/ / هيكل الحلق وخصائصه

هيكل الحلق وخصائصه

في هيكل جسم الإنسان ،التي تقع فيها أجزاء من الأنظمة الفسيولوجية المختلفة ، متحدة بخصائص تشريحية وفسيولوجية مشتركة. وتشمل هذه ، على سبيل المثال ، الحلق - المنطقة التي توجد فيها عناصر من نظامين - الجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي. سيتم فحص هيكل حلق الشخص ، فضلا عن وظائف إداراته ، في هذه المقالة.

السمات التشريحية للحلق

هيكل الحلق الإنسان ، ورسم المخطط لهأدناه ، يشير إلى منطقة تبدأ مع اثنين من تجاويف: الأنف والشفوي ، وتنتهي على التوالي مع القصبة الهوائية والمريء. ولذلك ، فإن جزءًا واحدًا من الحلق ، مرتبطًا بالجهاز الهضمي ، يسمى البلعوم ، أي البلعوم ، والآخر ، وهو عنصر من عناصر الجهاز التنفسي ، يسمى الحنجرة (الحنجرة). Pharynx هي منطقة حدودية بين تجويف الفم والمريء. فالطعام ، الذي يتم سحقه بواسطة الأسنان ، مبلل باللعاب ويتم تحطيمه جزئياً بفعل أنزيماته ، يقع على جذر اللسان. يسبب تهيج مستقبلاته تقلصًا منعكسًا في عضلات الحنك الرخو ، مما يؤدي إلى إغلاق مدخل تجويف الأنف. في نفس الوقت ، يتم حظر مدخل الحنجرة بواسطة لسان المزمار.

هيكل الحلق

ضغط عضلات البلعوم يدفع كتلة الطعامالمريء ، الذي قطعه برفق ، يحركه إلى المعدة. والبلعوم ، أو الحنجرة ، كما سبق القول من قبل ، هو جزء من الجهاز التنفسي. يتلقى الهواء من تجويف الأنف ، البلعوم الأنفي والبلعوم الفموي ، في حين يسخن جزئياً ويتطهر من جزيئات الغبار. في الحنجرة ، التي تتكون من غضروف متزاوج وغير مقسم ، مع وجود قاعدة زجاجية ، هناك نوعان من الألياف المرنة - الحبال الصوتية ، بينهما فجوة صوتية. الجزء السفلي من الحنجرة يمر في القصبة الهوائية. ويتكون جداره الأمامي من الحلقات النصفية الغضروفية ، التي لا تسمح للأنبوب التنفسي بتقليل قطره. يتكون الجدار الخلفي للقصبة الهوائية من عضلات ملساء. يدخل الهواء من القصبة الهوائية الشعب الهوائية دون عائق ، ومنهم إلى الرئتين.

دور الحاجز اللوزتين

دراسة بنية حلق الشخص ، دعونا نركز علىمجموعات من الأنسجة اللمفاوية ، ودعا minadalines. يتم تشكيلها من خلال بنية نسيجية خاصة - وهي متناثرة متناثرة في السدى ، تتكون من النسيج الضام. في اللوزتين هو تشكيل الخلايا الليمفاوية - العناصر الرئيسية المكونة للدفاع عن الجسم ضد مسببات الأمراض. هذه العملية تسمى اللمفية. وبالنظر إلى التركيب التشريحي لحلق الشخص الذي تفرق اللوزتين في الحنك ، تحت اللسان والبلعوم ، توصل العلماء إلى أن هذا الترتيب يشير إلى وظيفة الحاجز.

هيكل الحلق من اللوزتين البشري

علاوة على ذلك ، من المعتاد الحديث في علم الحنجرةيقع حلقة limfoepitelialnogo في الغشاء المخاطي في فموي بلعومي الحدود - حلقة بيروغوف-هاينريش فيلهيلم غوتفريد فون الداير-هارتز. في اللوزتين المناعة تسمى الطرفية مناعة الجسم. يحيطون الدهليز من القصبة الهوائية والمريء، وحماية الجهاز التنفسي والجهاز الهضمي للاختراق من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض. التركيب التشريحي والفسيولوجي للحلق الإنسان، والعقد الليمفاوية التي توفر الحماية وحاجز ضد التأثير الضار للبيئة، ستكون ناقصة إذا لم نكن أسهب في الحديث عن مثل هذه الهياكل اللوزتين مثل الثغرات.

وظائف محددة من الثغرات

هذه هي مواقع العقد اللمفية التي هي الأولىأخذ تأثير عدوى المكورات العنقودية أو العقدية التي تقع في الفم. وهناك عدد كبير من الخلايا الليمفاوية إزالة السموم وهضم البكتيريا ، والموت أثناء القيام بذلك.

هيكل الحلق البشري

إن تراكم الخلايا اللمفاوية الميتة يشكل سدادة قيحية في الثغرات ، مما يشير إلى حدوث عملية التهابية تحدث استجابة لتسلل الكائن الحي.

Larinx باعتباره جهاز تشكيل الصوت

في وقت سابق ، نظرنا بالفعل في وظيفتين مهمتينالحنجرة: هذه هي مشاركتها في التنفس والحماية (يغني لسان المزمار في وقت ابتلاع الطعام مدخل الحنجرة ، وبالتالي يمنع دخول الجسيمات الصلبة إلى القصبة الهوائية وحدوث الاختناق). هناك وظيفة أخرى للبلعوم ، والتي سنحددها ، نستمر في دراسة بنية حلق الشخص. انها تتعامل مع خصائص جسمنا مثل القدرة على تشكيل الصوت والكلام الشفوي. أذكر أن الحنجرة تتكون من الغضروف.

هيكل الحلق من الغدد الليمفاوية البشرية

بين الغضاريف الأرينيتويد ، التي لها زوائد ،هناك الحبال الصوتية - وهما من الألياف المرنة والناعم. في لحظة الصمت ، تتباعد الحبال الصوتية ، وبينها بوضوح فجوة صوتية ، تبدو وكأنها مثلث متساوي الساقين. أثناء الغناء أو التحدث ، يتم إغلاق الحبال الصوتية ، ويتسبب الهواء المرتفع من الرئتين في وقت الزفير في اهتزازاتهم الإيقاعية ، التي ينظر إلينا بها كأصوات. يحدث تعديل الأصوات بسبب تغيرات في موضع اللسان والشفاه والخدين والفكين.

الفرق بين الجنسين في هيكل الحلق

هناك العديد من التشريحية والفسيولوجيةملامح هيكل الحلق لشخص متصل بالجنس. في الرجال في الحنجرة ، ينضم الغضروف في الجزء الأمامي العلوي من الحنجرة ، لتشكيل بروز - تفاحة آدم أو تفاحة آدم.

هيكل حلق الشخص والأربطة

في النساء ، وزاوية اتصال أجزاء من الغضروف الدرقيأكثر ، وبصريا لا يمكن الكشف عن مثل هذه الحافة. هناك أيضا اختلاف في هيكل الحبال الصوتية. في الرجال ، هم أطول وأسمك ، والصوت نفسه منخفض. في النساء ، الحبال الصوتية أقل سمكا وأقصر ، صوتها أعلى وأكثر إشراقا.

في هذه المقالة ، تم فحص الجوانب التشريحية والفسيولوجية لهيكل الحلق البشري.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Structure of the throat and its features

The structure of the throat and its features

In the structure of the human body,in which the parts of different physiological systems are located, united by common anatomical and physiological characteristics. These include, for example, the throat - the area in which there are elements of two systems - respiratory and digestive. The structure of the throat of a person, as well as the functions of his departments, will be examined in this article.

Anatomical features of the throat

The structure of the human throat, the diagram of which is givenbelow, indicates an area beginning with two cavities: nasal and oral, and ending respectively with the trachea and esophagus. Therefore, one part of the throat, related to the digestive system, is called the pharynx, that is, the pharynx, and the other, which is an element of the respiratory system, is called larynx (larynx). Pharynx is a border region between the oral cavity and the esophagus. Food, crushed by teeth, moistened with saliva and partially broken down by the action of its enzymes, falls on the root of the tongue. The irritation of its receptors causes a reflex contraction of the muscles of the soft palate, which leads to the closure of the entrance to the nasal cavity. At the same time, the entrance to the larynx is blocked by the epiglottis.

throat structure

Compression of the muscles of the pharynx pushes the food lump inesophagus, which, wavyly cutting, moves it into the stomach. The pharynx, or larynx, as was already said before, is part of the respiratory system. It receives air from the nasal cavity, nasopharynx and oropharynx, while partially warming and cleansing of dust particles. In the larynx, consisting of paired and unpaired cartilage, which have a hyaline base, there are two elastic fibers - the vocal cords, between them is a voice gap. The lower part of the larynx passes into the trachea. Its anterior wall is formed by cartilaginous half rings, which do not allow the respiratory tube to reduce its diameter. The posterior wall of the trachea consists of smooth muscles. The air from the trachea enters the bronchi without hindrance, and from them into the lungs.

The barrier role of tonsils

Studying the structure of the throat of a person, let us dwell onclusters of lymphoid tissue, called minadalines. They are formed by a special histological structure - the parenchyma scattered in the stroma, consisting of connective tissue. In the tonsils is the formation of lymphocytes - the main immuno-forming elements of the body's defense against pathogens. This process is called lymphopoiesis. Considering the anatomical structure of the throat of a person whose tonsils have differentiation into the palatines, sublingual and pharyngeal, the scientists came to the conclusion that this arrangement indicates their barrier function.

throat structure of human tonsils

Moreover, in laryngology it is customary to talk aboutlymphoepithelial ring, located in the mucosa at the border of the mouth and pharynx - the Pirogov-Valdeier ring. In immunology, the amygdala is called the peripheral organ of immunity. They surround the vestibule of the trachea and esophagus, protecting the respiratory and digestive systems from the penetration of pathogenic microflora. The anatomical and physiological structure of the human throat, the lymph nodes of which provide protection and a barrier against the harmful influence of the external environment, will be incomplete if we do not dwell on such structures of the tonsils as lacunae.

Specific functions of lacunae

These are the sites of lymph nodes that are the firsttake the impact of staphylococcal or streptococcal infections that fall into the mouth. A huge number of lymphocytes detoxify and digest bacteria, dying while doing so.

human throat structure

The accumulation of dead lymphoid cells forms purulent plugs in the lacunae, indicating an inflammatory process that occurs in response to the infiltration of the organism.

Larinx as a voice-forming organ

Earlier we have already considered two most important functionslarynx: this is her participation in breathing and protection (the epiglottis at the time of swallowing food closes the entrance to the larynx, thereby preventing the ingress of solid particles into the trachea and the occurrence of suffocation). There is another function of the pharynx, which we will define, continuing to study the structure of the throat of a person. It deals with such properties of our body as ability to sound formation and oral speech. Recall that the larynx consists of cartilage.

Throat structure of human lymph nodes

Between the arytenoid cartilages, which have appendages,there are vocal cords - two very flexible and springy fibers. At the moment of silence, the vocal cords diverge, and between them is clearly visible a voice gap, which looks like an isosceles triangle. During singing or speaking, the vocal cords are closed, and the air rising from the lungs at the time of exhalation causes their rhythmic vibrations, perceived by us as sounds. Modulation of sounds occurs due to changes in the position of the tongue, lips, cheeks, jaws.

Gender difference in the structure of the throat

There are several anatomical and physiologicalfeatures of the structure of the throat of a person connected with sex. In men in the larynx, the cartilage joins in the anterior-upper part of the larynx, forming a protuberance - Adam's apple or Adam's apple.

structure of the throat of a person and ligaments

In women, the angle of connection of parts of the thyroid cartilagemore, and visually such a ledge can not be detected. There is also a difference in the structure of the vocal cords. In men, they are longer and thicker, and the voice itself is low. In women, the vocal cords are thinner and shorter, their voice is higher and brighter.

In this article, anatomical and physiological aspects of the structure of the human throat were examined.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment