/ / مع مساعدة نصيحة السيد نتعلم كيفية رسم هيكل عظمي

بمساعدة نصيحة السيد نتعلم كيفية رسم هيكل عظمي

كيفية رسم الهيكل العظمي البشري؟ ليس الأمر صعبًا كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. باستخدام هذه الخوارزمية ، حتى الفنان المبتدئ سوف يتعامل مع هذه المهمة. لتحقيق نتيجة ناجحة ، ننصح خطوة بخطوة باتباع توصيات خبير متمرس.

كيفية رسم الهيكل العظمي

إنشاء الهيكل العظمي للهيكل العظمي في المستقبل

الخطوة 1. الآن نتعلم بمزيد من التفاصيل كيفية رسم هيكل عظمي بقلم رصاص. أولاً ، ارسم إطارًا أساسيًا. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى البدء بدائرة للجمجمة. ضع دائرة حول التقاطعين بزاوية قائمة على الخطوط المقسمة إلى 4 أجزاء ، أقل قليلاً تحت الخط الأفقي لإجراء آخر. تحت الدائرة ، ارسم كفاف الجزء السفلي من الجمجمة. رسم مقابس العين وثقوب الأنف والأسنان كما هو موضح في الشكل. 1.

خط عمودي من الجمجمة لتمتد إلى الأسفل - هذاأساس الهيكل العظمي (العمود الفقري). أضف خطًا من الكتفين ، بالتوازي مع هذا الخط أدناه ارسم خطين مستقيمين للإشارة إلى أساسيات الحوض. من خطوط الكتف والحوض إلى الأسفل ، ارسم خطوط مستقيمة لأساس عظام اليدين والقدمين ، على التوالي.

تحقق من منتصف العمود الفقريالمنحنى السيني. في منتصف الخطوط المستقيمة ، تدل على عظام اليدين والقدمين ، دائرية على مفاصل المرفق والركبتين مع الدوائر. على طرفي هذه الأشكال البيضاوية المستقيمة ، ضع علامات على الفرش والقدمين المستقبلية. عند إنشاء إطار ، راجع الشكل 1 ، الذي سيخبرك بكيفية رسم الهيكل العظمي بشكل صحيح.

كيفية رسم هيكل عظمي بقلم رصاص

ارسم الجزء العلوي من الهيكل العظمي الجذع

الخطوة 2. للبدء ، املأ المسافة بين الجمجمة وخط الكتف مع اثنين من البيضاويات المستوية القصيرة لخلق مظهر الفقرات العنقية.

ارسم الترقوة ، والتي من أجلها الاهليليجات الممدودةسنقوم بدائرة الخطوط الأفقية على طول الطول إلى اليمين وإلى يسار الرقبة. دعونا نرسم عظم الكتف (العلوي) والساعد (الأسفل) على طول الطول. في هذه الحالة ، من أجل المعقولية ، من الضروري تحديد مفاصل الكتف والكتف.

ويبين الشكل 2 بوضوح كيفية رسم هيكل عظميمباشرة على الصدر. الشيء الرئيسي هو محاولة رسم الأضلاع بشكل صحيح. أضلاعه - عظام، والتي ترتبط في أزواج للفقرات الصدرية. كل شخص لديه 12 زوجا من الأضلاع، ولكن هذا الرقم هو عادة أقل التعادل (في الشكل لدينا يظهر أضلاعه 7 أزواج).

إذا تحول كل شيء ، يتم إنجاز نصف المهمة. نحن نمر إلى المرحلة التالية.

كيفية رسم الهيكل العظمي البشري

كيفية رسم الهيكل العظمي للجزء السفلي من الجذع

الخطوة 3. تحت عظمة القص ، نرسم تخطيطياً 4 فقرات. وأسفلهم مخروط ، ممدود رأسياً ، سنقوم بتعيين العجز.

رسم عظام الحوض سيكون أكثر تعقيدًا بعض الشيء. إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى الرسم ، فهي تشبه أجنحة الفراشة. يبدأ الخط من عظم العجز ، يرتفع في شكل نصف دائرة ناعمة إلى عظام الضخامة وينزل أيضاً تدريجياً إلى قعر العجيزة المقدسة بزاوية. اتضح أنه في علم التشريح يسمى منطقة الحوض الصغير.

الآن ارسم الفخذ (العلوي) والظنبوب(أقل) عظام الساقين. في هذه الحالة ، لاحظ أن العظم العلوي لملاحظة تناسبية الهيكل العظمي يتم رسمه بطول بضعة ملليمترات من الجزء السفلي.

تندمج عظام الفخذ والظنب في منطقة الرضفة معًا. في الشكل الأول ، تم تعيين هذا المكان من قبل دائرة.

المرحلة النهائية

كيفية رسم الهيكل العظمي

الخطوة 4. لجعل الرسم طبيعية أمر ضروري لإزالة كافة ممحاة المحورية خطوط (المساعدة). في النهاية فمن المستحسن أن إضافة تفاصيل لجعل هيكل عظمي من أكثر مماثلة إلى الوقت الحاضر. على سبيل المثال، ومن المؤكد أن تنتهي في عظام الجمجمة مزيد من التفاصيل على الخطوط العريضة لدائرة نصف قطرها وعظم الزند عظام اليدين والساقين والساق الساق، وربط المفاصل، بعناية رسم الكتائب في اليدين والقدمين.

بعد الخطوة الأخيرة ، يجب أن يشبه الرسم الخاص بك هذا. إذا تحول كل شيء ، فأنت الآن تعرف كيفية رسم هيكل عظمي.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / With the help of the master's advice we learn how to draw a skeleton

With the help of the master's advice we learn how to draw a skeleton

How to draw a human skeleton? It's not as difficult as it seems at first glance. Using this algorithm, even a novice artist will cope with this task. To achieve a successful result, we advise step by step to follow the recommendations of an experienced master.

how to draw a skeleton

Create the skeleton of the future skeleton

Step 1. Now we learn in more detail how to draw a skeleton with a pencil. First, draw a basic frame. To do this, you need to start with a circle for the skull. Circle the two intersect at right angles to the lines divided into 4 segments, a little lower under the horizontal line to conduct another. Under the circle, draw the contour of the bottom of the skull. Draw eye sockets, nose holes and teeth as shown in Fig. 1.

Vertical line of the skull to extend lower - thisthe basis of the skeleton (spine). Add a line of shoulders, parallel to this line below draw 2 straight shorter to indicate the basics of the pelvis. From the shoulder and pelvic lines down, draw straight lines for the basis for the bones of the hands and feet, respectively.

Check the middle of the spinesinusoids. In the middle of the straight lines, denoting the bones of the hands and feet, circle out the elbow joints and knees with circles. On the ends of these straight ovals mark the future brushes and feet. When building a frame, refer to figure 1, which will tell you how to draw a skeleton correctly.

how to draw a skeleton with a pencil

Draw the upper part of the trunk skeleton

Step 2. To begin, fill the distance between the skull and the shoulder line with two short, flat ovals to create the appearance of the cervical vertebrae.

Draw the clavicles, for which the elongated ovalsWe shall circle the horizontal lines along the entire length to the right and to the left of the neck. Let's draw the shoulder (upper) bone and forearm (lower) along the length. In this case, for plausibility, it is necessary to identify the shoulder and elbow joints.

Figure 2 clearly shows how to draw a skeletondirectly the chest. The main thing is to try to draw the ribs correctly. Ribs are bones that are connected in pairs to the thoracic vertebrae. In total, a man has 12 pairs of ribs, but in the figure, as a rule, draw less (in our figure, 7 pairs of ribs are depicted).

If everything turned out, half the job is done. We pass to the next stage.

how to draw a human skeleton

How to draw a skeleton of the lower part of the trunk

Step 3. Under the bone of the sternum, we schematically draw 4 vertebrae. Below them a cone, elongated vertically, we will designate the sacrum.

Drawing pelvic bones will be a little more complicated. If you look closely at the drawing, they resemble the wings of a butterfly. The line starts from the bone of the sacrum, rises in a smooth semicircle to the costal bones and also descends gradually to the bottom of the sacral bone at an angle. It turned out that in anatomy is called the area of ​​the small pelvis.

Now draw the femoral (upper) and tibia(lower) bones of both legs. In this case, note that the upper bone to observe the proportionality of the skeleton is drawn a few millimeters longer than the lower one.

The femoral and tibia bones in the patella region join together. In the first figure, this place was designated by a circle.

The final stage

how to draw a skeleton

Step 4. To make the drawing natural it is necessary to remove all the axial (auxiliary) lines with the eraser. In the end, it is desirable to add details to make the skeleton resemble the real one. For example, in the skull it is necessary to finish the cheekbones, in more detail to describe the radial and ulnar bones of the hands, the tibia and fibula of the legs, the joints, and carefully draw the phalanges of the fingers and toes.

After the final step, your drawing should resemble this one. If everything turned out, then now you know how to draw a skeleton.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment