/ / ماذا تشرب: الحليب مع القهوة أو القهوة مع الحليب؟

ما للشرب: الحليب مع القهوة أو القهوة مع الحليب؟

في عالم الذواقة ومحبي كل شيء صقلغالباً ما يتم طرح السؤال حول كيفية جعل واحدة من المشروبات الأكثر شهرة في العالم - القهوة مع الحليب أو الحليب مع القهوة - في كثير من الأحيان. يؤكد المثقفون والمفكرون على الجميع أن العبارة التي تصب الحليب في القهوة هي علامة على الذوق السيء. لذلك يتم فقدان جزء من طعم المشروب في المستقبل ، يكتسب الاتساق أبعادًا أخرى ، ويتغير اللون. ومع ذلك ، منذ زمن بعيد ، تصرفت جميع الدول بطريقة مختلفة ، أي أنها لم تصنع الحليب بالبن ، بل على العكس ، وكانت راضية. حسنا ، دعونا نحاول معرفة ذلك على سبيل المثال لاثنين من وصفات وتقاليد الدول.

الحليب مع القهوة

لمواكبة العصر

على الفور يجب أن يقال أنه في عالمنا يعتمد كل شيءمن الأزياء. على سبيل المثال ، يكرِّم الإيطاليون تقاليد أسلافهم بدقة ، لذا يضيفون الحليب إلى القهوة. وهم يجادلون بأن القهوة تحتاج إلى أن يتم تخميرها ، وهذا هو بالفعل تناسق مختلط ، وليس واحد. يضاف الحليب في شكله الأصلي إلى الشراب ، وبالتالي تغيير ذوقه. الاستثناء هو وصفة لاتيه ، حيث يتم صنع الحليب من القهوة ، وإلا لن يكون للشراب الطبقة المطلوبة.

وصفة

باستخدام مثال ، دعونا نحاول فهم كيفية صنع latte. للقيام بذلك ، نحن بحاجة إلى 150 مل من الحليب كامل الدسم و 50 مل من قهوة الإسبريسو الجاهزة. حتى من خلال النسب يصبح من الواضح أن هذا المشروب هو حليب مع القهوة. لذا ، قم بتسخين الحليب ، ولكن لا تجعليه يغلي. اختياريا ، يمكنك إضافة السكر.

القهوة مع صورة الحليب
الآن صب عليه في خلاط وسوط لدقيقتان ثم نأخذ القهوة الساخنة المخمّرة مسبقاً ، ونغمس ملعقة في كوب بالحليب المزبد ، ونسكب عليه مشروباً ساخناً. يجب أن يتدفق البن في الوعاء في الطبقات ، ونتيجة لذلك ، لن تصبح الكتلة متجانسة. لاتيه جاهزة - يمكنك تقديمها.

جميع وصفات القهوة الأخرى ، بما في ذلككابتشينو ، أقترح أنه سيكون شراب الحبوب سيكون الأساس لمزيد من الكوكتيل. يمكن أن يتدفق الحليب أو المسكرات أو البراندي أو النبيذ المقوى أو حتى التكيلا هناك. من المهم فقط اختيار الدرجة الصحيحة من الحبوب ، والتي تقوم بطحنها وشربها ، بحيث يتم دمجها مع عناصر مساعدة من الشراب.

القهوة مع الحليب بدون سكر

الاتجاه العالمي

القهوة مباشرة مع الحليب هي في حالة سكر في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن اعتبار هذا الشراب واحدًا من الأكثر تنوعًا وقبولًا لجميع الأعمار. بطبيعة الحال ، نادرا ما يختمر الآباء لأطفالهم ، وسوف تكون نسبة الحليب كبيرة جدا. كلما أصبح الشخص الأكبر سناً ، قلّ ما يستطيع أن يضيفه إلى القهوة ، مما يجعله أقوى وأكثر مرارة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن وجود التحلية يؤثر أيضا على مؤشر الذوق هذا. القهوة مع الحليب دون السكر لديه لينة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، طعم لاذع. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم تعزيز رائحته ورائحته لدرجة أن العديد من الذواقة يقدرون أكثر من أي شيء آخر.

أخيرا ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أي سلعةبحاجة لشرب القهوة مع الحليب. تظهر الصور بوضوح أن هذا يجب أن يكون فنجان مصغر مع مقبض عريض. يعتقد أن القهوة مشروب قوي ، لذلك لا ينصح بتناولها بكميات كبيرة دفعة واحدة. شيء آخر - شرب حصة واحدة ، بعد ساعة - آخر. ويعتقد أيضا أن تحتاج إلى شرب القهوة دون الحلويات والسندويشات ، وإلا فإنه من المستحيل ببساطة أن تشعر بذوقها ورائحتها.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ What to drink: milk with coffee or coffee with milk?

What to drink: milk with coffee or coffee with milk?

In the world of gourmets and lovers of all exquisitequite often there is a question about how to properly make one of the most famous drinks in the world - coffee with milk or milk with coffee? Intellectuals and snobs assure everyone of the statement that pouring milk into coffee is a sign of bad taste. So the part of taste of the future drink is lost, the consistency acquires other proportions, the color also changes. However, from time immemorial, all nations acted differently, that is, they did not make milk with coffee, but on the contrary, they were happy. Well, let's try to understand this with the example of a couple of recipes and traditions of peoples.

milk with coffee

To keep up with the times

Immediately it is worth saying that everything depends on our worldfrom fashion. For example, Italians strictly respect the traditions of their ancestors, so they add milk in coffee. They argue that the coffee should be brewed, it is already a mixed texture, not a single one. Milk in its original form is added to the drink, thereby changing its taste qualities. An exception can be considered a recipe for latte, where milk is really made with coffee, otherwise the drink will not have the right layer.

Recipe

For example, let's try to understand how latte is done. To do this, we need 150 ml of fatty milk and 50 ml of ready-made espresso. Even by proportions, it becomes clear that this drink is milk with coffee. So, heat the milk, but do not bring it to the boil. If desired, you can add sugar.

coffee with milk photo
Now pour it into the blender and whisk for2 minutes. Then we take already boiled hot coffee, dip a spoon in a glass with foamy milk, and we pour a hot drink on it. Coffee should flow into the bowl in layers, as a result, the mass will not become uniform. Latte is ready - you can serve on the table.

All other coffee recipes, includingcappuccino, suggest that it is the grain beverage that will become the basis for the further cocktail. Milk, liquor, cognac, fortified wine or even tequila can enter there. It is important only to choose the right sort of grains, which you will move and brew, so that they are combined with the auxiliary elements of the drink.

coffee with milk without sugar

World trend

Directly coffee with milk is drunk all over the world. This drink can be considered one of the most universal and acceptable for all ages. Of course, parents will rarely brew their children, and the percentage of milk will be very significant. The older a person becomes, the less cream he can add to coffee, thereby making it stronger and bitter. It is worth noting that this taste is also influenced by the presence of a sweetener. Coffee with milk without sugar has a soft, but at the same time, a tart taste. However, its aroma and fragrance is so enhanced that many gourmets appreciate above all.

Finally it is worth noting from which utensilsit is necessary to drink coffee with milk. The photos clearly demonstrate that this should be a miniature cup with a wide handle. It is believed that coffee - a strong drink, so consume it in large quantities and immediately not recommended. Another thing - to drink one serving, after an hour - another. It is also believed that you need to drink coffee without sweets and sandwiches, otherwise it is impossible to feel its taste and aroma.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment