/ / إناء عالية للزهور بأيديهم

مزهرية عالية للزهور بأيديهم

المزهريات الأرضية لعدة قرونهي زخرفة ممتازة للمنزل. في زمن الحضارات القديمة ، كانت هناك مزهريات كبيرة. كانت تستخدم ليس فقط للزهور ، ولكن أيضا لتخزين المواد الحبيبية. الآن لا توجد مشكلة في اختيار المزهريات الجميلة في الهواء الطلق. ولكن من الأفضل أن تصنع هذه القطعة الداخلية بأيادي أصحاب المنزل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف يساعد على توفير ميزانية الأسرة.

تاريخ المزهريات الأرضية

في اليونان القديمة ، تم استخدام المزهريات للتخزينالسوائل المختلفة والمواد الحبيبية. كان موضوع إلزامي في العصور الوسطى إناءًا عاليًا في منازل الأرستقراطيين. إنه يرمز إلى الازدهار والازدهار. منذ ذلك الوقت ، لم يتغير شيء يذكر. الآن يمكن رؤية هذا الموضوع في الفنادق والمنازل الريفية وصالونات التجميل. وهي تبدو أنيقة دائماً وتخلق أجواء راقية في الغرفة.

إناء الكلمة عالية
من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن يكون مزهرية أرضية عالية بين 40 سم و 1.5 متر في الحجم. ولكن هناك أيضًا عينات عالية جدًا - حتى السقف.

ما الذي يمكنني صنع مزهرية في الهواء الطلق؟

هناك العديد من المواد للإبداع. يمكن استخدام كل ما يشبه مزهرية عالية لتحويلها إلى عمل فني نتيجة لذلك. وهي عبارة عن زجاجات وزجاجات بلاستيكية متنوعة وأوعية زجاجية كبيرة وحزم من الورق المقوى على شكل أنابيب وأنابيب مصنوعة من البلاستيك والمعدن.

المزهريات عالية بأيديهم
سوف تكون المواد المساعدة الحبال ،الورق ، العجين المملح ، الحجارة وحتى المعكرونة. يمكن إنتاج زهرية أرضية عالية باستخدام طريقة الورق- الورق. من أنابيب الصحف ، يمكنك صنع خوص جميل جدًا.

المزهريات البلاستيكية

من الزجاجات البلاستيكية ، الأصليمزهريات الكلمة. الانشاءات البلاستيكية العالية خفيفة الوزن. لذلك ، من أجل استقرارها تصبح أثقل. لإنشاء عدد قليل من الزجاجات البلاستيكية من اثنين لتر.

المزهريات والبلاستيك والبلاستيك

بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى قطع الأجزاء العليا والسفلى من ذالزجاجات وإدراجها في بعضها البعض. الجزء السفلي من إناء المستقبل ليس من الضروري قطع. ثم تحتاج إلى لصق ورق التواليت أو مناشف المطبخ الورقية في الهيكل في عدة طبقات. في القيام بذلك ، استخدم الغراء PVA. يجب أن تكون الطبقة الأخيرة مع زخرفة تم إنشاؤها بمساعدة ورق منقوع في مادة صمغ. يتم إصلاحه بطلاء الهباء الجوي. سيكون رائعا جدا مزهرية بالألوان البرونزية والذهبية والنحاسية. إلى إناء الكلمة عالية وقفت على الأرض ولم تسقط ، في الداخل يمكنك صب الحجارة الزخرفية.

المزهريات الزجاجية

لإنشاء مثل هذا مزهرية يمكنك شراء جاهزةإناء شفاف أو خذ زجاجة كبيرة من الزجاج. يمكنك تزيينه بحبل سميك. لإصلاحها على سطح الزجاج ، من السهل استخدام مسدس لاصق.

لتطبيق نمط زخرفي ، يمكنك ذلكاستخدام تسرب شفافة. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب تنظيف سطح الزجاج تمامًا باستخدام الأسيتون. الآن يمكنك تطبيق نمط. يمكن أن يكون أي شيء ، على سبيل المثال ، تكرار نسيج لحاء شجرة. يجب ترك البليت لتجف لمدة 24 ساعة. ثم يمكنك البدء في طلاء المزهرية. يمكنك استخدام اثنين أو ثلاثة ألوان. اعتمادا على نمط وفكرة المؤلف. من الأفضل أن تأخذ طلاء الأكريليك في علبة حتى للرش. المزهريات الكلمة ، عالية ، بأيديهم zadekorirovannye تحت الشجرة ، تبدو كبيرة مع باقات الخريف.

المزهريات المزخرفة عالية

من أجل خلق نمط على أسطوانيإناء زجاجي ، يمكنك استخدام اللوازم المكتبية. يجب أن يتم سحبها على المزهرية بترتيب فوضوي ، ثم رش الطلاء. الحصول على نمط مخطط أنيق.

المزهريات الكلمة ، عالية ، والزجاج يمكن أن يكون ببساطةتزيين مع كائنات مختلفة (عملات معدنية ، أزرار ، شرائط ، مجموعات). في المحلات التجارية للتطريز ، يمكنك شراء دهانات للزجاج الملون وإنشاء أعمال فنية خاصة بك من زجاجة زجاجية بسيطة.

إناء من الجرار الزجاجية

المزهريات الكلمة الأصلية للزهور ، عالية ولا يمكن أن تتحول ، إذا كنت تأخذ اثنين من الجرار 3 (ويفضل أن يكون مع رقبة واسعة). يجب لصقها مع القيعان. الغراء لهذا الغرض مناسب لأي زجاج. لجعل المزهرية أكثر استقرارًا ، يجب ملء الجرة السفلية بالراتنج. يتم تغطية عنق العلبة السفلية بقرص أو بأي جسم دائري (للاستقرار). بعد تجفيف المصارف الملصوقة ، يجب أن يتم تسميدها ومصبوغها. ويمكنك استخدام طريقة papier-mache ثم تطبيق نمط زخرفي. لإنشاء مزهرية في النمط البحري ، استخدم الحبال والأصداف والحصى الصغيرة. تقنية decoupage من المناديل تعطي مساحة للخيال في تزيين المزهرية الخارجية.

مزهرية من اسطوانة التعبئة من الورق المقوى

الاسطوانة من الورق المقوى الكثيفة التييتم إنهاء المشمع. يمكنك طلب ذلك في مخازن المبنى. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إعطاء أي شكل للمنتج باستخدام الورق المعجن أو خليط الجبس. للاستقرار في القاع ، قم بغراء دائرة من الخشب الرقائقي. تزيين - بأي طريقة معروفة: قماش ، حبل ، قشر البيض ، قذيفة من المكسرات. جميل هذه المزهريات تبدو وكأنها ثلاثة في تكوين واحد. لهذا ، يمكن لصقها على قاعدة خشبية واحدة. يجب أن يكون ارتفاع المزهريات مختلفًا.

إناء من الأنبوب

تعلم الحرفيون كيف يصنعون المزهريات الأرضية ،طويل القامة بأيديهم من أنابيب السباكة أو السباكة. يمكن شراؤها في متجر منزلي أو متخصص. بعد أن يمكن لصقها بأوراق الصحف أو ورق رقيق. بعد التجفيف ، قم بتطبيق برايمر عالمي. حل مثير للاهتمام لتزيين هذه المزهرية سيتم لصقها بقشرة شجرة طبيعية. من أجل تطهير المواد التي تم جمعها والتخلص من الأخطاء ، تحتاج إلى تنفيذ عدد من الإجراءات. يجب غلي القشرة وتركها في هذه المياه لمدة يوم. بعد ذلك ، يجب تجفيفها لمدة يومين. يمكن أن يكون لحاء الغراء أي غراء مناسب للخشب والبلاستيك. يسكب قاع الأنبوب بالهاون الجبس أو الراتينج. أعلاه ، يتم تغطية سطح اللحاء مع ورنيش اليخت. يستغرق عدة طبقات.

المزهريات ، الكلمة ، عالية ، والزجاج

ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم الحصول على المزهريات الأرضية المزخرفة العالية ، والتي ستنظر بشكل مثالي في أي تصميم للغرفة. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأسلوب الإيكولوجي المألوف.

مزهرية في الهواء الطلق مصنوعة من أنابيب جريدة

لمزخرفات الخوص على الطراز الريفي مثالية. إذا كان من الصعب الحصول على الكرمة أو الروطان ، فعندها سيكون النسيج مناسبًا تمامًا لصناديق الجرائد. أولا تحتاج إلى التعرف على تقنية لإنشاء هذه القضبان. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى كومة من الصحف ، الغراء PVA وغطاء من وعاء أو مقلاة. لجعل سطور ، يكفي أن تحرف ورقة الصحيفة من زاوية إلى أخرى. إذا كنت جديدا على النسيج ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون الجزء السفلي من الورق المقوى. ولكن يمكنك أيضا نسجها معا. ثم ثني الأغصان وابدأ في نسج ساق المزهرية. ثم تحتاج إلى جعل المزهرية تتوسع. للقيام بذلك ، فإن الغطاء لديه غطاء قطره أكبر من قدم المزهر نفسه. نضعها في منتصف النسج ونستمر في نسج المزيد من الصفوف 12-15. لتضييق مزهرية الرقبة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام شريط مطاطي. يمكن توسيع حافة المزهرية مرة أخرى. في النهاية ، يتم تجديل القضبان المتبقية بحيث يتم تشكيل جديلة على طول حافة المزهرية. نقوم بإزالة بقايا غير مرغوب فيها من الأنابيب. كل شيء ، إناء جاهز تقريبا. يبقى فقط لتغطية الطلاء أو اللطخة ، وبعد ذلك - تطبيق الورنيش.

المزهريات الأرضيات عالية بأيديهم من الأنابيب

هذه المزهريات الرخيصة وغير القابلة للكسر مناسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أطفال وحيوانات صغيرة في المنزل.

زهرية مربعة من الصندوق

لإنشاء زهرية مربعة مناسبة لصندوق كرتون تقليدي لشكل مناسب. إذا لم تكن هذه هي الحالة ، فيمكنك تصحيح شكل المربع في متناول اليد باستخدام دباسة أو صمغ.

لا يعتقد الكثيرون حتى أنه يتم الحصول على مزهريات من الورق المقوى بسيطة عالية بأيديهم. سوف تساعد الطبقة الرئيسية الموضحة أدناه على إبرام المرأة للإبرام.

للعمل ، ستحتاج إلى:

  • مناديل إزالة التلوث
  • لاصقة ل decoupage أو PVA ، مخففة بالماء ؛
  • صندوق كرتون
  • الورق؛
  • مقص.
  • طلاء الاكريليك والطلاء.
  • والطلاء الجوي والدهانات المائية ؛
  • ورنيش.
  • الغراء بولي.

للتأكد من أن جميع الطبقات على مربع ، تحتاجادهنها باستخدام برايمر. بعد التجفيف ، يمكنك البدء في قطع الغراء من الورق تمزق مع PVA. بضع طبقات كافية. بعد التجفيف ، ضعي طبقة من الدهان المائي. مرة أخرى ، جافة ، وفقط بعد ذلك يمكنك تطبيق طبقة من الطلاء الرئيسي ، واللون الذي سيكون مزهرية المستقبل. لإعطاء الراحة السطحية ، نقوم بتجفيف المناديل ونقوم بغراءها على السطح. الآن نحن نغطي بالدهان (بالفعل ظلال أخرى) هذه الراحة. باستخدام الإستنسل ، يمكنك تطبيق الأنماط على المزهرية.

المزهريات الأرضية الخشبية بأيديهم

إناء الكلمة ، الزخرفية ، عالية بأيديها يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من brusochkov خشبية. سيكون لها شكل مربع. يعتمد الارتفاع والعرض على تفضيلات السيد.

تحتاج إلى:

  • أربع لوحات من شكل مستطيل ، مستطيل ؛
  • مربع خشبي واحد (هذا هو الجزء السفلي من المزهرية) ؛
  • الغراء
  • مسامير.
  • المصطكي لمفاصل الاغلاق.
  • طلاء أكريليك
  • عناصر زخرفية.

جميع أجزاء المزهرية المستقبلية مطوية ومُدببةباستخدام الغراء والمسامير. يجب أن تملأ طبقات والشقوق مع المصطكي. اترك ليوم لتجف. بعد ذلك تحتاج إلى إزالة ماستيك المتبقية والرمل السطح مع آلة بلوم. يمكنك جعل مزهرية بأي شكل من الأشكال. فمن الأفضل أن ننظر إلى هذا النمط من الزهرية أو زخرفة ، مرسومة ومطبوعة.

كيف تختار المزهرية الصحيحة في الغرفة؟

لاختيار مزهرية خارجية بشكل صحيح ، يجب مراعاة العوامل التالية:

  • حجم الغرفة
  • التصميم؛
  • الغرض من إناء.
  • عدد قطع الأثاث.
    المزهريات الكلمة العليا التدريب العملي على درجة الماجستير

لغرفة صغيرة في حجم مناسبمسطحة في المزهريات شكل وليس كبير جدا. بالنسبة للغرف الكبيرة ، تعتبر المزهريات الطويلة والواسعة ذات الأشكال المختلفة مناسبة. إذا كان هناك سجاد وستائر مع زخرفة في الداخل ، فمن الأفضل اختيار المزهريات مع سطح أملس ولامع. سوف تبدو المزهريات ذات الملمس والنقوش والأنماط الكبيرة في بيئة هادئة ومحفوظة بالغرفة.

يمكنك وضع المزهريات على النافذة ، بين الكراسي ، في مكان ، بالقرب من الجدار أو في الزاوية. لم يضيع زهرية مشرق ، لا تحتاج إلى وضعها بالقرب من الأثاث.

قبل تزيين غرفة بأشياء عرقية ، من الجدير دراسة جميع الحلي والرسومات. لا تعني الحروف الهيروغليفية شيئًا غير لائق.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزهرية في الهواء الطلق للزهور فقط ، فمن الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية لهوية بيضاء أو شفافة. الألوان الزاهية والتشذيب سوف يصرف الانتباه عن جمال الباقة.

من التقنيات الحديثة وضع مزهريات نمط واحد ، ولكنها تختلف في اللون أو النسيج.

الشرط الرئيسي - من الضروري أن تكون زهرية الهواء الطلق ترضي العين وتحب أصحاب المنزل.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / High vase for flowers by own hands

High vase for flowers with own hands

Floor vases for many centuriesare an excellent decoration of the house. In the time of ancient civilizations, there were already large vases. They were used not only for flowers, but also for the storage of granular substances. Now there is no problem in choosing beautiful outdoor vases. But it is better if this piece of interior will be made with the caring hands of the owners of the house. In addition, it will help to save the family budget.

History of floor vases

In ancient Greece, vases were used for storagevarious liquids and granular substances. A compulsory subject in the Middle Ages was a high floor vase in the homes of aristocrats. It symbolized prosperity and prosperity. Since that time, little has changed. Now this subject can be seen in hotels, in country houses, and in beauty salons. They look always stylish and create a refined atmosphere in the room.

high floor vase
Ideally, a high floor vase should be between 40 cm and 1.5 meters in size. But there are also very high specimens - up to the ceiling.

What can I make an outdoor vase?

There are many materials for creativity. Everything that resembles a high vase can be used to turn into a work of art as a result. These are various plastic bottles and bottles, large glass vessels, cardboard packages in the form of tubes, pipes made of plastic and metal.

vases high with their own hands
Auxiliary materials will be ropes,paper, salted dough, stones and even pasta. A high floor vase can be produced by using the papier-mache method. From the newspaper tubes, you can make a very pretty wicker.

Plastic floor vases

From plastic bottles, the originalvases floor. Plastic high constructions are light in weight. Therefore, for their stability they become heavier. To create a few plastic bottles of two liters.

vases, plastic, plastic

To begin with, you need to cut off the upper and lower parts of ybottles and insert them into each other. The bottom of the future vase is not necessary to cut. Then you need to paste a toilet paper or paper kitchen towels into the structure in several layers. In doing so, use PVA glue. The last layer should be with an ornament created with the help of a paper soaked in a glue. It is fixed with aerosol paint. Very impressive will be a vase in bronze, gold and copper colors. To the high floor vase stood on the floor and did not fall, inside you can pour decorative stones.

Glass vases

To create such a vase you can buy readyA transparent vase or take a large glass bottle. You can decorate it with a thick rope. To fix it to the surface of the glass, it is convenient to use an adhesive gun.

To apply a decorative pattern, you canuse a transparent sealant. To begin with, the surface of the glass must be cleaned thoroughly with acetone. Now you can apply a pattern. It can be anything, for example, repeating the texture of the bark of a tree. The billet should be left to dry for 24 hours. Then you can start painting the vase. You can use two or three colors. Depending on the pattern and idea of ​​the author. It is better to take acrylic paint in a can for even spraying. Vases floor, high, with their hands zadekorirovannye under the tree, look great with autumn bouquets.

high decorative vases

In order to create a pattern on a cylindricalglass vase, you can use office supplies. They need to be pulled on the vase in a chaotic order, and then - to spray paint. Get a stylish striped pattern.

Vases floor, high, glass can be simplydecorate with various objects (coins, buttons, ribbons, croups). In the shops for needlework, you can buy paints for stained glass and create your own work of art from a simple glass bottle.

Vase from glass jars

Original floor vases for flowers, high andnot very, can turn out, if you take two 3-liter jars (preferably with a wide neck). They must be glued together with bottoms. Glue for this purpose is suitable for any glass. To make the vase more stable, the lower jar needs to be filled with resin. The neck of the lower can is covered with a disc or with any round object (for stability). After the glued banks dry, they need to be puttied and dyed. And you can use the papier-mache method and then apply a decorative pattern. To create a vase in the marine style, use ropes, shells and small pebbles. The technique of decoupage from napkins gives room for imagination in decorating an outdoor vase.

Vase from a cardboard packing cylinder

The cylinder from a dense cardboard on whichthe linoleum is wound up. You can ask for it in the building stores. Next, you can give any shape to the product using papier-mâché or a plaster mixture. For stability to the bottom, glue a circle of plywood. Decorate - in any known way: cloth, rope, eggshell, shell from nuts. Beautifully these vases look like three in one composition. For this, they can be glued to one wooden base. The height of the vases must be different.

Vase from the pipe

The craftsmen learned how to make vases floor,tall with their own hands from a plumbing or plumbing pipe. It can be bought at a household or specialized store. After it can be pasted with newspaper sheets or thin paper. After drying, apply a universal primer. An interesting solution for decorating such a vase will be pasting it with a natural tree bark. In order to disinfect the collected material and get rid of bugs, you need to perform a number of actions. The bark must be boiled and left in this water for about a day. After that, it should be dried for 2 days. Glue bark can be any glue that is suitable for wood and plastic. The bottom of the pipe is poured with gypsum mortar or resin. Above, the surface of the bark is covered with yacht lacquer. It takes several layers.

vases, floor, high, glass

As a result, high decorative floor vases are obtained, which will ideally look in any design of the room. Especially when it comes to fashionable ecological style.

An outdoor vase made of newspaper tubes

For country-style wicker vases are perfect. If a vine or a rattan is difficult to get, then for the weaving will perfectly fit newspaper ducts. First you need to familiarize yourself with the technique for creating these rods. So, you need a stack of newspapers, PVA glue and a lid from a pot or frying pan. To make flagella, it is enough to twist the sheet of the newspaper from one corner to the other. If you are new to the weaving, then the bottom is best made of cardboard. But you can also weave it together. Then bend the twigs up and begin to weave the leg of the vase. Then you need to make the vase expand. To do this, the case has a lid of a larger diameter than the foot of the vase itself. We put it in the middle of the weaving and continue to weave more rows 12-15. To narrow the vase to the neck, you need to use an elastic band. The rim of the vase can expand again. In the end, the remaining rods are braided so that a pigtail is formed along the edge of the vase. We remove unwanted remains of tubules. Everything, the vase is almost ready. It remains only to cover it with paint or stain, and after - apply a varnish.

vases flooring high with their own hands from the pipe

Such inexpensive and unbreakable vases are suitable for those who have small children and animals at home.

Square vase from the box

To create a square vase is suitable for a conventional cardboard box of a suitable shape. If this is not the case, you can correct the shape of the box at hand with a stapler or glue.

Many do not even believe that from a simple cardboard vases are obtained high high with their own hands. The master class given below will help the needlewomen create a miracle.

For work you will need:

  • decontamination wipes;
  • adhesive for decoupage or PVA, diluted with water;
  • cardboard box;
  • paper;
  • scissors;
  • acrylic primer and paint;
  • aerosol and water-based paints;
  • varnish;
  • PVA glue.

To ensure that all layers are firmly on the box, you needgrease it with a primer. After drying, you can begin to glue pieces of ruptured paper with PVA. A few layers are enough. After drying, apply a layer of water-based paint. Again, dry, and only after that you can apply a layer of the main paint, the color that will be the future vase. To give the surface relief, we crumple the napkin and glue it to the surface. Now we cover with a paint (already another shade) this relief. Using stencils, you can apply patterns to the vase.

Wooden floor vases with their own hands

The vase is floor, decorative, high with its own hands can be made of wooden brusochkov. It will have a square shape. Height and width depend on the master's preferences.

Required:

  • four plates of elongated, rectangular shape;
  • one wooden square (this is the bottom of the vase);
  • PVA glue;
  • screws;
  • mastic for seaming joints;
  • acrylic paint;
  • decorative elements.

All parts of the future vase are folded and stapled withusing glue and screws. Seams and cracks should be filled with mastic. Leave for a day to dry. After that you need to remove the residual mastic and sand the surface with a plume-machine. You can make a vase in any way. It is best to look at this vase pattern or ornament, stencilled and painted.

How to choose the right vase in the room?

To properly choose an outdoor vase, you need to consider the following factors:

  • the size of the room;
  • design;
  • the purpose of the vase;
  • number of pieces of furniture.
    vases floor-high hands-on master class

For a room small in size fitflat in form vases and not very large. For large rooms, tall and wide vases of various shapes are suitable. If there are carpets and curtains with ornament in the interior, then it is better to choose vases with a smooth and shiny surface. Vases with a large texture, notches and patterns will look good in a calm and reserved environment of the room.

You can place vases at the window, between the armchairs, in a niche, near a wall or in a corner. To the bright vase is not lost, it does not need to be placed close to the furniture.

Before decorating a room with ethnic objects, it is worthwhile to study all ornaments and drawings. Does not the hieroglyphs mean something that is not quite decent.

If you need an outdoor vase only for flowers, it is better to give preference to a white or transparent vase. Bright colors and trim will distract attention from the beauty of the bouquet.

A fashionable technique is to place together the vases of one style, but different in color or texture.

The main condition - it is necessary that the outdoor vase pleased the eye and liked the owners of the house.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment