/ / كيف تصنع صورة شخصية لمجموعة "فكونتاكتي"؟ الطرق الثلاث الأكثر شيوعًا

كيفية عمل صورة شخصية لمجموعة فكونتاكتي؟ الطرق الثلاث الأكثر شيوعًا

تعودنا على حقيقة أن الصورة الرمزية هي صورة شخصيةالمستخدم في الشبكة الاجتماعية ، "صورته" ، التي نشير إليها ، إذا أردنا كتابة شيء لشخص ما. لذلك ، من السهل تخمين حجم الصورة التي يتم تشغيلها ، والتي تم تعيينها على شاشة توقف ملف التعريف.

ومع ذلك ، لا يدفع كل الناس الكثير من الاهتمامصورة لصفحتك. لنفترض أن جميع المستخدمين (إذا تحدثنا تحديدًا عن هذه المشكلة) يمكن تقسيمهم إلى مجموعتين: أولئك الذين يثبتون صورتهم على الصورة الرمزية ، وأولئك الذين لا يهتمون بصورة الملف الشخصي. إما أنها تترك صورة قياسية ، أو أنها تستخدم نوعًا ما من صور الجهات الخارجية.

كيفية صنع "avatar" لمجموعة "فكونتاكتي"

إذا تحدثنا عن مجموعات ، فإن الوضع مختلف. إذا لم يكن لدى مجموعتك صورة جذابة وغنية بالمعلومات - على الأرجح ، لن يدخلها أحد. ولذلك ، غالبًا ما يسأل مشرفو المجتمع: كيفية إنشاء صورة شخصية لمجموعة "فكونتاكتي"؟ في هذه المقالة ، سنلقي نظرة على العديد من الخيارات لإنشاء ذلك ، وننظر أيضًا في ميزات الصور في المجموعات.

ما ينبغي أن يكون الصورة الرمزية للمجموعة؟

لذا ، دعونا نبدأ بنظرية عامة عن الكيفيةتشبه مجموعة الصور الخاصة بك. استنادًا إلى هذه المعلومات ، ستفهم كيفية إنشاء صورة شخصية لمجموعة VKontakte بحيث تستقطب المستخدمين وتجذب أعضاء جددًا.

من الواضح ، يجب أن تكون الصورة في المجموعةالمحتوى المستضاف في المجتمع. هذا هو المطلب الأساسي للصورة: يجب أن يرتبط محتواه بما تكتب عنه. الشرط الثاني هو جاذبية الصورة. نظرًا لأن كل ما يراه الزائر حول مجموعتك هو الاسم والصورة ، فعندئذ ، يجب أن تكون هذه الأخيرة جذابة قدر الإمكان ، بحيث يرغب المستخدم في النقر والانتقال إلى صفحة المجتمع نفسه. عندما تريد إنشاء صورة شخصية لمجموعة فكونتاكتي ، يرجى مراعاة ذلك. يجب استدعاء آخر شرط لصورة جماعية بالمعلومات. تحدث بشكل تقريبي: على الصورة الرمزية سيكون من المستحسن أن تصور ما تلميحات للمستخدم ما يفعله الفريق. يمكنك القيام بذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، بمساعدة النقوش.

جعل "الصورة الرمزية" لمجموعة "فكونتاكتي"

تبحث عن صورة منتهية

في قائمة طرق إنشاء صورة جماعيةالبحث عن الصورة النهائية هو الأكثر شعبية وبساطة في نفس الوقت. كل ما هو مطلوب منك هو الذهاب إلى الموقع مع الصور والعثور على فئة الصور ذات الصلة بموضوع مجموعتك. يمكن حفظ الصورة الأكثر نجاحًا وتحريرها (أو حتى نشرها على صفحة المجتمع دون أي تغييرات).

اصنع صورة رمزية باستخدام المحررين على الإنترنت

الخيار الثاني هو تحرير جاهزةالصور (أو إنشاء أخرى جديدة) باستخدام برامج التحرير عبر الإنترنت. لحسن الحظ ، توجد الآن العديد من الخدمات التي تسمح لك بتطوير الصورة الرمزية الخاصة بك من البداية وكذلك باستخدام أحد القوالب المحددة مسبقًا. تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد ما ترغب في رؤيته في الصورة لـ ava ، ثم كيفية إنشاء تجسيد لمجموعة فكونتاكتي بدون Photoshop ، حتى لا تقلق - سوف يقوم المورد بكل شيء تلقائيًا. هناك العديد من الحلول الجاهزة على الويب اليوم. فهي حرة ومتعددة الوظائف. العيب الوحيد في العمل مع مثل هذه المواقع هو العلامة المائية - عنوان المورد ، الذي جعلك أفاتار موجود في مكان ما في الزاوية السفلى.

كيفية جعل "الصورة الرمزية" لمجموعة "فكونتاكتي" في برنامج فوتوشوب

اصنع صورة في Photoshop

إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية إنشاء صورة شخصية لمجموعة"فكونتاكتي" بدون رابط إلى موقع شخص آخر - سيكون عليك استخدام برنامج تحرير الصور الأكثر شيوعًا. هذا هو "فوتوشوب". إن التعامل معه بسيط للغاية ، والشيء الأساسي هو فهم الأساسيات ، لفهم المفاهيم الأساسية والفئات التي يعمل بها البرنامج. إذا كان لديك بالفعل الحد الأدنى من الخبرة في التفاعل معه - فسيكون إنشاء صورة شخصية سهلاً لك أمرًا سهلاً. إذا كنت لا تعرف على الإطلاق كيفية إنشاء تجسيد لمجموعة فكونتاكتي في Photoshop ، فسيكون لديك خياران. الأول هو طلب المساعدة من شخص يمكنه العمل في البرنامج ، والثاني هو دراسة ميزات المحرر بشكل مستقل: العثور على دروس ، أمثلة على العمل ، ممارسة نفسك.

قم بإنشاء الصورة الرمزية

أخيرا ، بعد أن أجيبنا على السؤال"كيفية إنشاء صورة شخصية لمجموعة" فكونتاكتي "؟" ، حان الوقت للتفكير في ما سيتم تصويره في الصورة في المجموعة. وكما ذكرنا من قبل ، ينبغي أن يكون هذا موضوعًا موضوعيًا وجذابًا وغنيًا بالمعلومات. نقترح عليك أن تأخذ ورقة وقلم و ترسم شعار مجتمعك. بعد ذلك يمكنك البدء في إنشاء صورة.

كيفية جعل "avatar" لمجموعة "فكونتاكتي" دون فوتوشوب

يمكنك القيام بهذا واحد من ما سبقطرق. إذا كنت لا تعرف الصورة الرمزية الأفضل ، يمكنك اللجوء إلى طريقة بسيطة لكنها فعالة لتحديد: التصويت في المجموعة نفسها. دع الناس يقررون الصورة الأفضل.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / How to make an avatar for the "VKontakte" group? The three most common ways

How to make an avatar for the VKontakte group? The three most common ways

We are used to the fact that the avatar is an avataruser in the social network, his "image", to which we are kind of referring, if we want to write something to someone. Therefore, it is easy to guess how much the image plays, which is set on the profile screen saver.

However, not all people pay so much attentionpicture of your page. Let's just say that all users (if we talk specifically about this issue) can be divided into two groups: those who install their picture on the avatar, and those who do not care about the profile image. They either leave a standard image, or they use some kind of third-party picture.

how to make an "avatar" for the group "Vkontakte"

If we talk about groups, then the situation is different. If your group does not have an attractive, informative photo - most likely, no one will enter it. Therefore, community administrators often ask: how to make an avatar for the "VKontakte" group? In this article, we'll look at several options for creating it, and also consider the features of photos in groups.

What should be the avatar of the group?

So, let's start with a general theory of howlook like your photo group. Based on this information, you will understand how to make an avatar for the VKontakte group such that it appeals to users and attracts new members.

Obviously, the photo in the group should beThe content that is hosted in the community. This is the basic requirement for a picture: its content should be related to what you are writing about. The second requirement is the attractiveness of the image. Since everything that a visitor sees about your group is the name and picture, then, accordingly, the latter should be as attractive as possible, so that the user would like to click and go to the page of the community itself. When you want to make an avatar for the VKontakte group, please consider this. The last requirement for a group photo should be called informative. Roughly speaking: on the avatar it would be advisable to depict something that will hint to the user what the group does. You can do this, for example, with the help of inscriptions.

make an "avatar" for the group "Vkontakte"

Looking for a finished image

In the list of ways to create a group photoThe search for the finished image is the most popular and simple at the same time. All that is required of you is to go to the site with the images and find the category of pictures related to the theme of your group. The most successful photo can be saved and edited (or even simply posted to the community page without any changes).

Make an avatar using online editors

The second option is editing readyimages (or creating new ones) using online editors. Fortunately, now there are many services that allow you to develop your avatar from scratch as well as using one of the predefined templates. You just need to determine what you would like to see in the image for ava, and then how to make an avatar for the VKontakte group without Photoshop, you can even not worry - the resource will do everything automatically. There are many ready-made solutions on the Web today. They are free and multifunctional. The only disadvantage of working with such sites is the watermark - the address of the resource, which made you an avatar located somewhere in the bottom corner.

how to make an "avatar" for the group "Vkontakte" in Photoshop

Make an avatar in Photoshop

If you do not know how to make an avatar for a group"VKontakte" without a link to someone else's site - you will have to use the most popular image editing program. This is Photoshop". Working with it is quite simple, the main thing is to understand the basics, to understand the elementary concepts and categories with which the program operates. If you already have at least a minimal experience of interacting with it - creating an avatar for you will be easy. If you do not know at all how to make an avatar for the VKontakte group in Photoshop, you will have two options. The first is to seek help from a person who can work in the program, the second is to study the editor's features independently: find lessons, examples of work, practice oneself.

Create an avatar

Finally, after we answered the question"How to make an avatar for the" VKontakte "group?", It's time to think about what will be depicted in the photo in the group. As already noted, this should be something thematic, attractive and informative. We suggest you take a sheet of paper and a pen and sketch out the logo of your community. After that you can start creating an image.

how to make "avatar" for the group "Vkontakte" without photoshop

You can do this one of the aboveways. If you do not know which avatar is better, you can resort to a simple but effective method of determining: voting in the group itself. Let people decide which photo is better.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment