة برامج كمبيوتر خاصة لجعلها تبدو أكثر روعة. هذا هو السر كله

أين جزيرة صور ماكو

حوض قمر على جزيرة ماكو

مسلسل عن مغامرات حوريات البحر وطريقتهم في الحياةاكتسبت العلاقات المتبادلة مع الناس العاديين اعترافا ليس فقط بين المراهقين ، ولكن أيضا ما يكفي من المشاهدين البالغين. جزء من وقتهم ، الجمال البحر تنفق على جزيرة ماكو المحبوب ، الذي هو جذب سحري هو حوض القمر.

وفقا لسيناريو المسلسل التلفزيوني ، هذا الإبداعيالمعجزات الحقيقية خلال تجمع القمر الكامل نشأت في فوهة بركان نائما ساقط. إنها بركة مستديرة تحتوي على مياه زرقاء صافية ، وهي تقع في أعماق كهف مظلم ، ولا يأتي الضوء إلا من خلال فتحة في قمة البركان. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك تحت الماء فقط ، لذلك عرف فقط حوريات البحر عن مكان وجوده وحراسته بعناية.

حيث جزيرة ماكو

ما تم تصويره في جزيرة ماكو

عند الإجابة على سؤال حول مكان الجزيرةماكو ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا هو مكان وهمي على خريطة أستراليا ، على الرغم من أن إطلاق سلسلة "H2O: مجرد إضافة الماء" كان جزئيا في الجزيرة ، ولكن مع اسم مختلف. بدأت هذه السلسلة بالرصاص في عام 2006 ، بعد ذلك أصبحت شعبية بشكل لا يصدق ، وحصلت الآن على جمهور واسع: وفقا للأرقام التقريبية - 250 مليون مشاهد.

في الأصل ، تم استدعاء المسلسل التلفزيوني الأسترالي"H2O"، بث في بلدان أخرى، وكان يطلق عليه "ماكو: جزيرة سرية"، ولكن هذا التغيير لا تنتهي الألقاب. تمت إزالة أيضا المسلسل التلفزيوني الجديد مع نفس القصة وغيرها من الإجراءات من الشخصيات، نسخة أكثر حداثة من "أسرار الجزيرة ماكو".

أين جزيرة ماكو

حوريات البحر في جزيرة ماكو

الشخصيات الرئيسية في السلسلة هي ثلاثةالفتيات الصغيرات الذين أصبحوا حوريات البحر ، ومراهق يدعى زاك ، الذي اكتسب أيضا بأعجوبة القدرة على أن يصبح نيوت. يتم شرح تاريخ ظهور جزيرة ماكو على قطعة من الفيلم عن طريق تصادم مذنب مع كوكب الأرض. ونتيجة لذلك ، كان هناك أيضًا كهف سحري وحوض قمر ، حيث يمكنك اكتساب القدرة على أن تصبح حورية البحر أثناء اكتمال القمر.

أين جزيرة ماكو وما إذا كانت موجودةحقا؟ على ما يبدو ، حاول مؤلفو هذه الفكرة المجد ، لأن مثل هذه الأسئلة مهتمة للغاية بمشجعي هذه القصة السحرية. كان النموذج الأولي لجزيرة الجنيات هو جزيرة كوك الموجودة بالفعل ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر الجزر جاذبية في العالم ، من دون فرض آثار على الكمبيوتر.

أين جزيرة ماكو

مع مسألة أين تقع جزيرة ماكو ،برزت ، هذا المكان ليس عبثا اخترع لتحديد موقعه في أستراليا. إنه مكان رائع ليس فقط لإطلاق مسلسل تلفزيوني ممتع ، ولكن أيضًا لقضاء عطلة مذهلة على الشواطئ الذهبية. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الاسترخاء في هذه الأجزاء يأتون إلى هنا من جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث يتم إنشاء جميع الظروف هنا - بحر من الترفيه للأطفال وأولياء أمورهم ، وفنادق النخبة المريحة والحدائق المائية وأماكن الجذب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Where is the island of Mako and whether it really exists

Where is the island of Mako and whether it really exists

After the premiere of the famous series about mermaidsmany viewers began to wonder about where the island of Mako is located, a photo of which can be found in various Internet sources, but for some reason on the world map this island can not be found. How would like to believe the numerous fans of the television series that this wonderful place with a lunar magical pool actually exists!

where is the island of mako

Description of the fabulous island of Mako

In addition to the magical cave and the lunar wellThe island was another cave leading to the waterfall. It, in turn, is part of a river flowing through thickets of picturesque mangroves. According to legend, the island of Mako was here long before the appearance of the first people and will remain after everything disappears in this world and only a small corner of the earth will remain where the island of Mako, full of unsolved mysteries and riddles, will continue its further existence.

In the island waters are found unprecedentedvarieties of marine life, including sharks and sea turtles, which are no longer found anywhere on the planet. Near the island there is a magnificent coral reef, and at the bottom you can see a large number of sunken ancient ships. The northern part of the magical island of Mako is dangerous because there are dangerous predators - bloodthirsty sharks that swim in the vicinity of the beautiful Reef Triton.

the island of mako in australia

Where is the island of Mako

If you believe the popular television series "SecretsMako Island ", the island of Mako is located in Australia. Filming took place in the capital city of Brisbane, Queensland. There is a Gold Coast and a cafeteria from the series "JuiceNet." This cafe exists in reality, only the name sounds different. You can also find the water park, the workplace of one of Cleo's heroines (in reality, the name is "Sea World").

The island of Mako in Australia, of course, existsbut the name is fictional, and there is no extinct volcano with a magical moon pool. All the wonderful elements of the series were shot in other places, and the island itself was “painted” with the help of special computer programs, so that it looked even more fabulous. That's the whole mystery.

Where is the island of Mako photo

Moon Pool on Mako Island

The series is about the adventures of mermaids, their lifestyle,relationship with ordinary people won recognition not only among adolescents, but also enough adult viewers. Sea beauties spend part of their time on their beloved island Mako, whose magical attraction is the moon pool.

According to the script of the television series, this creativereal miracles during the full moon period, the pool appeared in the crater of a falling asleep volcano. It is a circular pond with sky-clear blue water, it is located deep in a dark cave, and the light comes only through the hole at the top of the volcano. You can get there only underwater, so only the mermaids knew about his whereabouts and guarded him carefully.

where is mako island

What was filmed on Mako Island

When answering the question of where the islandMako, it is worth mentioning that this is a made-up place on the map of Australia, although the shooting of the series “H2O: just add water” was partly on the island, but with a different name. The series began to take off in 2006, later it became incredibly popular and has now gained an extensive audience: according to approximate data, 250 million viewers.

The original Australian television series was called“H2O”, broadcast in other countries, it began to be called “Mako: an island of secrets”, but the name changes did not stop there. Also, a new series with a similar plot and other acting characters was shot, a more modern version of “Secrets of Mako Island”.

where is the island of mako

Mako Island Mermaids

The main characters of the series are threeyoung girls who became mermaids, and a teenager named Zak, who also miraculously gained the ability to become a newt. The story of the island of Mako in the plot of the film is explained by the collision of a comet with the planet Earth. As a result, a magical cave and a lunar pool also arose where, during the full moon period, one can acquire the ability to become a mermaid.

Where is the island of Mako and does it exist onreally? Apparently, the authors of this idea tried their best, since the fans of this magical story are so keenly interested in such questions. The prototype of the fabulous island was the real-life Cook Island, which even without the imposition of computer effects is considered one of the most attractive islands in the world.

where is the island of mako

With a question about where is the island of Mako,figured out, this place is not in vain thought up to arrange it in Australia. This is a great place not only for filming interesting TV shows, but also for an amazing holiday on golden beaches. Those who want to relax in these parts come here from all over the world, since all the conditions are created here - a sea of ​​entertainment for children and their parents, comfortable luxury hotels, water parks, attractions and much more.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment