/ / أنوبيس هو ألوهية مصر القديمة مع رأس ابن آوى ، إله الموت

أنوبيس هو ألوهية مصر القديمة مع رأس ابن آوى ، إله الموت

واحدة من الآلهة المصرية القديمة الأكثر غموضا- هذا هو أنوبيس. هو المسؤول عن مملكة الموتى وهو واحد من قضاته. عندما كان الدين المصري مجرد بداية وجوده ، كان ينظر إلى الإله على أنه ابن آوى أسود يلتهم الموتى ويحرس المدخل إلى مملكتهم.

مظهر

بعد ذلك بقليل من الصورة الأصلية للهالموت ليس كثيرا. أنوبيس هو إله مملكة الموتى في مدينة سيوت القديمة ، وفوقه في دين المصريين ، ليس هناك سوى إله في ذئب يدعى أبواتو ، الذي يأتي الإله من عالم الموتى. كان يعتقد أن أنوبيس هو الذي ترجم أرواح الموتى بين العالمين.

أنوبيس في صورة كلب
ولكن عندما يسقط المتوفى ، قرر أوزوريس. في غرفته 42 تجمع الله القضاة. كان على قرارهم أن الروح ستقع على بول يالو أو التضحية من أجل الموت الروحي إلى الأبد.

أنوبيس جداول

ينعكس ذكر هذا الإله في كتاب الموتى ،تتألف من السلالة الخامسة والسادسة من الفراعنة. وصف أحد الكهنة إقامته مع زوجته من أنوبيس. يقول الكتاب أنه هو وزوجته ركعوا أمام القضاة الإلهيين. في الجناح ، حيث يتم تحديد مصير النفس ، يتم تثبيت مقياس خاص ، يقف وراءه إله الموت أنوبيس. يضع قلب الكاهن على الكأس الأيسر ، وعلى اليمين - القلم ماعت - رمز الحقيقة ، يعكس بر وعصمة الأعمال الإنسانية.

أنوبيس هو

Anubis-Sab هو اسم مصري آخر لهذا الإله. يعني "القاضي الإلهي". في سجلات هناك معلومات بأن لديه قوى سحرية - أن يتمكن من رؤية المستقبل. كان أنوبيس مسؤولا عن إعداد المتوفى حتى الموت. وشملت واجباته تحنيط وتحنيط الجسم. بعد ذلك وقال انه عرض في جميع أنحاء الجسم من الأطفال، امتلأت كل منهم في أيديهم مع الهيئات القتيل. وقد أجريت هذه الطقوس لحماية الروح. بواسطة عبادة أنوبيس، أثناء إعداد الكهنة الجسم ارتدى قناع مع وجه ابن آوى. السلوك الصحيح لجميع الاحتفالات قدمت ضمانا أن اللوهية باطني تحمي جسم المتوفى من تأثير الأرواح الشريرة.

الإيمان اليوناني الروماني

عندما بدأت الإمبراطورية الرومانية النشطتطور طوائف إيزيس وسرابيس ، تغير مفهوم الإله لمصر القديمة مع رأس ابن آوى قليلا. بدأ الإغريق والرومان يعتبرونه خادما للآلهة العليا ، مقارنة إله الموتى مع هيرميس. في تلك الأيام كان يعتقد أنه يرعى أطباء التخدير وعلماء النفس والأطباء النفسيين. ظهر مثل هذا الرأي بعد نسب الصفات Anubis إضافية. كان يعتقد أيضا أنه كان قادرا على توجيه الطريق الصحيح إلى الخطأ ، لإخراجه من المتاهة.

إله الموت المصري القديم

صورت في الغالب Anubis مع جسم الإنسان ورأس ابن آوى. كانت مهمته الرئيسية هي إرسال الروح إلى الآخرة. هناك سجلات أنه ظهر للناس في عصر الدولة القديمة ، مع صورة دوات. وفقا للأساطير ، كانت والدته نفتيس المعبودة ، وأصبحت الإلهة إينوت الزوجة.

أنوبيس إله مصر

تم تعبد معظم Anubisu في Kinopole -عاصمة النعم المصرية السابعة عشر. في واحدة من دورات أوصاف الآلهة ، ساعد راعي الموت إيزيس في البحث عن أجزاء من أوزوريس. لكن في أوقات الأفكار الروحية ، ظهر سكان أنوبيس في صورة كلب أسود اللون.

مع مرور الوقت ، تطورت الديانة المصرية ، وأنوبيس غير صورته. الآن يصور كرجل برأس كلب. أصبح Kinopil مركز عبادة إله الموت. وفقا لعلماء المصريات ، كان انتشار العبادة سريع للغاية في تلك الأوقات. وفقا لسكان المملكة القديمة ، وكان هذا الإله سيد الآخرة ، ودعا له Hentianimento. قبل مجيء أوزوريس ، كان مركزًا للغرب كله. تشير مصادر أخرى إلى أن هذا ليس اسمه ، بل هو اسم المكان الذي يوجد به معبد عبادة أنوبيس. الترجمة الحرفية لهذه الكلمة تبدو وكأنها "أول ساكن للغرب". ولكن بعد أن بدأ المصريون في عبادة أوزوريس ، مرت العديد من وظائف الداه إلى الإله الأعلى الجديد.

فترة المملكة الحديثة ، القرن السادس عشر - الحادي عشر قبل الميلاد

في الأساطير المصرية ، أنوبيس هو إله الموتى ،ابن أوزوريس ونفتيس ، أخت إيزيس. تم إخفاء الإله الوليد من أمها من قبل سيث ، زوجها الشرعي ، في مستنقعات نهر النيل. في وقت لاحق ، تم العثور عليه من قبل إيزيس ، أم الالهة ، الذي أثار Anubis. بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، تحول سيث إلى نمر ، وقتل أوزوريس ، ممزقة جسده إلى أشلاء وتشتت في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ساعد ايزيس في تجميع رفات أوزوريس أنوبيس. لف جسد والده بقطعة قماش خاصة ، ووفقا للأسطورة ، كان هذا هو أصل المومياء الأولى. بفضل هذه الأسطورة ، أصبح أنوبيس راعي مقابر الأرض وإله التحنيط. لذلك أراد الابن أن ينقذ جسد والده. ووفقاً للجزية ، كان لدى أنوبيس ابنة تُدعى كبخوت ، الذي كان يقوم بعمليات إهداء على شرف المتوفى.

اسم

خلال فترة المملكة القديمة من 2686 إلى 2181 من قبلميلادي ، تم تسجيل اسم Anubis في شكل اثنين من الهيروغليفية ، الترجمة الحرفية التي يبدو وكأنها "ابن آوى" و "صلي الله عليه وسلم". بعد ذلك ، بدأ تسجيل اسم الله باسم "ابن آوى على منصة عالية". لا يزال يستخدم هذا التصنيف.

تاريخ العبادة

في الفترة من 3100 إلى 2686 سنة قبل الميلاديمثل Anubis في شكل ابن آوى. صوره أيضا على حجر عصر عهد السلالة الأولى من الفراعنة. سابقا ، دفن الناس في الحفر الضحلة التي مزقت في كثير من الأحيان آفة ابن آوى ، وهو على الارجح لماذا ارتبط المصريون إله الموت مع هذا الحيوان.

أقرب إشارات إلى هذا الإله هيتعليمات في نصوص الأهرامات ، حيث يلتقي أنوبيس في شرح قواعد دفن الفراعنة. في ذلك الوقت ، كان يعتبر هذا الإله الأكثر أهمية في عالم الموتى. وبمرور الوقت ، ضعف نفوذه ، وفي العصر الروماني ، يصور الإله القديم أنوبيس مع الموتى ، الذين قادهم بيده.

أنوبيس إله الموت

أما عن أصل هذا الإله ، إذنالمعلومات تغيرت أيضا بعد مرور الوقت. وبالنظر إلى الأساطير المصرية القديمة ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد إشارات إلى حقيقة أنه هو ابن الإله رع. العثور على نصوص من تقرير التابوت أن أنوبيس هو ابن باستت (الإلهة مع رأس قطة) أو هيسات (آلهة البقرة). بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، بدأت والدته تعتبر Nephthys ، الذي تخلى عن الطفل ، وبعد ذلك تبنته أختها إيزيس. يعتقد العديد من الباحثين أن مثل هذا التغيير في نسب الله ليس أكثر من محاولة لجعله جزءًا من نسب الإله أوزوريس.

ألوهية مصر القديمة مع رأس ابن آوى

عندما صعد الإغريق إلى العرش ، المصريتم عبور Anubis مع Hermes وتحولت إلى إله واحد من Hermanubis الميت بسبب تشابه مهامهم. في روما ، تم تعبد هذا الإله حتى القرن الثاني من عصرنا. ثم يمكن العثور على نفس الذكر في الأدب الكيميائي والصوفي في العصور الوسطى وحتى عصر النهضة. على الرغم من رأي الرومان واليونانيين أن الآلهة المصرية بدائية للغاية ، وأن صورهم غير معتادة ، فقد كان أنوبيس جزءًا من دينهم. قارنوا بينه وبين سيريوس و قد تم تبجيله كرفيريوس يعيشون في مملكة هاديس.

وظائف دينية

الوظيفة الرئيسية لأحد آلهة مصر أنوبيسكانت حماية القبور. وكان يعتقد أنه يحمي مقبرة الصحراء على الضفة الغربية لنهر النيل. ويتجلى ذلك من خلال النصوص المنحوتة على القبور. كما شارك في تحنيط وتحويل الجثث. في دفن عقدت غرف الفراعنة الاحتفالات حيث الكهنة، وارتداء قناع ابن آوى، تنفيذ كافة الإجراءات اللازمة لالله ليلا لحماية الجسم من قوى الشر. ووفقا للأسطورة، وأنوبيس جثة انقاذ من القوات غاضبة، وذلك باستخدام قضيب حديد ملتهب.

انوبيس مصري
حاول سيث في صورة الفهد كسر الجسمأنقذه أوزوريس وأنوبيس ، بعد أن وصفوا زوج أمه البيولوجية. منذ ذلك الحين ، يعتقد أن النمر كان بقع ، والكهنة ، الذين يزورون المتوفى ، يضعون جلودهم لتخويف الأرواح الشريرة. إله مصر أنوبيس أخذ أيضاً أرواح الموتى إلى محكمة أوزوريس ، مثل الهيرميس اليوناني ، أحضر الموتى إلى الهاوية. كان هو الذي قرر أن روحه أثقل على الميزان. ومن الطريقة التي يزن بها روح المتوفى ، يعتمد الأمر على ما إذا كان سيذهب إلى الجنة أو يذهب إلى فم الوحش الرهيب أمات ، الذي كان فرس النهر مع كفوف الأسد وفم تمساح.

صورة في الفن

كان أنوبيس في معظم الأحيان يصور في الفنمصر القديمة. في البداية كان يمثله كلب أسود. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الظل كان رمزيًا بحتًا ، فقد عكس لون الجثة بعد فركها بالصودا والراتنج لمزيد من التحنيط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعكس اللون الأسود لون الطمي في النهر وكان مرتبطا بالخصوبة ، وينذر بانبعاث الموتى في العالم. في وقت لاحق تغيرت الصور ، تمثل إله الموت Anubis الصلب في شكل رجل برأس ابن آوى.

الإله القديم أنوبيس

حول جسده تمرير شريط ، وفي يديه كانعقدت السلسلة. أما بالنسبة للفنون الجنائزية ، فقد تم تصويره كمشارك في التحنيط أو الجلوس على القبر وحراسته. كانت صورة أنوبيس الفريدة وغير الاعتيادية هي العثور على قبر رمسيس الثاني في مدينة أبيدوس ، حيث كان وجه الإله إنسانًا تمامًا.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Anubis is a deity of ancient Egypt with the head of a jackal, the god of death

Anubis is a deity of ancient Egypt with the head of a jackal, the god of death

One of the most mysterious ancient Egyptian gods- this is Anubis. He is in charge of the kingdom of the dead and is one of his judges. When the Egyptian religion was just beginning its existence, the god was perceived as a black jackal that devours the dead and guards the entrance to their kingdom.

Appearance

A little later from the original image of Goddeath is not so much. Anubis is the god of the kingdom of the dead in the ancient city of Siute, above him in the religion of the Egyptians there is only a god in the guise of a wolf named Upuatu, to whom the deity comes from the realm of the dead. It was believed that it was Anubis who translated the souls of the dead among the worlds.

anubis in the image of a dog
But where the deceased will fall, Osiris decided. In his room 42 god-judges gathered. It was on their decision that the soul would fall on Paul Yalu or be sacrificed for spiritual death forever.

Anubis Scales

The mention of this god is reflected in the Book of the Dead,composed for the fifth and sixth dynasty of the pharaohs. One of the priests described his own stay together with his wife from Anubis. The book says that he and his wife knelt before the divine judges. In the ward, where the fate of the soul is decided, a special scale is installed, behind which stands the god of death Anubis. He puts the heart of the priest on the left chalice, and on the right - the pen Maat - the symbol of truth, reflecting the righteousness and infallibility of human deeds.

anubis is

Anubis-Sab is another Egyptian name for this god. It means "divine judge". In the annals there is information that he had magical abilities - he could see the future. It was Anubis who was responsible for preparing the deceased for death. His duties included embalming and mummification of the body. Then around the body he exhibited children, each of them in their hands had vessels with the bodies of the deceased. This ritual was conducted to protect the soul. Worshiping Anubis, during the preparation of the body the priests wore a mask with the face of a jackal. The proper conduct of all ceremonies provided a guarantee that at night a mystical deity would protect the body of the deceased from the influence of evil spirits.

Greco-Roman Faith

When the Roman Empire began activethe development of the cults of Isis and Serapis, the perception of the deity of ancient Egypt with the jackal's head changed slightly. The Greeks and Romans began to consider him a servant of the supreme gods, comparing the god of the dead with Hermes. In those days it was believed that he patronizes anesthesiologists, psychologists and psychiatrists. Such an opinion appeared after attributing Anubis additional qualities. It was also believed that he was able to point the right way to the erring, to get him out of the labyrinth.

Ancient Egyptian god of death

Mostly depicted Anubis with a human body andthe jackal's head. His main mission was to send the soul to the afterlife. There are records that he appeared to people in the Old Kingdom period, taking the image of the Duat. According to the legends, his mother was the goddess Nephthys, and the goddess Inut became the wife.

anubis the god of Egypt

Most of all Anubisu was worshiped in Kinopole -the capital of the seventeenth Egyptian noma. In one of the cycles of descriptions of the gods, the patron of the dead helped Isis in search of parts of Osiris. But in times of animistic ideas, the inhabitants of Anubis appeared in the image of a dog of black color.

Over time, the Egyptian religion developed, andAnubis changed his image. Now he was portrayed as a man with a dog's head. Kinopil became the center of worship of the god of death. According to Egyptologists, the spread of the cult was extremely rapid in those times. According to the inhabitants of the Ancient Kingdom, this deity was the master of the afterlife, and called him Hentianimento. Before the advent of Osiris, he was central to the whole West. Other sources indicate that this is not his name, but the name of the place where the temple of worship of Anubis is located. The literal translation of this word sounds like "the very first inhabitant of the west." But after the Egyptians began to worship Osiris, many functions of the Duath passed to the new supreme god.

The period of the New Kingdom, XVI-XI century BC

In Egyptian mythology, Anubis is the god of the dead,The son of Osiris and Nephthys, the sister of Isis. The newborn god was hidden from her mother by Seth, her legitimate spouse, in the swamps of the Nile. Later, he was found by Isis, the goddess-mother, who raised Anubis. After some time, Seth, turning into a leopard, killed Osiris, tearing his body into pieces and scattering all over the world.

He helped Isis assemble the remains of Osiris Anubis. He wrapped his father's body in a special cloth, and, according to legend, this was the origin of the first mummy. It is thanks to this myth that Anubis became the patron of necropolises and the god of embalming. So the son wanted to save his father's body. According to the tribute, Anubis had a daughter named Kebkhut, who performed libations in honor of the deceased.

Name

During the period of the Old Kingdom from 2686 to 2181 beforeAD, the name Anubis was recorded in the form of two hieroglyphs, the literal translation of which sounds like "jackal" and "peace be upon him." After that, the name of God began to be recorded as "jackal on a high stand". This designation is still used.

History of the cult

In the period from 3100 to 2686 years BCrepresented Anubis in the form of a jackal. His images are also on the stone of the era of the reign of the first dynasty of the pharaohs. Previously, people were buried in shallow pits that often tore jackals, which is probably why the Egyptians associated the god of death with this animal.

The earliest references to this god areinstructions in the texts of the pyramids, where Anubis meets in the explanation of the rules of the burial of the pharaohs. At that time, this god was considered the most significant in the realm of the dead. Over time, his influence weakened, and already in the Roman era, depicted the ancient god Anubis together with the dead, whom he led by the hand.

anubis the god of death

As for the origin of this god, thenthe information also changed after time. Considering the early Egyptian mythology, one can find references to the fact that he is the son of the god Ra. Found texts of sarcophagi report that Anubis is the son of Bastet (the goddess with the head of a cat) or Hesat (goddess-cow). After some time, his mother began to be considered Nephthys, who abandoned the baby, after which he was adopted by her sister Isis. Many researchers believe that such a change in the genealogy of God is nothing more than an attempt to make it part of the pedigree of the god Osiris.

deity of ancient Egypt with jackal head

When the Greeks ascended to the throne, the EgyptianAnubis was crossed with Hermes and turned into a single god of the dead Hermanubis because of the similarity of their missions. In Rome, this god was worshiped until the second century of our era. Then the same mention of him could be found in the alchemical and mystical literature of the Middle Ages and even the Renaissance. Despite the opinion of the Romans and Greeks that the Egyptian gods are too primitive, and their images are unaccustomed, it was Anubis that became part of their religion. They compared him to Sirius and was revered as a Cerberus living in the kingdom of Hades.

Religious functions

The main function of one of the gods of Egypt Anubiswas the protection of graves. It was believed that he guarded the desert necropolises on the western banks of the Nile. This is evidenced by the texts carved on the graves. He also engaged in embalming and mummification of corpses. In the funerary chambers of the pharaohs, rituals were performed, where priests, wearing a jackal mask, performed all the necessary procedures so that at night the god protected the body from evil forces. According to the legends, Anubis saved the bodies of the dead from enraged forces, using a red-hot iron rod for this.

Egyptian anubis
Seth in the image of a leopard tried to break the bodyOsiris, and Anubis saved him, having branded the husband of his biological mother. Since then, it is believed that the leopard had spots, and the priests, visiting the deceased, put on their skins to scare away the evil spirits. The God of Egypt Anubis also took the souls of the dead to the court of Osiris, like the Greek Hermes, brought the dead to Hades. It was he who decided whose soul was heavier on the scales. And from the way he weighs the soul of the deceased, it depends whether it will go to heaven or go to the mouth of the terrible monster Amat, who was a hippopotamus with lion's paws and the mouth of a crocodile.

Image in art

It was Anubis most often portrayed in artAncient Egypt. At the very beginning he was represented by a black dog. It should be noted that the shade was purely symbolic, it reflected the color of the corpse after rubbing it with soda and resin for further mummification. In addition, black reflected the color of the silt in the river and was associated with fertility, foreshadowing the rebirth of the dead in the world. Later the images changed, representing the god of death Anubis steel in the form of a man with a jackal head.

the ancient god anubis

Around his body passed a tape, and in his hands heheld the chain. As for funeral art, he was portrayed as a participant in mummification or sitting on the grave and guarding it. The most unique and unusual image of Anubis was the find in the tomb of Ramses the second in the city of Abydos, where the face of the god was completely human.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment