/ / أبرشية بولتافا: التاريخ والحداثة

أبرشية بولتافا: التاريخ والحداثة

لأسباب سياسية وعدد من الأحداث في XX-XXIقرون في أراضي أوكرانيا الحديثة هناك العديد من الولايات القضائية الأرثوذكسية. لذلك ، فإن وصف حياة الكنيسة في أبرشية معينة ، من الضروري توضيح ، من موقع حزب الكنيسة الذي يظهر فيه. سنتحدث في هذا المقال عن واحدة من أقدم الإدارات في روسيا الأرثوذكسية ، التي هي بلا شك ، أبرشية بولتافا. سيتم تقديمه بشكل رئيسي في شخص بطريركية موسكو ، سواء بسبب الوضع القانوني السائد لهذه المنظمة في العالم الأرثوذكسي ، وبسبب مناصبها الرائدة في المنطقة.

أبرشية بولتافا

التاريخ القديم للأرثوذكسية في منطقة بولتافا

و 1054 سيئ السمعة ، بالإضافة إلى حقيقة ذلكيمثل الانقسام الكبير للكنيسة المسيحية ، وهو مثير للاهتمام أيضًا لأنه نقطة البداية لحياة أبرشية بولتافا. كان يطلق عليه ، صحيح ، في ذلك الوقت Pereyaslavskaya ، وكان أول أسقفه الحاكم المطران نيكولاي. بعد أكثر من مائتي عامًا على تأسيس الكنيسة ، ألغي حكم الكنيسة المستقل في بولتافا ، وتجاوزت هياكل الكنيسة مباشرة تحت إمبراطورية ميتروبوليتان كييف. حدث ذلك في عام 1279.

ترميم القسم

قرار بشأن استعادة الأنشطةأبرشية Pereyaslavskaya اعتمدت فقط في 1700. ولكن حتى ذلك الحين كانت صلاحيتها مقصورة على حقوق النائب في إطار كييف متروبوليس. ثم تغير موقفها عدة مرات ، ثم انتقل إلى إدارة مستقلة ، ثم قسّم نفسها بين المراكز المحيطة بالكنيسة. في نهاية المطاف، في عام 1799، بمرسوم من الإمبراطور بول، تلقت النيابة وضع حكومة مستقلة مع اسم "ليتل الروسية وPereyaslavskaya". ومع ذلك، وبالفعل في عام 1802، في اتصال مع تصفية محافظة الروسية ليتل، تغير نظام الحكم الكنيسة في بولتافا: أصبح بولتافا المركز الرئيسي للكاتدرائية (أصلا اسميا فقط بسبب عدم وجود قاعدة المواد اللازمة لتدبير الموظفين الإداريين) وPereyaslavl أصبح المركز الأبرشي الثاني. تم تأسيس الاسم الرسمي "بولتافا و Pereyaslavskaya" للأبرشية في عام 1847. في هذا الشكل كانت موجودة حتى عام 1937.

خلال تاريخها ، كانت أبرشية بولتافا فيتكوين اثنين من الضبط. تم تأسيس أول هذه - Prilukskoe - في عام 1884 وتوجد حتى حل الأبرشية في الثلاثينيات من القرن العشرين. والثانية ، ودعا Lubensky ، تعمل فقط لمدة ثماني سنوات من عام 1920 إلى عام 1928.

ملائمة من بولتافا

الكنيسة الأرثوذكسية في بولتافا في العصر السوفيتي

عندما تكون في إقليم منطقة بولتافاتأسست السلطة السوفيتية ، وبدأت حياة الأبرشية تتلاشى تدريجيا. تم إغلاق الكنائس وتمت تصفية الأديرة. في عام 1937 ، تعرض الأسقف الحاكم ، مع نائبه التابع وكل رجال الدين الأبرشية ، للقمع. بعد ذلك ، تولت الإدارة المؤقتة للقسم المطران ميتروفان (روسينوف) ، الذي توفي على الفور. في الواقع ، في عام 1939 تم تدمير أبرشية بولتافا بالكامل.

إحياء حياة الكنيسة سقط في تلك الفترةخلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى ، عندما تم افتتاح عدد من المعابد في ظروف الاحتلال الألماني وتم إنشاء هيكل إداري معين. في عام 1944 أصبح القسم يعرف باسم Poltava و Kremenchug. في هذا الشكل أنها موجودة حتى يومنا هذا في إطار بطريركية كييف. أما بالنسبة لهيكلية كنيسة موسكو ، فقد أعيدت تسمية الأبرشية في عام 2007 إلى بولتافا وميرغورودسكايا فيما يتعلق بالتخصيص للمركز المستقل لقسم كريمنشوك.

Poltava Diocese UPC Mp

أبرشية بولتافا من UOC-MP

ضمن الاختصاص لكييف العاصمةبطريركية موسكو يشغل كرسي بولتافا موقعًا استراتيجيًا وسياسيًا هامًا ، ويرجع ذلك إلى أهميته التاريخية وحجمه وموقعه الجغرافي داخل الولاية.

وهي مسؤولة عن مدرسة لاهوتية معالتحيز التبشيري ، والرئيسية تحمل لقب متروبوليتان. حتى الآن ، هم القس القس فيليب (Osadchenko). أبرشية بولتافا في ولايتها القضائية تمتلك كاتدرائيتين (القديس مقاريوس وقيامة المسيح) في مدينة راعية وواحدة (رفع السيدة العذراء) في ميرغورود. يوجد في إقليم المنطقة ثلاثة أديرة - رجل واحد واثنتان. وتشارك سبع إدارات أبرشية والعديد من المؤسسات المساعدة ، مثل نادي الشباب بكاتدرائية سانت ماكاري ، في توفير تفاعل مثمر بين المجتمع والكنيسة.

أبرشية بولتافا

غيرها من السلطات القضائية الأرثوذكسية في بولتافا

كما سبق ذكره ، باستثناء UOC ، بولتافاالأبرشية تنتمي إلى عدد من هياكل الكنيسة المستقلة. هناك الكثير من هذه الاختصاصات المستقلة في أوكرانيا. أصغرها عدد قليل فقط من وحدات الأبرشيات ، في حين أن أكبرها ، مثل بطريركية كييف ، تمثل قوة سياسية جدية تنافس بنجاح مع UOC-MP وحتى تنازع على حقوقها.

تقدم أبرشية بولتافا التابعة لـ UOC-KP اليوممنطقة واسعة ، برئاسة رئيس الأساقفة ثيودور (بوبنيوك). على وجه الخصوص ، وكما سبق ذكره أعلاه ، فإنه يحافظ على كريمنشوك كمدينة الكاتدرائية الثانية. بالإضافة إلى UOC-KP ، هناك أبرشيات ومجتمعات من مختلف فروع UAOC ، ومؤشر أسعار المستهلكين وغير ذلك من الولايات المستقلة للأرثوذكسية الأوكرانية في Poltava.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Poltava Diocese: History and Modernity

Poltava Diocese: History and Modernity

Due to political reasons and a number of events of the XX-XXIcenturies in the territory of modern Ukraine there are several Orthodox jurisdictions. Therefore, describing the church life in a particular diocese, it is necessary to clarify, from the position of which church party it appears. In this article we will talk about one of the oldest departments of Orthodox Russia, which, undoubtedly, is the Poltava diocese. It will be presented mainly in the person of the Moscow Patriarchate, both because of the predominant canonical position of this organization in the Orthodox world, and because of its leading positions in the region.

Poltava diocese

Ancient history of Orthodoxy in Poltava region

The notorious 1054, in addition to the fact thatmarks the great split of the Christian church, is also interesting in that it is the starting point for the life of the Poltava diocese. It was called, true, at that time Pereyaslavskaya, and its first ruling bishop was Bishop Nikolai. A little over two hundred years after founding, independent church rule in Poltava was abolished, and church structures passed directly under the omophorion of the Metropolitan of Kiev. It happened in 1279.

Restoration of the department

Decision on restoration of activitiesPereyaslavskaya diocese was adopted only in 1700. But even then her status was limited to the rights of vicariate within the framework of the Kyiv Metropolis. Then its position changed many times, then moving to independent management, then dividing itself territorially between the surrounding church centers. In the end, in 1799, under the decree of Emperor Paul, the vicarage received the status of an independent government with the name "Little Russian and Pereyaslavl". However, already in 1802, in connection with the liquidation of the Little Russian gubernia, the system of church government in Poltava changed: Poltava became the main cathedral center (originally only nominally due to the lack of the necessary material base for the administration of the administrative apparatus), and Pereyaslavl became the second diocesan center. The official name "Poltava and Pereyaslavskaya" for the diocese was established in 1847. In this form it existed until 1937.

During its history the Poltava diocese had in itscomposition of two vicariate. The first of these - Prilukskoe - was established in 1884 and existed until the very dissolution of the diocese in the 30s of the XX century. The second, called Lubensky, functioned only for eight years from 1920 to 1928.

apt of Poltava

Orthodox Church in Poltava in the Soviet Time

When in the territory of the Poltava regionSoviet power was established, the life of the diocese began to gradually fade. The churches were closed and the monasteries were liquidated. In 1937, the ruling bishop, together with his subordinate vicar and all the clergy of the diocese, subjected to repression. After this, the temporary management of the department was undertaken by Bishop Mitrofan (Rusinov), who, however, soon died. In fact, in 1939 the Poltava diocese was completely destroyed.

The revival of church life fell on the periodDuring the Great Patriotic War, when a number of temples were opened in the conditions of the German occupation and a certain management structure was established. In 1944 the department became known as Poltava and Kremenchug. In this form it exists to this day within the framework of the Kyiv Patriarchate. As for the Moscow church structures, in 2007 the diocese was renamed Poltava and Mirgorodskaya in connection with the allocation to the independent center of the Kremenchug department.

Poltava Diocese UPC Mp

Poltava Diocese of the UOC-MP

Within the jurisdiction of the Kyiv MetropolitanateThe Moscow Patriarchate The Poltava chair occupies an important strategic and political position, which is due to its historical significance, scale and geographical location within the state.

She is in charge of a theological seminary withmissionary bias, and the primate bears the title of Metropolitan. To date, they are the highly Reverend Philip (Osadchenko). The Poltava diocese in its jurisdiction owns two cathedrals (St. Macarius and the Resurrection of Christ) in the patronal city and one (the Assumption of Our Lady) in Mirgorod. On the territory of the region there are three monasteries - one male and two female. Seven Diocesan Departments and several auxiliary institutions, such as the youth club at St. Makary's Cathedral, are engaged in providing fruitful interaction between society and the church.

Poltava Diocese

Other Orthodox jurisdictions in Poltava

As already mentioned, except for the UOC, PoltavaThe diocese belongs to a number of independent church structures. There are a lot of such independent jurisdictions in Ukraine. The smallest of them number only a few units of parishes, while the largest ones, such as the Kyiv Patriarchate, represent a serious political force that successfully competes with the UOC-MP and even disputes its rights.

The Poltava Eparchy of the UOC-KP today presentsa vast territory, headed by Archbishop Theodore (Bubnyuk). In particular, it, as already noted above, preserves Kremenchug as the second cathedral city. In addition to the UOC-KP, there are parishes and communities of various branches of the UAOC, the CPI and other independent jurisdictions of Ukrainian Orthodoxy in Poltava.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment