/ / إجمالي عمليات التنظيف: كيفية إزالة أحد المشاركين من المجموعة "فكونتاكتي"

إجمالي المقاصة: كيفية إزالة أحد المشاركين من المجموعة "فكونتاكتي"

إذا كنت مشرفًا أو مسؤولاً عن البعضالمجتمع "فكونتاكتي" ، ثم واجه بالفعل بالتأكيد مع الحاجة إلى إزالة شخص من المجموعة. غالبًا ما يرجع ذلك إلى عدم كفاية سلوك هذا الشخص. ولكن أيا كان السبب ، فإن المشكلة واحدة: كيفية إزالة أحد المشاركين من مجموعة فكونتاكتي. طرق هذا موجودة مختلفة ، وسنناقشها في وقت لاحق في المادة.

كيفية إزالة عضو من مجموعة فكونتاكتي

الإزالة اليدوية من قائمة المشاركين

أسهل طريقة تأتي أولاً هيمانع ، هذا - ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى قائمة أعضاء المجموعة والبدء يدويًا في إزالة أي رفاق غير صالحين لنا بالنقر على الزر "إزالة من المجتمع" بجوار الصورة. إذا كان لدينا مجتمع صغير ، فلا توجد مشاكل في كيفية إزالة مشارك من مجموعة فكونتاكتي.

وماذا لو كنت مسؤولاً عاماًمع عدة آلاف من المشتركين؟ في كثير من الأحيان ، تتراكم هذه المجتمعات "الأرواح الميتة" - وهي حسابات عن بعد ، وهو عدد كبير من القضايا التي تعتبرها الإدارة "فكونتاكتي" بالمناسبة بمثابة مكافأة لبرامج الروبوت.

لكي لا تشك بدون سببالإجراءات التي لم ترتكبها ، هذه الحسابات غير النشطة الرمادية جيدة من وقت لآخر للقضاء عليها ، مثل الأعشاب الضارة من الأسرة. فكرة جيدة هي استخدام خدمات مريحة.

أتمتة للمساعدة: كيفية إزالة المشاركين بسرعة من المجموعة "فكونتاكتي"

لنفترض أنك عثرت على حساب "مقتول" مع كلببدلا من الصور الرمزية. كيف أقوم بإزالة عضو من المجموعة؟ تتمتع "فكونتاكتي" بوظيفة خاصة لإزالة الحسابات غير النشطة من المجتمع ، ولكنها تعمل فقط في مجموعات تضم أكثر من 10000 مشارك.

كيفية إزالة المشاركين بسرعة من مجموعة فكونتاكتي

من أجل استخدامها ، تحتاجاذهب إلى قسم الإحصائيات. في أسفل هذه الصفحة سوف تجد معلومات حول عدد من البوتات والحسابات الميتة ، وبجوارها سوف تجد زر مع اقتراح لحذف كل هذه القمامة الافتراضية. لكن هذه الخدمة فقط لها غرابة صغيرة: إلى جانب القمامة الفعلية ، يمكن أن تقذف من المشتركين النشطين عن طريق الخطأ. لذا فإن استخدام هذه الوظيفة هو عمل رئيسي.

الطريقة التالية هي تنزيل برنامج VKbot. هذا البرنامج هو مساعد أمين لمديري SMM. يسمح لك بأتمتة العديد من العمليات ، بما في ذلك حل مشكلة كيفية إزالة أحد المشاركين من مجموعة فكونتاكتي. وبطبيعة الحال ، مثل أي خدمة تابعة لجهة خارجية ، ستطلب منك الوصول إلى حسابك. تبلغ السرعة المتوقعة لمجموعات التنظيف حوالي ألف حساب في غضون ساعتين.

كيفية إزالة عضو من مجموعة فكونتاكتي

التظاهر بأنك عاجز: تنظيف مجموعة بدعم فني

واحدة من طرق مذهلة لإزالةمشارك من مجموعة "فكونتاكتي" ، الاجتماع على مساحات الشبكة ، هو الاتصال بالدعم الفني للموقع. يقولون إنها ، وإن لم يكن على الفور ، لكنها ترد على النداءات للحصول على المساعدة. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك خطر أن يعكس وكيل الدعم الفني ، بدوره ، وأين لديك الكثير من الحسابات "المقتولة" ، وبدلاً من أن يساعدك فقط في فرض الحظر ، مشتبهًا في الغش. لذلك ، يجب عليك عدم إساءة استخدام هذه الطريقة ، ولكن يمكنك تجربة حظك. يشتهر الدعم الفني الخاص "فكونتاكتي" بإجاباته البراقة للمستخدمين. لا تحصل على ما تريد ، لذلك على الأقل يضحك من كل قلبك.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Total cleanup: how to remove a participant from the group "VKontakte"

Total clearing: how to remove a participant from the group "VKontakte"

If you are a moderator or administrator of somecommunity "VKontakte", then certainly already faced with the need to remove someone from the group. Most often this is due to the inadequate behavior of this person. But whatever the reason, the problem is one: how to remove a participant from the VKontakte group. The ways of this exist different, and we will discuss them later in the article.

how to remove a member from the vkontakte group

Manual removal from the list of participants

The easiest way that comes first is tomind, this - you just go to the list of members of the group and manually start to remove any comrades who are unfit to us by clicking the "Remove from community" button next to the photo. If we have a small community, then there are no problems how to remove a participant from the VKontakte group.

And what if you are a public administratorwith several thousand subscribers? Very often such communities accumulate "dead souls" - remote accounts, a large number of which the administration "VKontakte", by the way, regards as a bonus of bots.

In order for you not to suspect without reasonactions that you did not commit, such gray inactive accounts are fine from time to time to eliminate, like weed from the beds. A good idea is to use convenient services.

Automation to help: how to quickly remove participants from the group "VKontakte"

Let's say you found a "killed" account with a doginstead of avatars. How do I remove a member from the group? "VKontakte" has a special functionality to eliminate inactive accounts from the community, but it only works in groups with more than 10,000 participants.

how to quickly remove participants from the vkontakte group

In order to use it, you needgo to the Statistics section. At the bottom of this page you will find information about the number of bots and dead accounts, and next to it you will find a button with a suggestion to delete all this virtual garbage. But only this service has a small oddity: together with the actual garbage, it can accidentally throw out active subscribers. So the use of this function is a master business.

The next method is to download the VKbot program. This software is a faithful assistant to SMM managers. It allows you to automate many processes, including solving the problem of how to remove a participant from the VKontakte group. Naturally, like any third-party service, it will require you to access your account. The expected speed of cleaning groups is about a thousand accounts in a couple of hours.

how to remove a member from the vkontakte group

Pretending to be helpless: cleaning up a group with technical support

One of the amazing ways to removeparticipant from the group "VKontakte", meeting on the expanses of the network, is to contact the technical support of the site. They say that she, though not immediately, but responds to pleas for help. On the other hand, there is a risk that the technical support agent, in turn, will reflect, and where you have so many "killed" accounts, and instead of help you just bans, suspecting the cheating. Therefore, you should not abuse this way, but you can try your luck. Especially technical support "VKontakte" is famous for its sparkling answers to users. Do not get what you want, so at least laugh with all your heart.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment