/ / معبد سيرافيم ساروف في كونتسيفو ، تاريخها ومستقبلها

معبد سيرافيم ساروف في كونتسيفو ، تاريخها ومستقبلها

كان الإمبراطور الروسي الأخير نيكولاس الثانياشتهر بتقواه ، قام بالكثير من أجل الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية الروسية. في عام 1903 ، وبمبادرة منه ، تم سرد رهبان دير ساروف ، بروخور Isidorovich Moshin (في العالم) "القس".

الراهب سيرافيم

معبد السيرافيم ساروف في Kuntsevo
على الرغم من حقيقة أن وجه القسيس سيرافيميحسب Sarovsky مؤخرا نسبيا ، أصبح بحق أحد القديسين الأكثر احتراما. إنه يعبد ليس فقط من قبل الأرثوذكس ، لكن أيضا من قبل الكاثوليك ، يربط بينه وبين فرنسيس الأسيزي. من بين العديد من الأفعال المجيدة التي ارتكبها سيرافيم ساروف باسم الكنيسة ، على سبيل المثال ، مثل تأسيس ورعاية دير المرأة في ديفيفيفو ، ترك القديس العظيم ذكرى لا تنسى لنفسه ، بعد أن أنجز سبعة أعمال. وتشمل هذه الطاعة والرهبنة ، والحياة الصحراوية و pandemonium (وليس ظاهرة متكررة جدا في الكنيسة المسيحية) ، والصمت ، العزلة ، والشيوخ. أحضر حياته كلها إلى المذبح بدون أي أثر. توفي وذراعاه عبرت على صدره.

تاريخ قرية Kuntsevo

هذا القديس مخصص للعديد من الكنائس في جميع أنحاءروسيا والخارج. معبد سيرافيم ساروف في Kuntsevo هو واحد منهم. أصبحت قرية كونتسيفو نفسها منذ عام 1960 كيانا داخل البلدية ، وهو جزء من المنطقة الإدارية الغربية لموسكو. ذكر لأول مرة هذه القرية بالقرب من موسكو في وثائق في 1454. من الطبيعي أن نفترض أن الكنيسة ، كما هو الحال في أي مكان آخر مأهول بالسكان في روسيا ، كانت موجودة آنذاك. كان هذا السكن الصيفي مملوكًا دائمًا لممثلي أفضل العائلات الروسية. تنتمي القرية إلى Mstislavsky ، Miloslavsky ، Naryshkin. وبطبيعة الحال ، أقيمت هنا قصرًا وحديقة ، كما ينبغي ، مع منحوتات مصنوعة من الرخام الأبيض وكنيسة. وهكذا كانت جيدة ، وجاءت الأمراء الملكي هنا ، على سبيل المثال كاترين الثانية وفريدريش فيلهلم الثالث. وكان آخر مالك لشركة Kuntsevo هو رجل الأعمال المعروف ، Old Believer Kozma Terentyevich Soldatenkov ، ناشر الكتب الرئيسي. القرية التي اشتراها عام 1865.

كيف نشأ المعبد

 معبد السيرافيم ساروف في صور kuntsevo

في وقت لاحق كل هذه الأحداث ظهرت معبد سيرافيمساروفسكي في Kuntsevo. يرتبط تاريخ ظهوره مع مجتمع Poluninskaya Krestovozdvizhenskaya للمرأة. يعرف التاريخ الكثير من الأمثلة عندما يترك الشخص الناجح والمحتجز الغرور الدنيوي ويصبح راهبا. لقد حدث ذلك مع التاجر ف. إ. بولونين.

بعد أن استقر في زنزانة الشيخ أفلاطون ، منكان في المنطقة الصحراوية في منطقة ريازان ، بنى بولون كنيسة صغيرة على أمواله الخاصة وأسس دارًا للنساء. قدم أبناؤه في عام 1890 طلبًا لتحويل بيت العجوز إلى مجتمع. وبالفعل في عام 1906 ، بموجب قرار من الإمبراطور ، قام مجتمع Poluninskaya بتأمين الأرض بمبلغ 3600 متر مربع. هنا تم تشييد معبد سيرافيم ساروف في كونتسيفو ، وهي قرية تبرعت بها الجماعة في عام 1906 بواسطة فلاحين كريلاتسكي. احتلت إدارة بناء الدير والمعبد من قبل مبتدئ rassophore ايكاترينا Ilieva والراهبة Serafima. تم تبسيط مشروع المعبد ، الذي قدمه المهندس VF Zhigardovich في عام 1907 ، في وقت لاحق ، ومن الواضح أن ذلك يرجع إلى نقص الأموال.

خطة جيدة

وفقا للمشروع ، فإن معبد سيرافيم ساروف في Kuntsevoكانت كنيسة ذات خمسة قباب ، تم فصل الجزء الرئيسي منها عن المذبح بواسطة حاجز نجار فاخر من طابقين ، يبلغ طوله 5 أمتار تقريبًا. قاعة الطعام ذات القبة الواحدة المجاور للمعبد. تم حسابه ل 300 شخص. خلال عملية الانتصاب ، تم التخلي عن الشرفة الجميلة والنوافذ شبه الدائرية ، ولم يتم تزيين واجهة الكنيسة. كرم الأرشمندريت دانيال معبد سيرافيم ساروف في كونتسيفو في عام 1909.

 معبد السيرافيم ساروف في Kuntsevo Sobor
المجتمع تطورت بشكل مكثف ، تم بناء منازل لالراهبات ، معبد الملصق على حد سواء في الخارج والداخل ، صورت اللوحة الجدارية وفاة سيرافيم ساروف. في عام 1915 ، تم الحصول على تصريح لبناء البوابات المقدسة وأماكن العمل للناشطين ، وكذلك لبناء كنيسة صغيرة مع برج الجرس. أعطى سكان الصيف والسكان المحليين الدير اسم "دير Kuntsevsky".

سنوات من عدم التصديق

معبد السيرافيم ساروف في التاريخ Kuntsevo
في عام 1917 المضطرب ، مجمع Kuntsevskyيصبح مجتمع مستقل ، يتم تعيين راهبة سيرافيم رئيسا. ألغت المجتمع في عام 1922. ثم ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن أبناء الرعية اهتموا بالكنيسة ، التي أصبحت أبرشية ، وقاموا بأعمال الإصلاح الخاصة بهم ، قررت السلطات اختيار هيكل عبادة الروضة. في المقابل ، احتشد المواطنون "الواعيون" وجمعوا توقيعات حول إغلاق الكنيسة ، التي تم عقدها رسمياً في عام 1929. على الرغم من حقيقة أن المجتمع لم ينفصل ، فقد حان الأوقات الرهيبة للخدم والأبناء. أُطلق الرصاص على أول قائد ، وهو أرتبريست روسينوف ، في عام 1938. تم إطلاق النار على كاهن الأباتي الثاني S. Feltsin في عام 1937 مع Deacon VI Krasnokutsky. كلهم تمجدوا في وجه الشهداء الجدد. بطبيعة الحال ، تم كسر الكنيسة وإعادة بناؤها لاحتياجات الملاك الجدد ، الذين تغيرت في كثير من الأحيان.

ولادة جديدة

الحياة الثانية للمعبد بدأت بالتعليم في عام 1993سنة من المجتمع الجديد ، وفي عام 2006 تم منح الكنيسة مكانة المجمع البطريركي. في وقت من الأوقات كانت الصلاة تُقام على البوابات ، حيث كان مدخل الفناء محظورًا. هنا في البوابة تم بناء مبنى مؤقت ، حيث استقر معبد سيرافيم ساروف في كونتسيفو. تظهر الصورة هذه الكنيسة ، بما في ذلك على خلفية المباني متعددة الطوابق. يقع المعبد في: موسكو ، ش. Bagritsky، house 10، building 3. تم اعتماد مشروع المعبد الجديد المكون من طابقين ، والذي من المفترض أنه سيقام في موقع المصلى ، في عام 2001.

الآن الكنيسة تؤدي جميع أنواع العبادة. هناك جدول زمني متاح على نطاق واسع ، يمكنك من خلاله معرفة أيام أداء معبد سيرافيم ساروف في كونتسيفو. الحرق (المسحة) ، على سبيل المثال ، يقع في يوم السبت. أو عنهم يخطر مقدما.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / The Temple of Seraphim of Sarov in Kuntsevo, its history and future

The Temple of Seraphim of Sarov in Kuntsevo, its history and future

The last Russian emperor Nicholas II wasknown for his piety, he did a lot for the Russian Orthodox Church. In 1903, on his initiative, the monks of the Sarov Monastery, Prokhor Isidorovich Moshin (in the world) were listed as "the Reverend".

The Monk Seraphim

Temple of the Seraphim of Sarov in Kuntsevo
Despite the fact that the face of the Reverend SeraphimSarovsky is relatively recently reckoned, he rightly became one of the most revered saints. He is worshiped not only by the Orthodox, but also by Catholics, drawing a parallel between him and his holy Francis of Assisi. Among the many glorious deeds committed by Seraphim of Sarov in the name of the Church, for example, such as the foundation and further patronage of the Diveevo women's monastery, the great saint left his unquenchable memory of himself, having accomplished seven feats. These include obedience and monasticism, desert life and pandemonium (not a very frequent phenomenon in the Christian church), silence, seclusion, and eldership. He brought his whole life to the altar without a trace. He died with his arms crossed on his chest.

History of the village Kuntsevo

This saint is dedicated to many churches throughout theRussia and abroad. The Temple of Seraphim of Sarov in Kuntsevo is one of them. Kuntsevo village itself since 1960 has become an intracity municipal entity, part of the Western Administrative District of Moscow. This village near Moscow was first mentioned in documents in 1454. It is natural to assume that the church, like in any other populated place of Russia, existed then. This summer residence was always owned by representatives of the best Russian families. The village belonged to Mstislavsky, Miloslavsky, Naryshkin. Naturally, here was erected a palace, a garden, as it should, with sculptures made of white marble, and a church. And so they were good, that royal princes came here, for example Catherine II and Friedrich Wilhelm III. The last owner of Kuntsevo was the well-known businessman-Old Believer Kozma Terentyevich Soldatenkov, a major book publisher. The village he bought in 1865.

How the temple arose

 Temple of the Seraphim of Sarov in kuntsevo photo

Later all these events appeared the temple of SeraphimSarovsky in Kuntsevo. The history of his appearance is connected with the Poluninskaya Krestovozdvizhenskaya women's community. History knows many examples when a successful, held person leaves the worldly vanity and becomes a monk. So it happened with the merchant V. I. Polunin.

Having settled in the cell of the Elder Plato, whowas in the desert area of ​​the Ryazan region, Polunin built a stone chapel on his own money and founded a women's almshouse. His sons in 1890 filed a request to turn the almshouse into a community. And already in 1906, by decree of the emperor, the Poluninskaya community secured the land in the amount of 3600 sq.m. Here the temple of Seraphim of Sarov in Kuntsevo, a village donated to the community in 1906 by Krylatsky peasants, was erected. The management of the construction of the monastery and the temple was occupied by the rassophore novice Ekaterina Ilieva and the nun Serafima. The temple project, provided by the architect VF Zhigardovich in 1907, was later simplified, evidently due to a lack of funds.

Good plan

According to the project, the temple of Seraphim of Sarov in Kuntsevowas a five-domed church, the main part of which was separated from the altar by a luxurious two-tiered, almost 5-meter iconostasis of carpentry. The one-domed refectory adjoined the temple. It was calculated for 300 people. During the erection process, the beautiful porch and semi-circular windows were abandoned, and the facade of the church was not decorated. Archimandrite Daniel sanctified the temple of Seraphim of Sarov in Kuntsevo in 1909.

 Temple of the Seraphim of Sarov in the Kuntsevo Sobor
The community intensively developed, houses were built fornuns, the temple plastered both outside and inside, the wall painting depicted the death of Seraphim of Sarov. Already in 1915, permission was received for the construction of holy gates and premises for the campaigners, as well as for the construction of a chapel with a belfry. Summer residents and local residents gave the monastery the name "Kuntsevsky Monastery".

Years of Unbelief

Temple of the Seraphim of Sarov in Kuntsevo History
In the troubled 1917, the Kuntsevsky Compoundbecomes an independent community, a nun Seraphim is appointed as the head. Abolished the community in 1922. Then, despite the fact that the parishioners cared for the church, which became a parish, and did their own repairs, the authorities decided to select the cult structure for the kindergarten. In passing, "conscious" citizens rallied and collected signatures about the closing of the church, which was officially held in 1929. Despite the fact that the community did not break up, terrible times have come for servants and parishioners. The first rector, Archpriest Rusinov, was shot in 1938. The second abbot priest S. Feltsin was shot in 1937 with Deacon VI Krasnokutsky. All of them were glorified in the face of the new martyrs. Of course, the church was broken and rebuilt for the needs of the new owners, who changed very often.

Revival

The second life of the temple began with education in 1993year of the new community, and in 2006 the church was granted the status of Patriarchal Compound. At one time prayer services were held at the gates, as the entrance to the courtyard was prohibited. Here at the gate was built a temporary building, in which the temple of Seraphim of Sarov settled in Kuntsevo. Photo demonstrates this church, including against the background of multi-storey buildings. The temple is located at: Moscow, st. Bagritsky, house 10, building 3. The project of a new two-storeyed temple, which will, presumably, be erected on the site of the chapel, was approved in 2001.

Now the church performs all kinds of worship. There is a timetable that is widely available, from which you can find out which days the Seraphim of Sarov temple in Kuntsevo is performing. Soborhood (anointing), for example, falls on the Sabbath. Or about them notify in advance.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment