/ / مستنقع الكركديه: زراعة ورعاية

مستنقع الكركديه: زراعة ورعاية

في الآونة الأخيرة ، سوق الحدائق المعمرةأصبحت الثقافات أكثر تنوعًا بشكل ملحوظ. لا أحد يفاجأ بالاجتماع في مناطق الحديقة ، ليس فقط الثقافة الروسية التقليدية المألوفة للعين الروسية ، ولكن أيضا الأجانب الخارجيين الزخرفيين الذين ظهروا منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، لكنهم فازوا على الفور بحديقة البستانيين الروس.

مستنقع الكركديه
وتشمل هذه النباتات المستنقعات الكركديه -ممثل عائلة Malvov ، وجذب الانتباه مع الجمال الأنيق الغريب من الألوان الزاهية الكبيرة ، والقدرة على التكيف تماما مع الظروف القاسية للمناخ المعتدل وبسيطة عالية بشكل ملحوظ. حول زراعة هذه الثقافة المثيرة للاهتمام ، وستناقش المتطلبات الزراعية و القواعد الأساسية للرعاية في المادة.

من تاريخ المصنع

مواطن من شبه استوائي مريح واستوائيخطوط العرض ، مستنقعات الكركديه ، أو العشبية ، راسخة في الحدائق المحلية. تتطابق هذه الشجرة الدائمة بشكل كامل مع اسمها ، وكذلك في المنزل ، بسرعة ، تزهر الخصبة والجميلة ، إذا تم توفيرها مع الظروف اللازمة - ترطيب جيد ومحمية من الرياح ، منطقة مشمسة. تسبب موقف خاص للري سخية من هذه المحاصيل ظهور اسم آخر ، وشعبية جدا ، وغالبا ما تستخدم من قبل الحديقة - مستنقعات الملوخية.

مستنقع الكركديه: صور وخصائص النبات

الكركديه ، تبجيل كرمز وطنيتشتهر العديد من دول شرق آسيا بالزهور الرائعة مع الكرات الزاهية الفاتحة وبقع الطين الأحمر المزهرة في أطراف السيقان ويبلغ قطرها 12-16 سم. أوراق خضراء رائعة وكبيرة ، منقوشة بعض الشيء على أعناق قصيرة تحتفظ بالديكورات الخاصة بها قبل ظهور الطقس البارد. يتكوّن صندوق الثمار الناضج ، الذي يتكون بعد الإزهار ، إلى أوراق ، مليئة بالعديد من البذور اللامعة الصغيرة.

الكركديه الاستنسل الاستمالة

ينمو أهوار الكركديه إلى 2.5-3 م ، العرضيصل الشجيرة من 1 إلى 1.8 متر في القطر. بعد أن تم زرعها في محيط العديد من المحاصيل ، تتحول بسرعة إلى تحفٍ كثيف رائع ، مما يجعل الموقع فريدًا بشكل فريد. على الرغم من أصله الجنوبي ، إلا أن المصنع يتمتع بصلابة عالية في فصل الشتاء ، كما أنه نجا من شتاء سيبيريا في الحدائق المغطاة بالثلوج. إن وجود طبقة من الثلج المثير للإعجاب يعد تعهداً بقيام فصل شتوي ناجح للثقافة التي يبلغ متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع لها في مناطق العرض المعتدلة 18-23 سنة. الحرجة للكركديه هي تخفيض عمود مقياس الحرارة إلى -30 درجة مئوية. تزهر الجنوبيون الغريبون من بداية يونيو حتى الخريف.

زراعة

متطلبات المصنع تمتد فقطعلى كمية الرطوبة الحيوية. وبخلاف ذلك ، فإن الثقافة متواضعة بشكل مدهش ، ويمكن لأي شخص أن ينميها ، لأن الكركم في المستنقع يمكن أن يشعر بشعور عظيم في إناء على شرفة أو لوجيا أو في شقة ، على الرغم من أنه مبدئي التوجه للزراعة في الأرض المفتوحة.

الكركديه المستنقعات الغرس والرعاية

المكان المثالي لزراعة الكركديه هورطبة أو رطبة أو منطقة مضاءة جيداً بالقرب من البركة مع تربة حمضية أو محايدة ضعيفة. فمن الممكن والتظليل الجزئي للموقع. في هذه الحالة ، تكون أوراق الشجر أكثر سمكًا وأكبر ، ويكون الإزهار أكثر ندرة قليلاً.

نشر الكركديه: انتشار العقل

يتم نشر مستنقع الكركديه عن طريق العقلالبذور. كلتا الطريقتين متساوية تقريبا، ولكن العقل - أبسط والأكثر شيوعا في الحديقة البيئة. قصاصات يطلق النار على شاب مناسبة، يتم قطع مع الربيع سكين حاد وتعاملهم مع أدوية محددة تحفز تكوين الجذر (على سبيل المثال "Kornevin" "أبين" "الزركون") إدامتها في خليط من الرمل والجفت، ووضع أولا teplichku مصغرة والباقين على قيد الحياة في النصف المنزل أو شهرين. درجة الحرارة المثلى للحصول على أفضل التأصيل - 23-28˚S. في يونيو، يتم زراعتها في أرض مفتوحة.

صورة مستنقع الكركديه
في ديسمبر ، شهدت الشتلات راسخة بستانينوصي بالتغطية مع خشب شجرة التنوب lapnik ، ورق الكومبوست أو مواد تغطية خاصة غير منسوجة - lutrasil. مع أول تساقط للثلوج ، يمكنك التقاط المزيد من الثلج على الجذع. سوف يحمي التربة من التجمد ، وجذور الشباب من الموت.

يمكن القيام بالعمليات في فصل الصيف. في هذه الحالة ، يتم زرع شتلات الجذور التي تحولت إلى الشتلات للسنة المقبلة وهناك فرص لا نظير لها لبقاء ناجح.

كيف تنمو الكركديه من البذور

في حالة عدم وجود نوعية الهبوطالمواد ، تنمو مستنقع الكركديه من البذور. وهي تزرع في شهر كانون الثاني (يناير) ، بعد أن كانت قد اختيرت سابقاً. تغمرها المياه مع البذور واستقرت otsotrirovyvayut في القاع. ثم اخترقت كل البذور مع إبرة لتسهيل النفخ ووضعها في حل من biostimulator لعدة ساعات. بعد ذلك ، يتم تجفيف البذور وزرعها في خليط من الجفت والفيرميكيولايت (2: 1) ، منتشرة بالتساوي على سطح الركيزة والضغط عليها قليلا. يتم تغطية الحاوية بالزجاج أو الفيلم ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء دفيئة مرتجلة مع المناخ المحلي اللازم.

الكركديه الأهوار من البذور
توضع صناديق البذور في غرفة مع درجة حرارة الهواء + 25 درجة مئوية وتزويدها بالتدفئة من الأسفل لعدة ساعات في اليوم.

ملامح رعاية الشتلات

البث اليومي من الشتلات ورش الركيزة بالماء من رذاذ للحفاظ على المستوى المطلوب من الرطوبة. بعد إنبات البذور ، تتم إزالة الفيلم من الحاوية ، وترك الحاويات في مكان دافئ ومشرق مريح. الشتلات لا يمكن أن تحمل المسودات وأشعة الشمس المباشرة ، لذلك ينبغي الحرص على ضمان ظروف مريحة في هذه المرحلة الهامة.

الشتلات الغوص على الأواني منفصلةتنفق ، عندما تظهر على الشتلات 3-5 منشورات موجودة. في مرحلة نمو الشتلات ، لا يتم تغذية الكركديه ، إلا أثناء قطف المزروع ، وتضاف الحمص إلى تربة الرمل الخث ، والمغذيات كافية لزيادة تطوير الشتلات. هذه هي قواعد التكنولوجيا الزراعية للتكاثر من ثقافة مثل مستنقع الكركديه. لا ترتبط زراعة من البذور أو العقل مع صعوبات خاصة ، ولكن النبات التي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق شتلات ، تزهر في وقت سابق لمدة 1-2 سنوات.

تزرع الشتلات المزروعة في الحديقة فقط ،عندما ترتفع درجة حرارة التربة بشكل جيد ، ويمر أخطار صقيع الربيع أخيرًا. إذا كان من المخطط أن ينمو في نسخة فخار ، فإن حجم الحاوية مع كل عملية زرع يجب أن يزيد في القطر بمقدار 1.5-2 سم.

مستنقع الكركديه: زراعة ورعاية. صور

قبل زراعة الكركديه في الأرض المفتوحة ، من الضروري الاهتمام بإعداد الموقع. حفر حفرة الهبوط المقابلة لحجم نظام الجذر من الشتلات.

الكركديه مستنقع النمو
يتم خلط طبقة التربة الخصبة العليا معسماد ورقة أو الدبال ، والتي يمكن استبدالها بنجاح مع 30-40 غراما من الأسمدة المعدنية المعقدة. من المهم أن نتذكر أن التغذية الزائدة بالمغذيات كارثية بالنسبة لثقافة مثل المستنقعات الكركديه. تشير زراعة النبات ورعايته إلى تقييد معين في التغذية: نقص الأسمدة لأنه غير مهم ، في حين أن الأسمدة المفرطة ستؤثر على الفور على فقدان الكركديه الملحوظ في التصميم. أفضل خيار للغذاء عند الزراعة لا يزال من نوعية جيدة العضوية.

حفرة ثلث مليئة الأرض مستعدةمزجها مع شريحة ، ولها شتلة فيها ، ونشر الجذور على طول الجسر وملئه بالأرض ، وبعد ذلك يتم ضغط التربة جيدا وتغلي بماء فاتر. لتجنب فقدان الرطوبة حول الشتلات ترتيب أسطوانة ترابية صغيرة تحمل الماء. لمدة أسبوع ، يتم سقي النبات الصغير يوميًا. هذا يقلل من الإجهاد من الهبوط ويساعد على جعل الجذر أسرع. يتم تغطية الشتاء الأولين مع نبات صغير لفصل الشتاء ، باستخدام مواد خاصة ، روبرويد أو لابنيك. شجيرة الشباب تزهر لأول مرة لمدة 3-4 سنوات.

الرعاية: ما يحتاج البستاني أن يعرفه

الشجيرة تتسامح بنجاح تشكيل قصاصات ويحتفظ الموسم بأكمله بالشكل المطلوب ، والذي يحظى بتقدير خاص من قبل مصممي مناطق الحديقة. نفذ هذا الإجراء في أواخر الشتاء أو أوائل الربيع ، قبل بداية تدفق النسغ وتورم الكلى. جنبا إلى جنب مع تشكيل التاج ، التقليم هو أيضا ذات طابع صحي: النباتات ، تحررت من المريضة ، وتقليص وتطلق النار سماكة ، تنمو بشكل أفضل وأكثر ثقة ، وتسعد البستانيين مع المزهرة السخية.

الكركديه المستنقعات ينمو من البذور
مثل العديد من نباتات الحدائق ، يتطلب الكركديه رعاية تقليدية ، تتكون من الري الإلزامي ، وتخفيف التربة في جذوع ، وتشجيع تهوية الجذور ، وبروبولوك دورية.

أعلى الملابس: متى وماذا تسميد

يتم تعزيز نمو جيد للثقافة عن طريق العاديةأعلى الملابس. إن مستنقع الكركديه ، الذي لا يشكل عبئًا ثقيلًا ، يجب أن يتلقى المغذيات مرتين في الموسم: الأسمدة النيتروجينية (على سبيل المثال ، الدبال أو التسريب من السماد الزائد) في فصل الربيع والفوسفات البوتاسي في الخريف. يحفز النيتروجين نمو الثقافة ، ويساعد الفوسفور والبوتاسيوم في أنسجة النباتات على البقاء في فصول الشتاء القاسية.

ما هي العقل المستخدمة؟

يتم تنفيذ التشذيب الأول من الكركديه عندماالشجيرة تصل إلى 0.6 متر في الارتفاع. يتم تقصيرها بنصف النمو ، وبالتالي تحفيز التفريخ النشط وتكوين الأوراق. يتم تنفيذ ثقافة تشكيل المحاصيل الرئيسية بحلول نهاية فصل الشتاء ، وقطع السيقان الجافة والسيقان القديمة وترك الجزء الخشبي من الأدغال. لاحظ أن إجراءات التقليم والتشذيب إلزامية ، ولا يمكنك تجاهلها ، لأن الكركديه يمتد إلى أعلى ، ولن يحصل على الحجم اللازم من الكتلة الخضراء ، أي يقلل بشكل كبير من التزيين.

الكركديه الأهوار الغرس والرعاية الصورة

هذه هي المراحل الرئيسية من الرعاية لمثل هذا النبات الغريب ، كما مستنقع الكركديه. زراعة هذه الثقافة الجميلة - الإجراء بسيط وتحت سلطة من بستاني جاهلة.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Hibiscus swamp: planting and care

Hibiscus swamp: planting and care

Recently, the market of perennial gardencultures has become noticeably more diverse. No one is surprised to meet in the garden areas, not only the traditional Russian culture familiar to the Russian eye, but also decorative overseas aliens that appeared not so long ago, but instantly won the love of Russian gardeners.

Hibiscus marsh
Such plants include hibiscus marsh -representative of the Malvov family, attracting attention with the exotic elegant beauty of large bright colors, the ability to perfectly adapt to the harsh conditions of a temperate climate and remarkably high unpretentiousness. About the cultivation of this interesting culture, agrotechnical requirements and basic rules of care will be discussed in the article.

From the history of the plant

A native of comfortable subtropical and tropicallatitudes, hibiscus marsh, or herbaceous, well established in domestic gardens. Completely corresponding to its name, as well as at home, this perennial shrub quickly grows, lush and beautifully blooms, if it is provided with the necessary conditions - a good moisturizing and sheltered from the wind, a sunny area. A special attitude to the generous irrigation of these crops caused the appearance of yet another, very popular name, often used by gardeners - mallow marsh.

Hibiscus swamp: photos and features of the plant

Hibiscus, revered as a national symbolmany East Asian countries, is famous for exquisite flowers with bright graceful corollas, colored red-terracotta spots blossoming at the ends of the stems and reaching 12-16 cm in diameter. Spectacular and large green, slightly incised leaves on short petioles retain their decorativeness before the onset of cold weather. The ripe fruit-box, formed after flowering, breaks down into the leaves, filled with many small glossy seeds.

hibiscus marsh grooming

Hibiscus marsh grows up to 2.5-3 m, widththe bush reaches from 1 to 1.8 m in diameter. Planted on the perimeter of several crops, quickly turn into a dense picturesque hedge, making the site uniquely beautiful. Despite its southern origin, the plant has a high winter hardiness and successfully survives Siberian winters in snow-covered gardens. The presence of an impressive layer of snow is a pledge of a successful wintering of the culture, whose life expectancy in temperate latitudes reaches 18-23 years. Critical for hibiscus is the lowering of the thermometer column to -30 ° C. Blooming exotic southerner from early June until the fall.

Cultivation

The requirements of the plant extend onlyon the amount of vital moisture. Otherwise, the culture is surprisingly unpretentious, and anyone can grow it, because marsh hibiscus can feel great in a pot on a balcony, loggia or in an apartment, although initially it is oriented to cultivation in the open ground.

hibiscus marsh planting and care

The ideal place for planting hibiscus iswet, wetland or a well-sunlit area near the pond with weakly acidic or neutral soils. It is possible and partial shading of the site. In this case, the foliage will be thicker and larger, and the bloom is slightly more scarce.

Propagation of hibiscus: cuttings propagation

Hibiscus swamp is propagated by cuttings andseeds. Both methods are practically equivalent, but cuttings are the simplest and most common among gardeners. Cuttings, suitable young shoots, cut with a sharp knife in the spring and, treating them with special preparations stimulating root formation (for example, "Kornevin", "Epin", "Zircon"), root them in a mixture of sand and peat, placing first in a mini-greenhouse and keeping at home, a half to two months. The optimum temperature for better rooting is 23-28 ° C. In June they are planted in the open ground.

hibiscus swamp photo
In December, the entrenched seedling experienced gardenersrecommend to cover up with spruce lapnik, leaf compost or special non-woven covering material - lutrasil. With the first snowfalls, you can pick up more snow on the trunk. It will protect the soil from freezing, and young roots from death.

Cuttings can be carried out in the summer. In this case, rooted cuttings that have turned into seedlings are planted for the next year and there are incomparably more chances for successful survival.

How to grow hibiscus from seeds

In the absence of quality landingmaterial, grow hibiscus swamp from seeds. They are sown in January, having previously selected viable. Seeds are flooded with water and otsotrirovyvayut settled on the bottom. Then each seed is pierced with a needle to facilitate puffing and placed in the solution of the biostimulator for several hours. After that, the seeds are dried and planted in a mixture of peat and vermiculite (2: 1), evenly spreading over the surface of the substrate and slightly pressing them. The container is covered with glass or a film, creating an impromptu greenhouse with the necessary microclimate.

hibiscus marsh from seed
Seed boxes are placed in a room with an air temperature of + 25 ° C and provide it with heating from below for several hours a day.

Features of care for seedlings

Daily airing of seedlings andSpray the substrate with water from the atomizer to maintain the desired level of humidity. After germination of seeds, the film from the container is removed, leaving the containers in a comfortable warm and bright place. Seedlings can not stand drafts and bright direct sun rays, so care should be taken to ensure comfortable conditions at this important stage.

Diving seedlings on separate potsspend, when on seedlings 3-5 present leaflets will appear. At the stage of growing seedlings, hibiscus is not fed, only during transplanting-picking, humus is added to peat-sand soil, nutrients are sufficient for the further development of seedlings. Such are the rules of the agrotechnics of reproduction of such a culture as hibiscus marsh. Cultivation from seeds or cuttings is not associated with special difficulties, but the plant obtained by cuttings, blooms earlier for 1-2 years.

The planted seedlings are planted in the garden only then,when the soil warms up well, and the threat of spring frosts finally passes. If it is planned to grow in a pottery version, the volume of the container with each transplant should increase in diameter by 1.5-2 cm.

Hibiscus swamp: planting and care. A photo

Before planting hibiscus in the open ground, it is necessary to take care of the preparation of the site. Dig a landing pit corresponding to the size of the root system of the seedling.

hibiscus marsh growing
The upper fertile soil layer is mixed withleaf compost or humus, which can be successfully replaced with 30-40 grams of complex mineral fertilizer. It is important to remember that overfeeding nutrients is disastrous for a culture such as hibiscus marsh. Planting and caring for the plant suggests a certain restraint in the feeding: lack of fertilizers for it is unimportant, while excessive fertilizers will immediately affect hibiscus noticeable loss of decorativeness. The best option for food when planting is still a good quality organic.

Pit a third filled with prepared earthmix it with a slide, have a seedling in it, spread the roots along the embankment and fill it with earth, after which the soil is well condensed and lavished with lukewarm water. To avoid loss of moisture around the seedling arrange a small earthen roller that holds water. For a week, the young plant is watered daily. This minimizes stress from landing and helps it to take root faster. The first two winters are covered with a young plant for the winter, using special materials, ruberoid or lapnik. The young shrub first blooms for 3-4 years.

Care: what a gardener needs to know

The shrub successfully tolerates forming scraps andThe whole season retains the desired shape, which is especially appreciated by the designers of garden areas. Carry out this procedure in late winter or early spring, before the onset of sap flow and swelling of the kidneys. Along with the formation of the crown, the pruning is also of a sanitary nature: the plants, freed from the sick, shrunken and thickening shoots, grow better and more confidently, delighting gardeners with generous flowering.

hibiscus marsh growing from seed
Like many garden plants, hibiscus requires traditional care, consisting of mandatory irrigation, loosening of the soil in the trunks, promoting aeration of the roots, and periodic propolok.

Top dressing: when and what to fertilize

A good growth of culture is promoted by regulartop dressing. Hibiscus swamp, care for which is not burdensome, should receive nutrients twice a season: nitrogen fertilizers (for example, humus or infusion of overripe manure) in the spring and phosphate-potash in autumn. Nitrogen stimulates the growth of culture, and phosphorus and potassium help the tissues of plants to survive the harsh winters.

What are the cuttings used for?

The first trimming of hibiscus is carried out whenthe shrub reaches 0.6 m in height. It is shortened by half the growth, thereby stimulating active branching and foliar formation. The main crop forming culture is carried out towards the end of winter, cutting out dry peduncles, old stems and leaving the woody part of the bush. Note that pinching and pruning - procedures are mandatory, you can not ignore it, because hibiscus will stretch upwards, will not gain the necessary volume of green mass, i.e., significantly reduce decorativeness.

hibiscus marsh planting and care photo

These are the main stages of care for such an exotic plant, as hibiscus bog. Cultivation of this beautiful culture - the procedure is simple and under the power of the most ignorant gardener.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment