/ / التسويق الدولي

التسويق الدولي

مصدر قلق كبير ، تعمل حصرا فيحدود السوق المحلية ، لديها احتمالية عالية من الإفلاس. ويدعم هذه الحقيقة من خلال حقيقة أن الشركات الأجنبية المنافسة تظهر عاجلاً أم آجلاً في السوق المحلية ، والتي تبقى في نهاية المطاف منتجة محلية. تجنب هذه النتيجة ممكن ، وذلك بفضل إدخال الشركة إلى السوق الخارجية. أدت هذه الطريقة في المنافسة إلى تطوير الدراسات التسويقية الدولية بشكل عام. يكرر هيكل التسويق الدولي هيكل التسويق الوطني ، وهذا هو السبب في أن دخول السوق الأجنبي لا يتطلب تغييرات كبيرة.

طرق للترويج للشركة على مستوى التسويق الدولي.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن التسويق الدولي هوعملية موضوعية ، نشأت نتيجة لتطور كل من الاقتصاد الوطني والاقتصاد العالمي ككل. انطلاقاً من ذلك ، يترتب على كل بلد ، من أجل تجنب زيادة توسع السوق بنفس السلع والخدمات ، أن يُجبر ببساطة على تمكين المنتجين من الدخول إلى المستوى العالمي. ولكن حتى مع كل الفرص لدخول السوق الخارجية ، فإن العديد من الشركات تخاف من القيام بذلك ، لأن لا تزال تلتزم الآراء النمطية حول وجود عقبات مختلفة. وتشمل هذه المشاكل ، مثل وجود حواجز لغوية ، وارتفاع معدل الوصول الدولي ، والاختلافات في الخصائص الثقافية للبلدان ، والمخاطر الحالية للتضخم والتغيرات في سعر الصرف ، وفي الواقع ، فإن الوضع أكثر بساطة.

الذهاب إلى السوق الأجنبية الشركة ليست فقطيكتسب الكثير من المزايا ، لكنه يوفر أيضا منصة أكثر استقرارا لتطوير الأعمال. يتيح التسويق الدولي تطوير كل مؤسسة وطنية وصلت إلى مستوى جديد من إنتاج السلع والخدمات. وهذا لا يخدم فقط الحصول على أرباح أكبر ، ولكن أيضا لاكتساب علاقات وشراكات كبيرة دائمة.

الشركات التي اتخذت خطوة جادة في التنميةمن أعمالهم وإطلاقها على المستوى العالمي ، لدينا الفرصة لاختيار السوق المستهدف الذي يحتاج إلى توسعه وملئه بالسلع والخدمات المنتجة. تذهب عولمة الشركة من خلال تقديم مقترحات مبتكرة للسوق الخارجية ، وتطوير القدرات التكنولوجية وخلق استراتيجيات التسويق "العاملة". يعتمد التسويق الدولي على مفهوم واضح لجلب البضائع إلى المستهلك. يجب أن يستلم المستهلك البضائع اللازمة له ، وليس المنتج الذي تفرضه عليه الشركة المصنعة. كما ينبغي أن يؤخذ بعين الاعتبار أن النشاط الاقتصادي المربح لا يمكن تحقيقه إلا من خلال إدخال مفهوم التسويق طويل الأجل. في أي حالة أخرى ، فإن أعمال الشركة في السوق الأجنبية محكوم عليها بالفشل.

لتحقيق النتائج الأكثر إنتاجية ،من الضروري اتخاذ أساس وظائف التسويق الدولي. حتى الآن ، هناك 4 وظائف رئيسية لتسويق العلاقات الدولية: 1. التحليلية - لتلقي البيانات الموثوقة في الوقت المناسب حول أداء الأسواق الدولية ؛ 2. الإنتاج - إنشاء السلع التي تسهم في تلبية الطلب الكامل في السوق الخارجية ؛ 3. التسويق - الترويج للمبيعات ، ورصد تشكيل الطلب ، والترويج للسلع والخدمات من خلال القنوات الدولية ؛ 4. إدارة - تقييم المخاطر المحتملة وتنظيم تخطيط التسويق وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

أخطاء عند دخول السوق الدولية

تم إصدار شعار الشركة في السوق العالميةينبغي أن تهدف إلى تطوير العلاقات التسويقية الدولية والأعمال التجارية الدولية بشكل عام - هذه هي أهم أهداف التسويق الدولي.

التسويق الدولي للسلع والخدمات يسمحتوافر التوحيد القياسي في مجال الإنتاج ، من أجل التكيف السريع للمشروع في بيئة جديدة. إذا لم تحقق الشركة التي وصلت إلى المستوى العالمي النتائج المحددة ، فمن المرجح أن تكون الأخطاء التالية: 1- دراسة غير دقيقة بما فيه الكفاية للسوق الدولية ؛ 2. الأهداف المحددة بشكل غير صحيح لدخول السوق ؛ 3. عدم وجود شركاء موثوق بهم. 4. نقص مفاهيم التسويق الضرورية. يتطلب التسويق الدولي دراسة متأنية لتصبح شريكًا موثوقًا به لنشاطك التجاري.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / International Marketing

International Marketing

A major concern, operating exclusively in thelimits of the domestic market, has a high probability of bankruptcy. This fact is supported by the fact that sooner or later foreign competing firms appear on the domestic market, which eventually survive domestic producers. Avoid this outcome is possible, thanks to the introduction of the company to the foreign market. This method of competition led to the development of international marketing studies in general. The structure of international marketing repeats the structure of national marketing, which is why entering the foreign market does not require major changes.

Ways to promote the company at the level of international marketing.

It should be noted that international marketing isan objective process, formed due to the development of both the national and the global economy as a whole. Proceeding from this, it follows that each country, in order to avoid oversaturation of the market with the same goods and services, is simply obliged to enable producers to enter the world level. But even with all the opportunities to enter the foreign market, many enterprises are afraid of doing this, because still adhere to stereotyped opinions about the existence of various obstacles. These include problems such as the presence of language barriers, high tariffication of international access, differences in the cultural characteristics of countries and the existing risk of inflation and changes in the exchange rate. In fact, the situation is much simpler.

Going to the foreign market the company is not onlyacquires a lot of advantages, but also provides the most stable platform for business development. International marketing enables development of each national enterprise that has reached a new level of production of goods and services. This serves not only to obtain greater profits, but also to the acquisition of permanent large ties and partnerships.

Companies that took a serious step in developmentof their business and released to the world level, have the opportunity to choose a target market that needs its expansion and filling it with goods and services produced. The globalization of the company goes by introducing innovative proposals to the foreign market, developing technological capabilities and creating "working" marketing strategies. International marketing is based on a clear concept of bringing the goods to the consumer. The consumer should receive the goods necessary to him, and not the product imposed on him by the manufacturer. It should also be taken into account that highly profitable economic activity is possible only with the introduction of a long-term marketing concept. In any other case, the company's actions in the foreign market are doomed to fail.

To achieve the most productive results,It is necessary to take as a basis the functions of international marketing. To date, there are 4 main functions of marketing international relations: 1. analytical - to receive timely and reliable data on the functioning of international markets; 2. production - creating a product that favors the demand in the external market to the full; 3. marketing - promotion of sales, monitoring the formation of demand and the promotion of goods and services through international channels; 4. Management - assessment of possible risk, organization of marketing planning and much more.

Errors when entering the international market

The company's logo was released on the world marketshould be aimed at the development of international marketing relations and international business in general - these are the most important goals of international marketing.

International marketing of goods and services allowsavailability of standardization in the field of production, for a more rapid adaptation of the enterprise in a new environment. If a company that reached the world level did not achieve the set results, then most likely the following mistakes were made: 1. insufficiently accurate study of the international market; 2. incorrectly formulated goals of entering the market; 3. lack of reliable partners; 4. lack of necessary marketing concepts. International marketing requires careful study to become a reliable partner for your business.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment