/ / ابن القائد - فاسيلي ستالين: السيرة الذاتية ، الحياة الخاصة

ابن القائد - فاسيلي ستالين: سيرة ذاتية ، حياة شخصية

كان ابن ستالين ، فاسيلي ، للأسف ، رجلاً غاضباً للغاية ، سهّله البيئة وأسرته إلى حد كبير.

فاسيلي ستالين سيرة الحياة الشخصية

طفولة

في الطفولة المبكرة عاش الصبي في Zubalovo ، في داشا ،تلقى تعليمه من الأم المختارة ، والمعلم الكسندر ايفانوفيتش مورافيوف ، الذي علمته الروسية والألمانية والقراءة والرسم. كان الطفل محاطا باستمرار من قبل أفراد أسر رفاق القائد - زار Voroshilov ، ميكويان ، Shaposhnikov ، منزلهم و Bukharin ، Budyonny. وحتى ذلك الحين ، كانت حياة فاسيلي ستالين تثير القلق ، مليئة بالزيارات المستمرة للضيوف والأعياد والقصص المبهرة - وهذا وحده يشكل سمات سلبية في طبيعة الطفل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لعبت بالطبع دور ابن القائد.

مدرسة ، شخصية

في بداية عام 1930 ، ذهب فاسيلي إلى الدرجة الأولىمدرسة ممتازة في موسكو - مظاهرة تجريبية. لكن حتى ذلك الحين بدأ المعلمون يشتكون من شخصية الرجل المتهورة والمتحركة وغير المتساوية. مشغول إلى حد ما في العمل الأب وصارمة ، ثم تدريسها في الأكاديمية الصناعية للأم ، على ما يبدو كان تأثير يذكر على باسيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم تكن Nadezhda Alliluyeva سعيدة بالزواج ، مما أثر بالطبع على الأطفال. عندما كان الصبي في الخامسة من العمر ، أخذته أمه مع أختها وذهبت إلى لينينغراد بعد فضيحة فظيعة مع ستالين. بعد ثلاث سنوات ، حاول أخوه ، ياكوف ، الانتحار ، وعندما توفيت والدته بعمر 11 سنة ، توفيت والدتها. هذه الصدمة الرهيبة لا يمكن إلا أن تؤثر على طبيعة الطفل. كان القمع اللاحق لعلاقاته الأمومية ، التي أطلقها ستالين ، أقل حدة. كان حراس NKVD يحرس الطفل في كل مكان ، وقد أفسده وضع النخبة أكثر فأكثر. درس فاسيلي بشكل سيئ ، تصرف بشكل غير لائق ، أظهر عدم احترام للمدرسين ، يمكن أن يتذمر بهدوء معلم مع الفصل بأكمله ، حاول أن يحكم في المدرسة ، يقرأ القليل جدا. لم يحبه أساتذته ولم يسألوا عمليا. لم يحاول أحد مساعدة الطفل وإعادة تثقيفه ، خوفاً من العواقب السلبية على نفسه. بعد وفاة فاليري Chkalov المأساوية ، قرر ابن الزعيم أن يصبح طيارا ، على الرغم من ذلك في وقت سابق ، تحت تأثير Budyonny مولعا من الخيول.

ابن ستالينا فاسيلي

العاطفة للرياضة

على عكس الدراسات ، للرياضة فاسيلي ستالين(يرتبط السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية ارتباطا لا ينفصم معه - حتى انه تزوج من زواج ثانية للرياضي السباحة Kapitolina Vasilieva وساعد البناء الهائل للمسابح ، وتطوير الرياضات المائية) تعامل بشكل مختلف تماما. كان يحب الركض والتزلج ، وأظهر حظًا كبيرًا في المسابقات وغالبًا ما أصبح فائزًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأصدقاء الوهميين والمتزلفين وجدوا دائماً فرصة لتهنئته على أي شيء ، وهذا ما أضر أكثر.

مهنة رائدة ، زواج

بعد تخرجه من الصف التاسع ، دخل فاسيلي Kachinskayaمدرسة Red Banner Aviation العسكرية. Myasnikov. خلق ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار وضع ابن ستالين ، ظروف خاصة مع الانغماس. ومع ذلك ، لهذا سرعان ما دفع رئيس المدرسة مع منصبه ، وكان على فاسيلي أن يتعلم على أسس عامة. خلال دراسته ، التقى طالب من معهد Polygraphic Galina Burdonskaya. سرعان ما تزوج الزوجان الشابان وانتقلا إلى ليبيتسك. لم تعرف بيئة فاسيلي أن علاقة ابنه مع والده كانت متوترة وصعبة ، ولذلك حاولوا إرضاءه ، لكن والده لم يبلغ عن حيله (أحيانًا مختل). في عام 1940 ، أصبح فاسيلي قائد فوج المقاتلات السادس عشر في قسم الطيران المقاتلة الرابع والعشرون ، ودرس لقائد في أكاديمية القوات الجوية ، واجتاز دورات تحسين. بحلول نهاية الحرب ، أصبح بالفعل قائد فرقة. خلال دراسته ، تم الكشف عن الإدمان على المشروبات الكحولية بالكامل ، مما يفسد حياته. في الزواج ، لفترة من الوقت كل شيء على ما يرام ، من غالينا بوردوناسكايا كان فاسيلي طفلين - ابنة Nadezhda وابنه الكسندر.

حياة الصلب الذرة

الابن الفاسد للوالد الشهير

فاسيلي ستالين (سيرة حياته الشخصيةيمكن أن يكون مختلفًا ، فقد ولد في عائلة أخرى) ، من حيث المبدأ ، شخص جيد - موهوب ، كريم ، يمكن أن يكون لطيفًا وجذابًا. لكنه في الوقت نفسه كان مدللًا للغاية ، وقد استخدم القرابة ببراعة مع القائد ، وأفعالًا ارتكبت على الإطلاق لا تتوافق مع وضعه. خلافه مع والده أخفى بعناية من الجميع ، وبالتالي لم يعرف ستالين لفترة طويلة عن حيل ابنه. المحيطة ، lisoblyudzhivaya وارضاء باسيل ، لم يضع الزعيم في إشعار العديد من الحقائق السلبية للسيرة ابنه. أثناء الخدمة حاول العديد من الرؤساء ممارسة تأثير إيجابي عليه ، لكن هذا لم يكن ناجحًا دائمًا: فقد احتلت أهواء فاسيلي ورغباته دائمًا المركز الأول ، ولم يلعب الوضع والوضع أي دور. للأسف ، تم تقديم التأثير أيضا عن طريق الكحول. كانت الغريبة مخمور ليس من غير المألوف. بيريا ، أيضا ، وضع يده على هذا ، وجر نجل ستالين في الترفيه له. فاسيلي ستالين (السيرة الذاتية ، حياته الشخصية ، تسبب فقط مفاجأة لانهائية ، لأنه من الممكن تحقيق أي شيء في الحياة بمثل هذه البيانات) لم تفعل شيئاً يذكر لجعل شيء مفيد لوقته ، باستثناء أنه ساهم في تطوير الرياضة في البلاد.

بعد وفاة ستالين

بعد وفاة زعيم الشعوب فجأة ،فاسيلي ستالين (السيرة الذاتية ، الحياة الشخصية لتغييره فجأة بعد رحيل جوزيف فيزاريونوفيتش) كان مقتنعا بأن والده قد تسمم. في الوقت نفسه ، استمر في الاعتقاد بأنه بقي القاهر نفسه ، كما كان من قبل ، kutil ، تجاذب أطراف الحديث بحرية كل ما كان يعتقد ، والذي دفعه. في أبريل 1953 ، رفعت قضية ضد اختلاسه ، وتغريمه وإساءة استعمال السلطة. تم القبض على فاسيلي وحكم عليه بالسجن لمدة ثماني سنوات. وبعد عامين ، نُقل من السجن إلى مستشفى في موسكو فيما يتعلق بتفاقم الأمراض المزمنة. اعتقد فاسيلي عن حق أنه كان في السجن ، سقط في اليأس ولم يعرف ماذا يفعل. بعد مرور سبع سنوات ، أطلق سراحه وسُمح له بالبقاء في موسكو ، ثم زرع مرة أخرى وأطلق سراحه في عام 1961 فقط ، وهو مريض بشدة. توفي فاسيلي ستالين في عام 1962 ، في 19 مارس ، تاركا سبعة أطفال. ومن المفارقات أن الكثير من الناس جاءوا إلى جنازته - الزملاء والمعارف والرياضيين والجنود. فاسيلي ستالين (السيرة الذاتية ، حياته الشخصية لا تزال تجذب انتباه الجمهور والمؤرخين) ، وأصبح عن غير قصد تفكيرا وتجسيدا لإخفاقات وتجاوزات والده ، ضحية لظروف ومشاكل في الأسرة.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / The son of the leader - Vasily Stalin: biography, private life

The son of the leader - Vasily Stalin: biography, personal life

The son of Stalin, Vasily, was, alas, a deeply unhappy man, which was greatly facilitated both by the environment and his own family.

Vasily Stalin biography personal life

Childhood

In early childhood the boy lived in Zubalovo, at the dacha,was educated by the chosen mother, the teacher Alexander Ivanovich Muravyov, who taught him Russian, German, reading and drawing. The child was constantly surrounded by members of the families of the companions of the leader - Voroshilov, Mikoyan, Shaposhnikov, visited their house and Bukharin, Budyonny. Even then, the life of Vasily Stalin was restless, full of constant visits to guests, feasts, dashing stories - this alone formed negative features in the nature of the child. Plus, of course, played the role of the son of the leader.

School, character

In the beginning of 1930 Vasily goes to the first classan excellent Moscow school - a pilot demonstration. But even then the teachers began to complain about the extremely impulsive, excitable and uneven character of the boy. Eternally busy at work father and strict, then taught at the Industrial Academy of the mother, apparently had little effect on Basil. In addition, Nadezhda Alliluyeva was not happy in marriage, which, of course, affected children. When the boy was five years old, his mother took him with her sister and went to Leningrad after a terrible scandal with Stalin. Three years later, his stepbrother, Yakov, tried to commit suicide, and when his mother was 11 years old, her mother died. This terrible shock could not but affect the nature of the child. The subsequent repression of his maternal relations, which Stalin unleashed, was no less severe. The child was guarded everywhere by NKVD officers, and the elite status spoiled him more and more. Vasily studied badly, behaved insolently, showed disrespect to teachers, could calmly nag a teacher with the whole class, tried to rule in school, read very little. His teachers did not like him and practically did not ask. No one tried to help the child and re-educate, fearing negative consequences for himself. After the tragic death of Valery Chkalov, the son of the leader decided to become a pilot, although earlier, under the influence of Budyonny was fond of horses.

son of Stalinna Vasilii

Sportsmanship

Unlike the studies, to the sport Vasily Stalin(biography, personal life are inextricably linked with him - he even married a second marriage to the swim athlete Kapitolina Vasilieva and helped the massive construction of swimming pools, the development of water sports) treated quite differently. He loved running, skiing, he showed great luck at competitions and often became a winner. However, imaginary friends and sycophants always found an occasion to congratulate him on anything, and this further harmed.

Pilot career, marriage

After graduating from the 9th grade, Vasily entered the KachinskayaRed Banner Aviation Military School. Myasnikov. He, taking into account the status of Stalin's son, created special conditions with indulgences. However, for this the head of the school soon paid with his post, and Vasily had to learn on general grounds. During his studies, he met a student of the Polygraphic Institute Galina Burdonskaya. The young couple soon got married and moved to Lipetsk. Vasily's environment did not know that his son's relationship with his father was tense and difficult, and so they tried to please him, but his father did not report on his tricks (sometimes dysfunctional). In 1940, Vasily became the pilot of the 16th Fighter Regiment of the 24th Fighter Aviation Division, studied for a commander in the Air Force Academy, and passed courses of improvement. By the time of the end of the war, he is already becoming a division commander. During his studies, the addiction to alcoholic beverages was revealed in full, which will spoil his further life. In marriage, for a while everything was fine, from Galina Bourdonskaya Vasily had two children - daughter Nadezhda and son Alexander.

life of corn steel

The corrupt son of the famous father

Vasily Stalin (biography, whose personal lifecould be different, he was born in another family) was, in principle, a good person - gifted, generous, could be kind and charming. But at the same time he was extremely spoiled, skillfully used kinship with the leader, committed acts that absolutely did not correspond to his status. His disagreement with his father carefully concealed from everyone, and therefore Stalin for a long time did not know about the tricks of his son. Surrounding, lisoblyudzhivaya and pleasing Basil, did not put the leader in notice of the many negative facts of his son's biography. During the service many of the chiefs tried to exert positive influence on him, but this was not always successful: Vasily's own whims and desires always took the first place, and the situation and situation played no role. Alas, the influence was rendered also by alcohol. Drunken antics were not uncommon. Beria, too, put his hand to this, dragging Stalin's son into his entertainment. Vasily Stalin (biography, his personal life cause only an infinite surprise, as it is possible to achieve nothing in life with such data) did little to make something useful for his time, except that it contributed to the development of sport in the country.

After Stalin's death

After the leader of the peoples suddenly died,Vasily Stalin (biography, personal life of his abruptly changed after the departure of Joseph Vissarionovich) was convinced that his father was poisoned. At the same time, he continued to believe that he remained the same omnipotent, as before, kutil, freely chatted all that he thought, for which he paid. In April 1953, a case was brought against his embezzlement, feasting and abuse of power. Vasily was arrested and sentenced to eight years. Two years later, he was transferred from prison to a hospital in Moscow in connection with exacerbation of chronic diseases. Vasily rightly believed that he was in prison, fell into despair and did not know what to do. After a lapse of seven years, he was released and allowed to stay in Moscow, then again planted and released only in 1961, severely ill. Vasily Stalin died in 1962, on March 19, leaving seven children. Ironically, a lot of people came to his funeral - colleagues, acquaintances, athletes and soldiers. Vasily Stalin (biography, his personal life is still attracting the attention of the public and historians), unwittingly became a reflection and embodiment of the failures and excesses of his father, a victim of circumstances and problems in the family.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment