/ / الكوبية الوردي الماس - زخرفة الحديقة الزخرفية

Hydrangea بينك الماس - زخرفة الحديقة الزخرفية

أناقة ومشرقة وجميلة تتفتحالكوبية على المدى الطويل هي حدائق مزينة بشكل متزايد من القطاع المركزي في روسيا. الأشكال الثقافية للكرمة الأكلة ، وهي عنصر مهم في قائمة الممثلين المتناميين للنباتات في الشرق الأقصى ، هي مزخرفة للغاية.

الماس الوردي الكوبية
واحد هو Hydrangea بينك الماس ، شجيرة متساقطة مع inflorescences المزهرة الرائعة طويلة طويلة. عن ذلك وسوف تناقش في هذا المنشور.

الكوبية الوردي الماس الوصف

ينمو يصل إلى 2-3 متر في الارتفاع ، بوش منتشرمقدر من قبل في الحديقة للعديد من البلدان وضوحا النمو الرأسي، ويطلق النار المتانة وازدهار طويلة. Shirokokonicheskoy طول شكل الإزهار من 15-30 سم، ممدود في الشكل في نهايات metelochek يطلق النار، والمكرر وجميلة: أنها لا تعلق على الجانب ولا يخافون من هبوب الرياح.

زهرة الكوبية الوردي الماس من يوليو إلى منتصفسبتمبر ، تلوين الأرض بمخروطات بيضاء من الشموع ، احمرار ملحوظ كما ازدهار. كونه اللون الأساسي في الإزهار ، يتغير اللون الأبيض مع الوقت. بحلول الخريف ، تصبح النورات الثلجية البيضاء في البداية مرجانًا ورديًا.

صورة الماس الوردي كوبية

يجذب هذا النوع مع تجديد ممتازةخصائص - القدرة على الانتعاش السريع مع تلف ميكانيكي جزئي أو التجميد. يحتوي الكوبري الوردي Diamond Diamond على مقاومة جيدة للصقيع ، مما يسمح له بالبقاء على قيد الحياة بنجاح في الشتاء تحت مأوى spandbond أو lapnika ، أو على الإطلاق دون مأوى إضافي ، ولكن في أماكن محمية من خلال الرياح ذات الغطاء الثلجي المرتفع.

نظام الجذر للأدغال هو سطحييقع سطحه ضحلًا ، ويمتد في الفضاء القريب من الفضاء موازٍ لمستوى الأرض ، وتتسبب هذه الميزة في ري السقي العادي المنتظم.

ولكن بالنسبة للتلوث الحضري للكوبريا فإن بينك دايموند غير مبال على الإطلاق ، لذا فهو يستخدم في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية أو المزارع على طول الشوارع.

خصوصيات النمو

ثقافة المحبة الخفيفة تفضل الطاقة الشمسية ،محمية من أماكن الرياح مع التربة الطينية الحمضية الخصبة. المؤامرات المفتوحة تماما ليست هي الحل الأفضل ، حيث أن الكوبية مهدبة ومدة ازدهارها تعتمد مباشرة على ترطيب التربة. سوف يؤدي نقص الماء إلى تقطيع الزهور ، وفقدان الديكور ، وتقصير إزهار نبات مثل كوبية Pink Diamond. تعليقات من مزارعي الزهور بالإجماع في الرأي: في الأماكن المفتوحة من الضروري الحفاظ على الترطيب المكثف ، والذي غالبا ما يكون مشكلة كبيرة. لذلك ، حتى يتم الترحيب ببعض التظليل.

وصف الماس الوردي الكوبية

في المواقع المحددة ، من المهم عدم التقدم بطلبمختلف deoxidizers - طحين الدولوميت ، والطباشير ، والحجر الجيري ، والرماد ، والحفاظ على شجيرة الزخرفية بشكل دوري جعل إبر الجفت البني وإبر الصنوبر. ينمو هورتينسيا بسرعة كبيرة ، وعند زراعة الشتلات البالغة من العمر 4-5 سنوات ، يمكنك الانتظار حتى الإزهار الأول في العام المقبل ، كما يقول البستانيون.

متى تزرع؟

يوصي مزارعي ذوي الخبرة زراعة الربيعالكوبية. إذا سمحت لك الظروف المناخية في المنطقة بزراعة الثقافة في أوائل الربيع ، فيمكنك في الصيف أن تأمل في ظهور النورات الأولى. ومن الممكن أيضا زراعة خريف الكوبية (في سبتمبر) ، ولكن يجب القيام به قبل 2-3 أسابيع من البرد وتغطية الأدغال الشابة لفصل الشتاء.

تقنية زراعة الكوبية بسيطة: لا يتطلب نظام الجذر السطحي حفرة هبوط عميق ، سيكون كافيا 0.3-0.5 متر ، اعتمادا على عمر الشتلات وتطور جذورها. عند التخطيط لزراعة التحوط ، توضع النباتات في خندق جاهز. الفواصل الزمنية بين الشجيرات لا تقل عن 2.5 متر ، في السياج - 1-1.5 متر ، ويمكن تخفيفها بسهولة المزروعات الكثيفة دون داع إذا لزم الأمر.

حفر الهبوط سربت بسخاءالماء ، مليئة بمزيج خصب من الدبال والجفت والإبر بمقدار الثلث. يتم وضع الشتلات في الحفرة بحيث يكون عنق الجذر عند نفس المستوى مع سطح الأرض ، وتصويب الجذور ، والتأكد من أنها لا تنحني ، وتملأ الخليط الأرضي المتبقي والمضغوط. ثم مرة أخرى ، سقي بكثرة ومغطاة برقائق الخشب أو أي بقايا نباتية.

دامع

وتشمل أنشطة رعاية الثقافة في الوقت المناسب الري ، مما يجعل التسميد اللازم ، التقليم المنتظم للشجيرات وحماية النباتات من الأمراض والآفات.

الكوبية الوردي الماس الاستعراضات

على ميزات سقي الثقافة: يجب أن تكون التربة تحت الشجيرة رطبة باستمرار. مع نمو الأدغال والمدخل إلى حالة البالغين ، يتم تقليل خطر الجفاف ، حيث أن تاج الأدغال هو مفرش شديد ويزيل ظلاً جيداً. استهلاك المياه الأسبوعي المعتاد هو 3-4 دلو لكل شجيرة. لتحفيز الإزهار في الماء مرة واحدة في 2-3 أسابيع إضافة المنغنيز (1 غرام / 1 سقي).

تغذية

لتحقيق نمو النبات النشط وكريمسوف المزهرة جعل الأسمدة اللازمة، والتي تنفذ على عدة مراحل: بداية تدفق الربيع النسغ في نوعية العضوية، في بداية ارتفاع في مهدها والمزهرة من الأسمدة المعدنية المعقدة، استعدادا لالضمادات خاصة في فصل الشتاء لالكوبية، وهي متاحة تجاريا.

تشذيب

للحفاظ على الأدغال الزخرفية ، مطلوب التقليم المنتظم. في فصل الخريف ، قطع النورات المجففة ، في فصل الربيع يزيل البراقع الضعيفة والمريضة ضعيفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تشكيل بوش ، وإزالة ينبع القديمة واختيار من البراعم الرعدية 8-10 الأقوى. يتم اقتطاعها إلى 3-5 براعم ، وهو ما يكفي تماما لمزهرة الصيف عالية الجودة.

لذلك ، يوفر الرعاية البسيطة ممتازةالتأثير الزخرفي لثقافة مثيرة للاهتمام مثل Hydrangea Pink Diamond. تظهر الصور الواردة في المنشور المصنع في كل بهائه ، ولكن الشجيرة الحية تزين موقعها الخاص - فالعرض مدهش بشكل مدهش ، كما يتضح من المراجعات العديدة لمزارعي الأزهار الراضين.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Hydrangea Pink Diamond - decorative garden ornament

Hydrangea Pink Diamond - decorative garden ornament

Elegantly solemn, bright, beautifully bloominglong-term hydrangeas are increasingly decorated gardens of the central strip of Russia. The cultural forms of the panicle hydrangea, an important component in the list of wild-growing representatives of the Far Eastern flora, are extremely decorative.

hydrangea pink diamond
One is Hydrangea Pink Diamond, a deciduous shrub with magnificent large long-flowering inflorescences. About it and will be discussed in this publication.

Hydrangea Pink Diamond Description

Growing up to 2-3 m in height, a spreading bushis appreciated by gardeners of many countries for the expressed vertical growth, durability of shoots and long flowering. Inflorescences of a broad-conical form 15 to 30 cm long, elongated in the shape of pellets at the ends of the shoots, are exquisite and beautiful: they do not hang on the side and are not afraid of wind gusts.

Flower Hydrangea Pink Diamond from July to the middleSeptember, coloring the earth with white cones of candles, noticeably reddening as the blossoming. Being the base color in the inflorescence, white color changes with time. By the autumn, initially snow-white inflorescences become pink-coral.

hydrangea pink diamond photo

Attracts this species with excellent regeneratingproperties - the ability of rapid recovery with partial mechanical damage or freezing. The hydrant hydrangea Pink Diamond has good frost resistance, which allows it to successfully survive the winter under shelter of spandbond or lapnika, or at all without additional shelter, but in places protected from through winds with a high snow cover.

The root system of the bush is superficial,is located shallowly, extending in the near-space space parallel to the ground level, and this feature causes the obligatory regular generous watering.

But to the urban contamination of hydrangea Pink Diamond is absolutely indifferent, so it is used in landscape design or plantations along the streets.

Peculiarities of growing

Light-loving culture prefers solar,protected from the wind places with fertile acidic clay soils. Completely open plots are not the best solution, since hydrangea is hygrophilous and the duration of its flowering directly depends on the moistening of the soil. Lack of water will lead to the chopping of flowers, loss of decorativeness and shortening the flowering of a plant such as hydrangea Pink Diamond. Comments of flower growers are unanimous in opinion: in the open places it is necessary to maintain intensive hydration, which is often very problematic. Therefore, some shading is even welcomed.

hydrangea pink diamond description

On selected sites it is important not to applyvarious deoxidizers - dolomite flour, chalk, limestone, ashes, and to maintain the decorative shrub periodically introduce brown peat and pine needles. Hortensia grows quite quickly, and when planting 4-5-year-old seedlings, you can wait for the first flowering the next year, as gardeners say.

When to plant?

Experienced flower growers recommend spring plantinghydrangeas. If the weather conditions of the region allow you to plant the culture in the early spring, then in the summer you can hope for the appearance of the first inflorescences. The autumn planting of hydrangeas (in September) is also possible, but it should be done 2-3 weeks before the cold and cover the young bush for the winter.

The hydrangea planting technology is simple: the surface root system does not require a deep landing pit, it will be enough 0.3-0.5 m, depending on the age of the seedling and the development of its roots. When planning the planting of a hedge, plants are placed in a prepared trench. The intervals between bushes are at least 2.5 m, in the fence - 1-1.5 m. Unnecessarily dense plantings are easily thinned out if necessary.

Landing pits pre-generously spilledwater, are filled with a fertile mixture of humus, peat and needles by a third. Seedling is placed in the pit so that the root neck is at the same level with the ground surface, straighten the roots, making sure that they do not bend up, fill the remaining earth mixture and compact. Then again, abundantly watered and mulched with wood chips or any plant remains.

Watering

Caring activities for the culture consist in timely watering, making the necessary fertilizing, regular pruning of bushes and protecting plants from diseases and pests.

hydrangea pink diamond reviews

On the features of watering the culture: The soil under the bush should be moist constantly. With the growth of the bush and the entrance to the adult state, the danger of drying out is minimized, since the crown of the bush is very spreader and discards a good shadow. The usual weekly water consumption is 3-4 buckets per bush. To stimulate the flowering in water once in 2-3 weeks add manganese (1 gram / 1 watering).

Feeding

To achieve active plant growth and generousflowering will help the introduction of the necessary fertilizers, which are carried out in several stages: in the spring with the beginning of sap flow with high-quality organic, at the beginning of budding and blossoming with complex mineral fertilizer, in preparation for winter with special fertilizing for hydrangeas available for sale.

Trimming

To maintain the decorative bush, regular pruning is required. In the fall, cut dried inflorescences, in the spring remove weak broken and sick shoots.

In addition, the bush is formed, removing the old stems and selecting from the yearling shoots 8-10 the strongest. They are truncated to 3-5 buds, which is quite enough for high-quality summer flowering.

So, simple care provides an excellentthe decorative effect of such an interesting culture as Hydrangea Pink Diamond. The photos presented in the publication demonstrate the plant in all its splendor, but the living bush decorating its own site - the spectacle is surprisingly beautiful, as evidenced by the numerous reviews of satisfied flower growers.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment