/ / وصفة للقهوة في ولاية بافاريا في لعبة "بيت القهوة" وميزات المؤامرة

وصفة للقهوة في ولاية بافاريا في لعبة "بيت القهوة" وميزات المؤامرة

اليوم قررنا أن نخبركم بما هو رائعلعبة "ماي كوفي هاوس". في الواقع ، فإنه يشير إلى محاكيات الأعمال ، ولديه عدد كبير جدا من الميزات المختلفة ، والتي يمكنك العثور عليها مباشرة بعد التثبيت. في هذه المقالة ، قررنا إبلاغ المبتدئين بكيفية بدء تشغيل هذا التطبيق المثير للاهتمام. أيضا سنفتح الكثير من الأسرار المثيرة للاهتمام للمرور السريع. يمكنك التعرف على كيفية تشغيل "My Coffee House" وليس على الهاتف ، ولكن بمساعدة كمبيوتر شخصي.

محتوى

وصفة للقهوة في البافارية في لعبة القهوة
في الوقت الحالي ، يوجد "Playmarket"عدد كبير جدا من الألعاب من أنواع مختلفة. ولكن أولئك الذين يريدون الانغماس في محاكاة الأعمال الأكثر إثارة ، وكذلك إنشاء مطعم خاص بك ، فإننا نوصي بالنظر في التطوير الموصوف اليوم. يمكن القول بسهولة أن اللعبة المقدمة هي واحدة من الأكثر شعبية الآن ، عن ذلك هناك العديد من التعليقات الجيدة من المستخدمين من جميع أنحاء العالم. وكما قد تفهم بالفعل ، ستكون مهمتك الأساسية هي تقديم الخدمات للعملاء الذين سيتدربون في مؤسستك. يمكنك تناولها في القهوة البافارية في لعبة "كوفي هاوس" ، لأن هذا المشروب هو واحد من أكثر المشروبات شعبية.

المحادثات

البن وصفة البافارية في لعبة مقهى
العديد من المستخدمين الذين لم يسبق لهم مثيلكان عليهم أن يسألوا ، فكثيراً ما يسألون كيف يختلف هذا التطور عن تلك المماثلة ، ولماذا يتمتع بمثل هذه الدرجة العالية من الشعبية والشعبية. في الواقع ، بذل منشئو هذا التطبيق جهودًا كبيرة لتقديم وظائف خاصة ، فضلاً عن تعميمها. ينبغي دراسة وصفة القهوة في ولاية بافاريا في لعبة "مقهى البيت" واحدة من أول. في هذا المحاكاة التجارية سوف تكون بمثابة مضيفة بسيطة لمؤسسة صغيرة. المهمة الرئيسية هي تطوير المقهى الذي تم نقله إليك. من أجل أن يبدأ النمو ، تتمثل مهمتك في خدمة العملاء القادمين نوعياً ، وكذلك التواصل معهم في مواضيع مختلفة.

أخبار

القهوة في البافارية في لعبة القهوة
لن تجد فقط وصفة لتناول القهوةفي البافارية في لعبة "بيت القهوة" ، ولكن أيضا الانخراط في مختلف الشؤون في جميع أنحاء المؤسسة. عمليا الجميع - من المظهر إلى إعداد الحلويات المختلفة لزوارهم. بطبيعة الحال ، سوف تزدهر عملك فقط إذا كنت تدرس وصفات جديدة ، وكذلك أداء جميع واجباتك بطريقة نوعية. سيشارك بعض الزوار معك الأخبار المختلفة التي تحدث في المدينة ، مع كل عملائك بحاجة إلى أن يكونوا ودودين ، وإلا يمكنهم ترك المقهى الخاص بك مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد ، وفي أي حال من الأحوال يمكن أن تفقد عملائك ، خاصة في المراحل الأولى من التطوير .

نصائح

اليوم سننظر في كيفية صنع القهوةفي البافارية. ستكون الوصفة في لعبة "Coffee House" متاحة فقط عندما تكون جيدًا في بناء نشاطك التجاري. ستعرف عددًا كبيرًا من الخيارات لصنع الشاي والحلويات المختلفة. يجب عليك بالتأكيد التواصل مع الزوار ، حيث يمكن لبعضهم أن يعطوك نصيحة جيدة ، على سبيل المثال ، على تصميم وتخطيط المقاهي ، والترتيب ، وحتى تبادل الوصفات الجديدة والفريدة لصنع القهوة. للحصول على اتصال جيد ، يمكنك الحصول على مكافأة إضافية ، وهذه إضافة هامة لنشاطك التجاري.

تعليمات

لعبة بلدي البن
وصفة للقهوة في ولاية بافاريا في لعبة "مقهى" بالنسبة لكلن تكون متاحة في المستويات الأولية ، لذلك يجب أن تعمل بجد ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك الحصول على وصف لهذا الشراب الرائع. سيزيد ربح كافيتريا بشكل ملحوظ. في بداية اللعبة ، سيكون عليك اختيار تقنية الكافتيريا الخاصة بك ، وكذلك الأثاث. على الفور في بداية العناصر الداخلية ستكون قليلة ، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى ترتيبها بشكل صحيح ومريح قدر الإمكان للزوار. كما ذكرناكم سابقًا ، ستتاح لك فرصًا جديدة مع كل مستوى ، وسيتم إضافة الزوار أيضًا. بعد المرور عبر عدة مراحل ، ستلاحظ أنك لن يتوفر لديك الوقت الكافي لخدمة كل المكالمات الواردة ، لذا ستحتاج إلى توظيف موظفين جدد يساعدون شركتك على التطور. يجب أيضًا أن يتم التعامل مع اختيار المرشحين بعناية فائقة ، حيث أن البعض منهم قد لا يؤدون أعمالهم بشكل صحيح ، وهذا يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل كبير على سمعة كافيتكم. سيتم وصف وصفة للقهوة في ولاية بافاريا في لعبة "مقهى البيت" في وقت لاحق. بعد مرور كل مستوى ، سيتم توفير بعض التحديثات لك. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الحصول على وصفة جديدة أو عنصر للداخلية. في اللعبة ، ابتكر المطورون عددًا كبيرًا من المستويات ، وكلما زادت المسافة ، كلما كانت القصة أكثر إثارة. لذلك ، للحصول على القهوة في البافارية ، أضيفي شراب الشوكولاتة إلى الأمريكي ، وأضيفته مع الليمون والشوكولاته المبشورة.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Recipe for coffee in Bavarian in the game "Coffee house" and features of the plot

Recipe for coffee in Bavarian in the game "Coffee house" and features of the plot

Today we decided to tell you what is remarkablethe game "My Coffee House". In fact, it refers to business simulators, and it has a very large number of various features, which you can find out immediately after installation. In this article, we decided to tell newbies how to start playing this interesting application. Also we will open a lot of interesting secrets for fast passage. You can learn about how to play "My Coffee House" not on the phone, but with the help of a personal computer.

Content

recipe for coffee in Bavarian in the game coffee house
Currently, the "Playmarket" is presenta very large number of games of different genres. But those who want to plunge into the most incredible business simulator, as well as create your own restaurant, we recommend to consider the development described today. It can easily be stated that the presented game is one of the most popular now, about it there are many good reviews from users from all over the world. As you probably could already understand, your main task will be the servicing of customers who will drop in at your institution. You can treat them in Bavarian coffee in the game "Coffee House", since this drink is one of the most popular.

Conversations

coffee bavarian recipe in the game coffee house
Many users who have neverhad to play, they often ask how this development differs from similar ones, and also why it has such a high rating and popularity. In fact, the creators of this application have made great efforts to introduce special functionality, as well as popularization. The recipe for coffee in Bavarian in the game "Coffee House" should be studied one of the first. In this business simulator you will act as a simple hostess of a small institution. The main task is the development of the coffee house that has been transferred to you. In order for growth to begin, your task is to serve the incoming customers qualitatively, and also to communicate with them on different topics.

news

coffee in Bavarian in the game coffee house
You will not only find out the recipe for coffeein Bavarian in the game "Coffee House", but also engage in various affairs around the institution. Practically everyone - from the appearance to the preparation of different sweets for their visitors. Naturally, your business will thrive only if you study new recipes, and also perform all your duties in a qualitative way. Some visitors will share with you various news that occurs in the city, with all your customers need to be friendly, otherwise they can leave your coffee shop once and for all, and in no case you can lose your customers, especially in the early stages of development .

Advice

Today we will look at how to make coffeein Bavarian. The recipe in the game "Coffee House" will be available only when you are good at building your business. You will know a large number of options for making tea and various sweets. You should definitely communicate with visitors, as some of them can give you good advice, for example, on the design and layout of cafes, arrangement, and even share new and unique recipes for making coffee. For good communication you can get additional reward, and this is a significant plus for your business.

Instructions

my coffee house game
Recipe for coffee in Bavarian in the game "Coffee house" for youwill not be available at the initial levels, so you should work hard, after which you can get a description of this wonderful drink. The profit of your cafeteria will increase significantly. At the very beginning of the game you will have to choose the technique for your cafeteria, as well as furniture. Immediately at the beginning of the interior items will be few, but you will need to arrange them as correctly and comfortably as possible for visitors. As we already reminded you earlier, gradually with each level you will have new opportunities, and visitors will also be added. After passing through several stages, you yourself will notice that you simply will not have enough time to service all incoming, so you will need to hire new employees who will help your business develop. The choice of candidates should also be treated with the utmost care, as some of them may not properly perform their work, and this can significantly affect the reputation of your cafeteria. The recipe for coffee in Bavarian in the game "Coffee House" will be described later. After each level passed, some updates will be provided for you. For example, you can get a new recipe or an item for the interior. In the game developers have created a large number of levels, and the further you go, the more interesting will be the story. So, to get coffee in Bavarian, add the chocolate syrup to the American, adding it with lemon and grated chocolate.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment