/ / كنت تحلم الثعابين - وهذا هو تحذير واضح

كنت تحلم الثعابين - وهذا هو تحذير واضح

إذا ظهرت الثعابين ، فهذا تحذير واضح.

تريد أن تعرف ما ، والحفاظ على القراءة!

ترى ، أيها القراء الأعزاء ، اتضحالرباعية. ولكن لا توجد إجابات لا لبس فيها على مثل هذه الأسئلة. بالنسبة لي ، في معظم الأحيان في الحياة الحقيقية تتلوى مع أسئلة حول الأحلام. ولماذا يحلم رمز واحد أو آخر؟ عادة أجب بإيجاز. على سبيل المثال - إلى الخير! أو العكس بالعكس - النوم القاسي! لا يمكنك تفسير رمز الحلم في كلمتين.

في الآونة الأخيرة ركض الجار: أخبرني ما يقوله كتاب الأحلام: ما الذي يحلم به الثعبان؟ أجبت - إنه نوع من التحذير.

- وماذا؟

- ذلك يعتمد على كيف يحلمون!

إذا كانت الثعابين تحلم ، ميتة ، مثل جاري ، ثملديها صديق. الحلم يقول أن هذا شخص منافق وأن هذا النفاق سيجعلها تعاني في الحياة الحقيقية. من الواضح أن الأمر لا يتعلق فقط بمعرفته ، ولكنه بشكل عام تفسير للنوم.

إذا شوهدت الثعابين ، يجب عليك أن تعرف أن هذا هو علامةمظاهر مختلفة من الشر في الحياة الحقيقية. إذا رأيت كيف يتشاجرون أو يسقطون على الناس ، فعندئذ سوف تشعر بالندم. لديك أيضا صراع من أجل الوجود.

الثعابين تختفي ، التي يقتلها الحالم ، لذلك هوسيحقق انتصارات حاسمة وينتصر على أعدائه. سوف تضع اهتماماتك فوق كل شيء آخر ، وتحقيق الاعتراف في مجال معين من النشاط.

إذا كنت في الحلم تمشي بين هذه الزحفالزواحف ، هذا تحذير بأن بعض الأنانيين يدعون أنهم في مكان شركتك. من الممكن أيضًا أن تعيش في خوف من مرض ما. هذا ليس مفيدا ، لأن الأفكار تشكل الأحداث.

إذا تم النظر إلى الثعابين وأنها لدغة لك ، كن حذرا أيضا! هذه هي المؤامرات الحاقدة من الأعداء التي يمكن أن تتوج بالنجاح. على وجه الخصوص ، يريد أصحاب الأذى أن يؤذيك في عملهم.

لكن دعنا نقول أنك تحلم بالثعابين أو واحدةثعبان مرقط يزحف نحوك على العشب الأخضر. في القيام بذلك ، ترتد جانبا وتزحف الماضي ، ولكن تعود فجأة ، وتحولت إلى ثعبان كبير ، ولكن مع الجهود ، يمكنك التخلص من هذه الرؤية. هذا جيد في الأساس. في الواقع سوف تشعر أنك مهملة ، لا تحترمك ، الأمور لا تسير على ما يرام. لكن كل شيء سينتهي تماما ، وكل هذه المشاكل سوف تكون خاطئة. سوف تكون قادرة على رمي الجهود غير الضرورية جانبا وسوف تتلقى مكافأة والرضا. الثعابين ، التي تكون ملفوفة في حلم حولك مع حلقات ، تحذرك بأنك عاجز في أيدي الأعداء ، وربما تمرض.

لماذا تحلم الثعابين التي تحولت فيها إلى حلمشعرك؟ بعض الأحداث سوف تؤدي إلى القلق المخيف ، والقلق. الثعابين ، التي في حلم الحصول على أشكال غريبة ، تحذر الحالم من المتاعب. إذا تمكنت في الحياة الحقيقية من الحفاظ على راحة البال ، فإن هذه المصائب سوف تختفي ، وليس لديك وقت للظهور. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا مسبقًا وأن تعدّل نفسك لمثل هذه الأحداث وتتغلب على العقبات المرتبطة بها.

الثعابين الصغيرة في تقرير الحلم عن الناس الذينسوف يحاربونك ضد الافتراء. انهم يريدون عار عليك وبأي شكل من الأشكال عرقلة خططك. بالمناسبة ، في البداية ، سيتلقى هؤلاء الناس ترحيبًا حارًا من جانبكم.

إذا كانت الثعابين تحلم والأطفال يلعبون بها ، ثم لفترة من الوقت سيكون الخلط. أين الأصدقاء ، وأين هم الأعداء؟ - سيكون مثل هذا السؤال حلم حالم يتحقق.

الحالم يسمع وراءه hiss من الثعابين وهذا هو أيضا قلق ل وراء الطفل. حلم سيء! لكننا اتفقنا على أن هذه تحذيرات. يجري تحذيرك يمكنك الاستعداد ، أليس كذلك؟ يحذر النوم من أنك تميل إلى التخلي عن شيء له قيمة بالنسبة لك. اتضح أنك كنت ضالعة في مؤامرة غير مقبولة لضميرك.

وفقا لكتاب الأحلام الآشوري ، الثعابين ثعابين إلى الأبد. سيكون لديك راعي مؤثر ، مدافع. هذا ما أتمناه لك ، وأيضاً لتحقيق النجاح في مختلف مجالات الحياة!

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / You are dreaming snakes - this is a clear warning

You are dreaming snakes - this is a clear warning

If snakes are seen, this is a clear warning.

Want to know what, keep reading!

You see, dear readers, it turned outquatrain. But there are no unequivocal answers to such questions. To me, most often in real life pester with questions about dreams. And why does one or another symbol dream? Usually I answer as briefly. For example - to good! Or vice versa - unkind sleep! You can not interpret the dream symbol in two words.

Recently the neighbor ran up: Tell me what the dream book says: what does the snake dream about? I answer - it's some kind of warning.

- And what?

- It depends on how they dreamed!

If snakes are dreamed, dead, like my neighbor, thenshe has a friend. The dream says that this is a hypocritical person and this hypocrisy will make her suffer in real life. It is clear that it's not just about my acquaintance, but it's generally an interpretation of sleep.

If snakes are seen, then you should know that this is a signvarious manifestations of evil in real life. If you see how they wriggle or fall on people, then you will feel remorse. You also have a struggle for existence.

Snakes disappear, which the dreamer kills, so hewill win decisive victories, triumph over his enemies. You will put your interests above everything else, achieve recognition in a certain field of activity.

If in a dream you walk among these crawlingreptiles, this is a warning that some egoists pretend to be in your company's place. It is also possible that you live in fear of some kind of disease. This is not useful, because thoughts form events.

If snakes are seen and they sting you, also be careful! This is the spiteful intrigues of enemies that can be crowned with success. In particular, ill-wishers want to harm you in their work.

But, let's say that you dream of snakes or onea spotted snake creeping towards you on the green grass. In doing so, you bounce aside and it creeps past, but suddenly returns, turning into a great serpent, but with efforts, you get rid of such a vision. This is basically good. In reality you will feel that you are neglected, do not respect you, things are not going well. But everything will end perfectly, and all these troubles will prove to be false. You will be able to throw away unnecessary efforts aside and you will receive reward and satisfaction. Snakes, which are wrapped in a dream around you with rings, warn you that you are powerless in the hands of enemies, and maybe get sick.

Why snakes are dreamed of in which they turned into a dreamyour hair? Some events will lead to agonizing worries, worries. Snakes, which in a dream acquire bizarre forms, warn the dreamer of troubles. If in real life you manage to maintain peace of mind, then such misfortunes will disappear, not having time to manifest. Therefore, you should be ready in advance and adjust yourself to such events and overcome the obstacles associated with them.

Small snakes in a dream report about people whoThey will fight you against slander. They want to disgrace you and in any way obstruct your plans. By the way, in the beginning, these people will receive a warm welcome from your side.

If the snakes are dreamed and children play with them, then for a while you will be confused. Where are the friends, and where are the enemies? - such a question will be a dream come true dreamer.

The dreamer hears behind him the hiss of snakes andThis is also worried for behind the child. A bad dream! But we agreed that these are warnings. Being warned you can prepare, right? Sleep warns that you are inclined to give up something that is of value to you. It turns out that you were involved in an unacceptable intrigue for your conscience.

According to the Assyrian dream book, snakes snake to good. You will have an influential patron, a defender. This is what I wish for you, and also for achieving success in various spheres of life!

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment