/ / أفضل سلالات الأغنام: الصورة والوصف والوصف

أفضل سلالة من الأغنام: الصورة والوصف والوصف

على مدى 8000 سنة من تاريخ تطور تربية الأغنامتم حفر عدد كبير من السلالات المختلفة. وهم قادرون على تلبية أي طلبات ترتبط بهذه الحيوانات: الحليب والجبن والصوف واللحوم. اليوم سننظر في السلالات الأكثر إنتاجية من الأغنام ، والتي أصبحت واسعة الانتشار في روسيا.

ميزة

في الاتحاد السوفياتي مثل فرع من الماشية ،كما تربية الأغنام ، كانت موجهة إلى منتجات اللحوم والصوف. اليوم في روسيا الاتحاد اللحوم أولوية. كانت هذه السلالات منتشرة بشكل خاص في المناطق التالية:

  • شمال القوقاز.
  • الاورال.
  • الاورال.
  • الروافد الدنيا من نهر الفولغا.
  • مناطق شرق وغرب سيبيريا.

مزايا

لمزايا الحيوانات من هذا الاتجاه فيبادئ ذي بدء ، يتم تضمين معدلات عالية من الدهون واللحوم. يمكن للأغنام البقاء على الرعي المفتوح طوال العام. تتكيف بشكل جيد مع الظروف المناخية المختلفة: إلى الشتاء البارد والصيف الحار. هي متواضع على الأعلاف. حتى إذا كانت الحيوانات على نظام غذائي متناثر ، فإن جسمها قادر على تكوين احتياطي الدهون.

سلالات الأغنام

دليل

جميع سلالات اللحم الحيوانية من الأغنام لها سمات مميزة:

  • أحجام كبيرة
  • نسبة عالية من إنتاج اللحوم.
  • جسم قوي سمين؛
  • نسبة عالية من كتلة العضلات.
  • النضج المبكر والخصوبة (الأغنام رومانوف هي الأعلى) ؛
  • القدرة على التحمل.
  • مناعة جيدة للأمراض والديدان الطفيلية ؛
  • جدوى.
  • نمو سريع
  • مرضعة ممتازة
  • نمو صحي قوي الشباب.

الآن دعونا نصل إلى هذه النقطة. ما هي أفضل سلالات الأغنام؟ دعونا نتحدث عن مكان وزمان الانسحاب وعن معالمها المميزة.

رومانوف

واحدة من أكثر شعبية وشعبيةيعتبر من الأغنام الرومانية. ولدت سلالة في القرن الثالث عشر في مقاطعة ياروسلافل. السمة المميزة لـ Romanovskaya هي التعددية. يمكن أن يتحمل الرحم وينجب دون التسبب في ضرر لصحة خمسة أو أكثر من الحملان.

وصف

أول سمة مميزة لسلالة رومانوف تم تقديمها في عام 1908. في الوقت الحاضر ، يجب على الفرد الامتثال للمعايير التالية:

  • دستور قوي
  • متوسط ​​الطول
  • عظام قوية
  • أرجل قوية ومستقيمة
  • يذنب واسعة
  • الصدر العميق والعريض
  • saggy sacrum قليلا
  • ظهر ناعم
  • الجهاز العضلي المتطور.
رومانوف الأغنام تولد

الأغنام والأغنام من هذا الصنف يمكن أن يكون مقرن ، ولكن ، وفقا للمعيار ، لا ينبغي أن يكون لدى الحيوانات الأصغر من قرون.

تظهر الحملان الأصيلة في اللون الأسود الفاتح ، فقط على الرأس والساقين ، أقرب إلى الحوافر ، ويسمح بعلامات بيضاء. بعد أسبوعين ، الكباش و yarochek يبدأ بالظهور ، وبعمر 5 سنواتأشهر. الحملان تكتسب اللون الذي يتميز به الأفراد البالغين من هذا الصنف ، وهم مستعدون للحلاقة الأولى. ويعتقد أنه في هذا السن يتم تشكيل أفضل الخراف.

خصائص الأداء

لمدة عام يتم قطع الأغنام من سلالة رومانوف ثلاث مرات: في فصلي الربيع والصيف والخريف. من كبش واحد لحلاقة واحدة تتلقى حوالي ثلاثة كيلوغرامات من الصوف ، مع خروف أقل - واحد ونصف الكيلوغرام.

بالإضافة إلى منتجات الفراء فريدة من نوعها ، والتيتلقي من هذا الصنف من الأغنام ، فمن المفيد اقتصاديا لزراعة اللحوم. وزن الكبش الناضج جنسيا 70 ، وأحيانا يصل إلى 100 كيلوغرام. وتزن الأغنام حوالي خمسين كيلوغرامًا ، ويبلغ وزن الحملان في عمر 3 أشهر حوالي 17 عامًا ، وخلال تسعة أشهر - حوالي 40 كيلوغرامًا.

واحدة من الخصائص المميزة للأغنامويعتبر تولد Romanov أنهم مستعدون للتكاثر ليس فقط في فترة معينة ، ولكن على مدار السنة. كل هذا يجعل من الممكن أن تستقبل من رحم واحد بضع مرات في السنة ، مما يسمح لك بالتخطيط للولب في وقت أكثر ملاءمة. وتشير التقديرات إلى أن أحد الرحم يمكن أن يعطي 100 كيلوغرام من لحم الضأن في السنة و 2-3 رونية من الدرجة العالية (لذبح الحملان في عمر ثمانية أشهر). جميع الصفات المذكورة أعلاه تجعل من الممكن استخدام الصخور على نطاق واسع من أجل طريقة زراعة مكثفة.

رومانوف الأغنام تولد: الوصف

مزايا وعيوب

مثل معظم الحيوانات ، هذا الصنف من الأغنام (ممثلو الصور الذين يرون أعلاه) له مزاياه وعيوبه. من المزايا ، يمكننا تمييز الخصائص التالية:

  • poliestrichnost (القدرة على مدار السنة التلقيح)؛
  • وافرة.
  • ارتفاع الإرضاع (200 لتر من الحليب) ؛
  • النضج المبكر.

في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن إزالة المنتجات الأولى في شكل صوف أو جلد الغنم بالفعل من الحملان التي يتراوح عمرها بين خمسة وستة أشهر ، وفي غضون 7 إلى 9 أشهر يحصلون على اللحم الأول.

من عيوب وينبغي التنويه إلى النزوع إلى الأمراض الرئوية ، والخوف. Romanovskie حساسة بشكل خاص للتغيرات الحادة في درجة الحرارة ، والمسودات والرطوبة.

غوركي

تم تربية سلالة في الفترة السوفيتية ، في الثلاثيناتسنوات من القرن العشرين. عندما عبرت السلالات عبرت Hampshires القبلية والأغنام المحلية من السكان الأصليين. تمكن مربي لتربية سلالة اللحوم Gorkovskaya مع الصوف الخشن قصيرة ، والتي لديها إنتاجية عالية. الأغنام لها عظام خفيفة ونمو سريع في كتلة العضلات. غنم جوركوفسكايا هي متواضع ، هاردي ، مع مناعة عالية ، وبالتالي أصبحت واسعة الانتشار. اكتساب أغنام البالغين وزن 110 كجم ، والرحم - يصل إلى 80 كجم.

غنم غوركي

prekos

تم إنشاؤه في فرنسا في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر. وكانت أسلافه من الأغنام المحلية والحيوانات المحلية من سلالة اللحم الإنجليزية Leister. وفي وقت لاحق ، تم جلب الخراف الناضجة المبكرة التي تم الحصول عليها نتيجة للتهجين المشترك إلى ألمانيا ، وتم إنشاء سلالة جديدة من الأغنام ، وهي فصيلة ميرينو ، هناك على أساسها. وبهذه الطريقة ، تم تشكيل عدد من أنواع بؤر ما قبل ، والتي ، وفقا لنوعية الصوف والوجه الخارجي ، هي الأقرب إلى ميرينو.

تكاثر الأغنام بريكوس

لدى الأغنام دستور نسبي قويالدستور. ولأن الخروف لديه ظهر كبير جدا ، وزرقة وفخذ ، فإن الشكل يكون على شكل برميل. يغطى الرأس إلى خط العينين بصوف سميك. الحيوانات الأكثر شيوعاً هي hornless ، لكن وجودها ليس عيب. تزن الأغنام الأسمدة للبالغين 110-130 كجم ، والأغنام 58-67 كجم. يتفاوت ناتج الصوف الخالص النهائي من 40 إلى 48٪. يتراوح وزن الحملان عند الولادة عادة من 3.8 إلى 4 كيلوغرامات ، وبعد 120 يومًا تصل إلى 34 كجم. مع نظام غذائي متكامل من نعجة واحدة ، يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 55 كيلوغرام من لحم الحمل كل عام.

غرب سيبيريا

تم الحصول عليها عن طريق عبور المحليةأغنام خراف غزل وخراف من سلالة Kulunda. وهناك سمة مميزة تتمثل في ارتفاع نسبة غزارة الأغنام ، مما يجعل من الممكن الحصول على الحملان في ذلك الوقت من السنة ، وهو أمر غير مقبول للسلالات الأخرى. يمكن بيع ذرية الأغنام الغربية سيبيريا للحوم في سن 7 أشهر. وزن الأغنام والأغنام البالغة 102 و 63 كجم على التوالي.

Edilbaevskaya

خشن خشن اديلبايف سلالة من الأغنام ينتمياتجاه اللحوم دهني. يبدو بسبب الاختيار الشعبي في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر. ولدت في كازاخستان الغربية نتيجة لعبور الأغنام الخرشوف استراخان الخشن وغنم الغنم الكازاخستاني. بفضل عمل المربين ، حصلوا على حيوانات قوية ، هاردي تتكيف مع ظروف تربية الأغنام البدوية.

وصف

الخراف Edilbaevskaya قويالدستور ، لديه اللياقة البدنية الصحيحة ، لديها Kurdyuk متطورة. بالمناسبة ، كلما كبر الحيوان ، كلما زاد وزنه. تشير الأشكال الأكثر دائرية إلى أن الحيوان لديه سمنة جيدة. ممثلي هذه السلالة هي cloddy. تتكاثر الأغنام من Edilbaev جيدًا على حد سواء تحمل الصيف الجفاف والبرد الشتاء. بسهولة إجراء انتقالات عبر مسافات طويلة ولديهم القدرة على الطعم على مرعى هزيلة. هذه الميزة مشروطة تاريخيا: في كازاخستان ، تمارس تربية الأغنام البدوية.

Edilbaevskaya سلالة الأغنام

الوزن الحي للكبش الكبار واحد110-120 كجم ، وخاصة العينات المعلقة تصل إلى وزن 150-160 كجم ، ووزن الأغنام في المتوسط ​​65-70 كجم و90-100 على التوالي. السمة المميزة لهذا الصنف هي النضج المبكر والطاقة العالية للنمو. عند الولادة ، يبلغ وزن الحملان في المتوسط ​​حوالي 6 كجم ، وتزن الحملان ما يصل إلى 5.3 كجم ، في عمر ثمانية عشر شهراً - 80 و 65 كجم على التوالي. وزن ذبيحة فالوشكا البالغة تسمين 40-45 كيلوجرام ، والدهون الدهنية هي 14 كجم. في المتوسط ​​، يصل إنتاج الصوف من أحد الكبش إلى 3.5 كيلوجرام ، أكبر رقم هو 5 كجم. مع الخراف ، فإنها عادة ما تقطع 2-3،2،6 كلغ من الصوف. خصوبة الملكات من هذا الصنف منخفضة ، فهي لا تجلب أكثر من لحم خروف واحد ، والذي لا يحدث أكثر من مرتين خلال السنة. استلم الحليب ما معدله 150-155 لتر في فترة الرضاعة. يمكن أن تتراوح هذه القراءات من 124.8 إلى 184.3 لتر.

Tien Shan و North Caucasian breeds

هذه السلالات من الغنم لها خصائص مشابهة. الحيوانات لها ظهر واسع ، الكتفين ، الكتفين والخصر ، يتم تقريب الرقبة قصيرة إلى حد ما والسمك والفخذين والوركين. الصوف متوسط ​​الكثافة ، مع تجعيد واضح ، هو موحد. ومن السمات المميزة لممثلي هذه السلالات من الأغنام إنتاج ممتاز للحوم (أعلى من المتوسط) ، وإنتاجية عالية من الصوف وقابلية عالية للبقاء. وزن البالغين من سلالة تيان شان يصل إلى 110 كجم لكب وحوالي 65 للملكة ، في حين أن الحملان تزن 33 كجم في المتوسط ​​في 4 أشهر. يتم قطع خروف واحد إلى 9 كغم من الصوف ، من الرحم - ما يصل إلى 4.2 كيلوغرام. عندما تولدت لحوم شمال القوقاز وتكاثر الصوف ، شاركت التالية: الأغنام روني مارس ، لينكولن والرحم من سلالة ستافروبول. الوزن الحي للملكات هو 55-60 كجم ، وكمية الصوف المنزوع من خروف واحد تصل إلى 6.4 كجم.

الأغنام الشمالية القوقازية

Tsvartbles

هذا هو سلالة الأغنام من تربية الهولندية. اللحوم في الحيوانات هي العطاء ، قليلة الدسم ، مع نغمات حلوة من نكهة ورائحة طيبة. المعطف جيد ، سميك وسميك. وبفضل هذا والقدرة على التحمل الخاصة التي تحظى بشعبية الأغنام zwartbles شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تتميز النعاج القبلية لهذه السلالة بخصوبة عالية. متوسط ​​وزن الحملان عند الولادة يتراوح بين 2 ونصف إلى خمسة كيلوجرامات ونصف ، ويبلغ هذا الرقم 45 كجم في عمر 120 يومًا. ويبلغ وزن الجسم الحي البالغ وزنه 130 كيلوغراما ، ويكون الرحم أخف وزنًا قليلاً - ولا يتجاوز وزنه 100 كيلوغرام.

سلالة الأغنام Zwartbles

بيتي

هذا الصنف من الأغنام يعتبر من الأقدم فيأوروبا. كان ولدت من قبل مربي الفرنسية. ميزة من سلالة Vendean هي اللحم العجاف الهزيل مع عروق رقيقة وموزعة بالتساوي من الدهون ورائحة لذيذة ونقية. تمتلك الحيوانات شديدة الصلابة والمتواضع صوفًا سميكًا ، وبفضل هذا ، تتكيف بشكل جيد في الظروف المناخية الصعبة ، فإنها تكتسب وزناً جيدًا في ظروف المراعي. مؤشرات الخصوبة عالية جدا. يزن الحمل حديث الولادة حوالي 6 كجم ، بعد 4 أشهر من وزنه بالفعل 60 كجم ، والربح اليومي يصل إلى 450 جرام ، ويبلغ وزن الرحم البالغ 110 كجم ، وتكون أغنام هذه السلالة أكبر حتى 150 كيلوجرامًا.

سلالة فيندين

هيسار

الأغنام من هذا الصنف هي واحدة من أكبر في العالم. يبلغ متوسط ​​ارتفاع الكبش 130-140 كجم ، ويصل بعض الأفراد إلى 190 كجم. يكون الرحم أصغر قليلاً ، ولكن لديه أيضاً كتلة كبيرة من الوزن الحي - 70-80 كجم ، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار كتلة العضلات والدهون - 100-120 كيلوغرام. بالمناسبة ، تزن الأغنام و yarochki عند الولادة حوالي 7 كجم وتتميز بالنضج المبكر. عند الحمل من الأم ، يكون وزنها في المتوسط ​​بالفعل 45 كجم ، وهو بالطبع مؤشر ممتاز. مع واحد من الأغنام البالغة ، يمكنك الحصول على 15-20 كجم من الدهون الدهنية ، وفي بعض الحالات أكثر - حتى 35-40 كجم. خروف هسار خشن ، صوف خشن إلى حد ما ، مع كمية كبيرة من العريشة السميكة والشعر الميت ، الجاف. غلة الصوف في هذه الحيوانات ليست عالية جدا: بالنسبة للأغنام هذا الرقم هو 1.3-1.6 كجم ، للملكات - 1-1.4 كجم. يتم إنتاج تصفيفة الشعر مرتين في السنة - في الربيع والخريف.

غنم جيسار

تيكسل

هذا هو واحد من الأغنام الأكثر شعبية ، ولدتمربي هولندي. تيكسل - وهي ممثلة من أقدم سلالة ، بدأت زراعة لها للانخراط في القرن الثامن عشر. المزايا الرئيسية لهذا الصنف هي الرخامي ، الذوق اللذيذ وحقيقة أنه ليس له رائحة كريهة وطعم واضح للدهون. ولدت الأغنام والياقصات بشكل كبير ، ووزنها عند الولادة هو 7 كيلوغرامات ، وفي 6 أشهر يبلغ هذا الرقم 60 كيلوغراما ، وفي 9 حتى 102 كيلوغرام. تزن الأغنام البالغة من نوع texel 130 كيلوغرامًا ، والأغنام أقل قليلاً - حوالي 125 كجم. في معظم الأحيان ، تعتمد هذه المؤشرات على شروط التسمين. تتميز الأغنام من سلالة texel من خلال متواضع لظروف الصيانة ، والتحمل ، مناعة ممتازة. من أجل رعي الحيوانات ، يفضل استخدام المرعى المفتوح.

تكاثر الأغنام تيكسل

Dorper

يعتبر موطن هذا النوع من الأغنام من أفريقيا. في عام 1930 ، جمعت المربين المحليين أفضل الصفات من الأغنام دورست الأغنام وجلود الغنم ، وحصلت dorpers قوية وشديدة. السلالة تنتمي إلى اللحوم ، وتعتبر واحدة من الأفضل في هذا الاتجاه. يدعى دوربيروف بأنه بلا شعر ، في الربيع لا يتم إقصاؤه ، لأنهم يفقدون شعرهم أثناء الرمي. الأصيلة لديها اللون الأبيض والرأس والرقبة السوداء. الحيوانات هي thermophilic جدا ، لذلك في بلدنا هي مناسبة لتربية في الفرقة الوسطى والجنوبية.

ميزة

مزيد من التفاصيل حول وصف سلالة الأغنام (صور الممثلين المعروضة أدناه). عادة ما تصل دبابات الكلاب الأصيلة إلى أوزان تصل إلى 140 كجم (الأغنام) ، الحملان - 95 كجم.

الحيوانات الشابة في عمر واحد لديها مثلالوزن: الكباش - 107 كجم ، الجرار - 65 كجم. وزن الحمل الذي ولد للتو هو 5 كيلوغرامات ، في الشهر البالغ من العمر 25 كيلوغراما بالفعل ، وخلال نصف عام يكون وزنه 40-70 كجم دوربير هي قادة بين سلالات الأغنام الأخرى عن طريق زيادة الوزن اليومية في ظل ظروف مواتية والتغذية. الحيوانات هي لحوم طرية جدا ، يتم توزيع الأنسجة الدهنية بالتساوي بين العضلات. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن تولد هو أصلع ، لا يلاحظ عمليا رائحة خروف محددة. يبلغ معدل إنتاج اللحوم خلال ذبح الحيوان 59٪ ، وهو مؤشر ممتاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع على نحو سلس وسلس جلد الغنم لخلق مختلف المنتجات الجلدية.

دبر الأغنام تولد

معدل الخصوبة الإجمالي هو 150-225 حمل100 نعجة ، متوسط ​​النسل - من 1 إلى 4 من الحملان. تصبح الأغنام ناضجة جنسياً لمدة ستة أشهر ، ويسمح لراتشكي بالتزاوج من 10 أشهر. بسبب غريزة الأمومة الجيدة المتأصلة في أغنام هذه السلالة ، فإن وفيات الجوارب الشابة نادرة للغاية. إن الخصائص الهيكلية للهيكل العظمي تسمح للحملان بالظهور بسرعة في العالم ، لذا فإن الحملان يمران بأمان. يمكن تربية خراف دوبر مرتين في السنة ، مع استراحة لمدة 8 أشهر. لكن الأطباء البيطريين لا ينصحون بهذا ، لأن الولادة المتكررة تستنزف جسد الأغنام. في حالة السماح بدخول الحيوانات على مدار السنة ، من المستحسن الاحتفاظ بأحد الأغنام المنتجة لـ 15-20 من الأغنام. إعطاء عبء أكبر عليه غير مرغوب فيه ، لأن هذا قد يؤثر سلبا على الصحة الوراثية للنسل في المستقبل.

الأخبار ذات الصلة


التعليقات (0)

أضف تعليق

/ / Best sheep breeds: photo and description, description

The best breed of sheep: photo and description, description

Over the 8-thousand-year history of sheep breeding developmenta large number of different breeds were excavated. They are able to satisfy any requests that are associated with these animals: milk, cheese, wool and meat. Today we will consider the most productive breeds of sheep, which have become widespread in Russia.

Characteristic

In the Soviet Union such a branch of livestock,as sheep breeding, was oriented to meat and wool products. Today in the Russian Federation meat is a priority. Especially widespread were such breeds in the following territories:

  • North Caucasus.
  • The Urals.
  • Urals.
  • The lower reaches of the Volga.
  • East and West Siberian regions.

Benefits

To the advantages of animals of this direction inFirst of all, high rates of fat and meat are included. Sheep can stay on open grazing throughout the year. They adapt well to different climatic conditions: to cold winter and hot summer. Are unpretentious to forages. Even if the animals are on a sparse diet, their body is able to form a fat reserve.

Breeds of sheep

Symptoms

All animal meat breeds of sheep have characteristic features:

  • large sizes;
  • high percentage of meat yield;
  • strong fleshy body;
  • high content of muscle mass;
  • early maturity and fecundity (Romanov's sheeps are the highest);
  • endurance;
  • good immunity to diseases and helminths;
  • vitality;
  • fast growth;
  • excellent lactation;
  • strong healthy young growth.

Now let's get to the point. What are the best breeds of sheep? Let's talk about where and when they were withdrawn and about their distinctive features.

Romanovskaya

One of the most popular and popularis considered a Romanovian sheep. The breed was bred in the XIII century in Yaroslavl province. A distinctive feature of the Romanovskaya is the multiplicity. The uterus can bear and give birth without causing damage to the health of five or more lambs.

Description

The very first characteristic of the Romanov breed was introduced in 1908. At present, the individual must comply with the following parameters:

  • strong constitution;
  • average height;
  • strong bones;
  • strong, straight legs;
  • wide withers;
  • deep and broad chest;
  • slightly saggy sacrum;
  • smooth back;
  • developed musculature.
Romanovskaya sheep breed

Sheep and sheep of this breed can be horned, but, according to the standard, the pedigree animals of horns should not have.

Purebred lambs appear in the light black color, only on the head and legs, closer to the hoofs, white markings are allowed. A couple of weeks later, rams and yarochek begins to appear light down, and by the age of 5months. lambs acquire the color that is characteristic of adult individuals of this breed, and are ready for the first haircut. It is believed that it is at this age that the best sheep is formed.

Performance Characteristics

For a year the sheep of the Romanov breed are cut three times: in the spring, summer and autumn periods. From one ram for one haircut receive about three kilograms of wool, with a sheep less - one and a half kilograms.

In addition to the unique fur products, whichreceive from this breed of sheep, it is economically beneficial to grow it for meat. The weight of the sexually mature ram is 70, and sometimes reaches 100 kilograms. A sheep weighs about fifty kilograms, lambs at the age of 3 months have a weight of about 17, and in nine months - about 40 kilograms.

One of the distinguishing characteristics of sheepRomanov breed is considered that they are ready for reproduction not only in a certain period, but throughout the year. All this makes it possible to receive from one uterus a few litters a year, which allows you to plan lambing at a more favorable time. It is estimated that one uterus can give 100 kg of mutton per year and 2-3 high-class runes (for slaughtering lambs at the age of eight months). All of the above qualities make it possible to widely use the rock for an intensive growing method.

Romanovskaya sheep breed: description

Advantages and disadvantages

Like most animals, this breed of sheep (photo representatives see above) has its advantages and disadvantages. Of the merits, we can distinguish the following properties:

  • polyester (ability for year-round insemination);
  • multiplicity;
  • high lactation (200 liters of milk);
  • early maturity.

At the same time, the first products in the form of wool or sheepskin can be removed already from lambs of five to six months old, and in 7-9 months they receive the first meat.

Of the disadvantages should be noted propensity to pulmonary diseases, fearfulness. Romanovskie are especially sensitive to sharp changes in temperature, drafts and humidity.

Gorkovskaya

The breed was bred in the Soviet period, in the thirtiesyears of XX century. When breeding breeds crossed tribal Hampshires and aboriginal domestic sheep. Breeders managed to breed Gorkovskaya meat breed with short coarse wool, which has high productivity. Sheep have light bones, rapid growth of muscle mass. Gorkovskaya sheep is unpretentious, hardy, with high immunity, and therefore has become widespread. Adult sheep gain 110 kg of weight, and the uterus - up to 80 kg.

Gorky sheep

Prekras

It was created in France in the middle of the XIX century.Its ancestors were fine-wooled local sheep and animals of English meat breed Leister. Subsequently, the early ripening sheep that were obtained as a result of crossbreeding were brought to Germany, and a new breed of sheep, a merino-fleish, was created there on their basis. In this way, a number of types of pre-foci were formed, which, according to the exterior and fineness of the wool, are the closest to merino.

Breed of Prekos sheep

Sheep have a proportional constitution, strongconstitution. Because the sheep have too wide a back, a loin and thighs, the figure is barrel-shaped. The head to the very line of the eyes is covered with thick wool. The most common animals are hornless, but their presence is not a blemish. Adult fattened sheep weigh 110-130 kg, sheep 58-67 kg. The yield of finished pure wool varies from 40 to 48%. The weight of lambs at birth usually ranges from 3.8 to 4 kilograms, and after 120 days it reaches 34 kg. With a full-fledged diet from one ewe, you can get up to 55 kg of lamb per year.

West Siberian

It was obtained by crossing localcoarse-wooled sheep and sheep of Kulunda breed. A distinctive feature is the high polyesterity of sheep, which makes it possible to obtain lambs at that time of the year, which is unacceptable for other breeds. The offspring of the West Siberian sheep can be sold for meat at the age of 7 months. The weight of adult sheep and sheep is 102 and 63 kg, respectively.

Edil'baevskaya

Coarse-wooled Edilbaev breed of sheep belongsto the meat-greasy direction. It appeared due to popular selection in the end of the XIX century. Bred in Western Kazakhstan as a result of crossing Astrakhan coarse-wooled sheep and Kazakh sheepskin sheep. Thanks to the work of breeders, they received strong, hardy animals adapted to the conditions of nomadic sheep breeding.

Description

Edilbaevskaya sheep is strongconstitution, has the right physique, she has a well developed Kurdyuk. By the way, the older the animal, the more it has a fat-tailed calf. More rounded forms indicate that the animal has good fatness. Representatives of this breed are cloddy. Sheep of the Edilbaev breed equally well tolerate the summer drought and winter cold. Easily make transitions over long distances and have the ability to bait on a meager pasture. This feature is historically conditioned: in Kazakhstan, nomadic sheep breeding is practiced.

Edilbaevskaya sheep breed

The live weight of one adult ram is110-120 kg, particularly outstanding specimens reach a weight of 150-160 kg, sheep weigh in average 65-70 kg and 90-100, respectively. A distinctive feature of this breed is early maturity and high energy of growth. At birth, the weight of lambs on average is about 6 kg, the lambs weigh up to 5.3 kg, at the age of eighteen months - 80 and 65 kg respectively. The weight of the carcass of an adult fattened valushka is 40-45 kg, and the fat-fat fat is 14 kg. On average, the yield of wool from one ram is up to 3.5 kg, the biggest figure is 5 kg; with a sheep, they usually cut 2,3-2,6 kg of wool. Fertility of the queens of this breed is low, they bring no more than one lamb for lambing, which happens no more than two times during the year. Milk received an average of 150-155 liters per lactation period. These readings can range from 124.8 to 184.3 liters.

Tien Shan and North Caucasian breeds

These breeds of sheep have similar characteristics.Animals have a wide back, withers, rump and waist, a fairly short and fleshy neck, thighs and hips are rounded. The wool of medium density, with pronounced crimp, is uniform. A special feature of representatives of these breeds of sheep is excellent meat production (above average), high yield of wool and high viability. The weight of adults of the Tien Shan breed is up to 110 kg for a ram and about 65 for a queen, while lambs weigh 33 kg on average in 4 months. One sheep is cut to 9 kg of wool, from the uterus - up to 4,2 kg. When breeding North Caucasian meat and wool breed, the following were involved: the ronie-march sheep, the Lincoln and the uterus of the Stavropol breed. The live weight of the queens is 55-60 kg, and the amount of wool removed from one sheep reaches 6.4 kg.

North Caucasian sheep

Zwartbles

This is a sheep breed of Dutch breeding.Meat in animals is tender, low-fat, with sweet tones of flavor and pleasant aroma. The coat is good, thick and thick. It is thanks to this and special endurance that the zwartbles sheep are popular all over the world. Tribal ewes of this breed are distinguished by high fertility. The average weight of lambs at birth is between two and a half to five and a half kg, and by the age of 120 days this figure is 45 kg. The adult ram has a live body weight of 130 kg, the uterus is slightly lighter - its weight does not exceed 100 kilograms.

The breed of sheep Zwartbles

Vendee

This breed of sheep is considered one of the oldest inEurope. It was bred by French breeders. A feature of the Vendean breed is lean lean meat with thin, evenly distributed veins of fat and a delicious, delicate aroma. Very hardy and unpretentious animals possess thick wool and, thanks to this, adapt well in difficult climatic conditions, they gain weight well in pasture conditions. Fertility indicators are quite high. The newborn lamb weighs about 6 kg, after 4 months its weight is already 60 kg, and the daily gain reaches 450 g. The weight of the adult uterus reaches 110 kg, the sheep of this breed are even larger - up to 150 kg.

Vendean breed

Hissar

Sheep of this breed are one of the largest in the world.The average height of the ram is 130-140 kg, and some individuals reach 190 kg. The uterus is slightly smaller, but also have a high mass of live weight - 70-80 kg, and taking into account muscle mass and fat - 100-120 kilograms. By the way, sheep and yarochki at birth weigh about 7 kg and are characterized by early maturity. When lambing from the mother, their weight on average is already 45 kg, which, of course, is an excellent indicator. With one adult sheep, you can get 15-20 kg of fatty fat, and in some cases even more - up to 35-40 kg. Hissar sheep coarse, wool rather rough, with a large amount of thick awn and dead, dry hair. The yield of wool in these animals is not too high: for sheep this figure is 1.3-1.6 kg, for queens - 1-1.4 kg. The hairstyle is produced twice a year - in spring and in autumn.

gissar sheep

Texel

This is one of the most popular sheep, bredDutch breeders. Texel - a representative of the oldest breed, her cultivation began to engage in the XVIII century. The main advantages of this breed are marbling, delicious taste and the fact that it does not have an unpleasant smell and a pronounced taste of fat. Sheep and yarots are born fairly large, their weight at birth is 7 kg, at 6 months this figure is 60 kg, and at 9 reaches 102 kg. The adult texel sheep weighs 130 kg, the sheep are slightly less - about 125 kg. Most often, these indicators depend on the conditions of fattening. Sheep of texel breed are distinguished by their unpretentiousness to the conditions of their maintenance, endurance, excellent immunity. For pasturing animals, it is preferable to use open pasture.

The Texel sheep breed

Dorper

The homeland of this breed of sheep is considered to be Africa.In 1930, local breeders combined the best qualities of sheep dorset horn and sheepskin sheep and got strong and hardy dorpers. The breed belongs to the meat, it is considered one of the best in this direction. Dorperov is called hairless, in the spring they are not sheared, because they lose their hair during moulting. Purebreds have white color, black head and neck. Animals are very thermophilic, so in our country are suitable for breeding in the middle and southern band.

Characteristic

More details on the description of the breed of sheep (photos of the representatives presented below). Thoroughbred dorpers usually reach weights up to 140 kg (sheep), lambs - 95 kg.

Young animals at one-year-old age have thisweight: lamb - 107 kg, quilts - 65 kg. The weight of the lamb, which only appeared on the light, is 5 kg, at a monthly age - 25 kg, and in half a year - 40-70 kg. Dorpers are leaders among other breeds of sheep by daily weight gain under favorable conditions of maintenance and nutrition. Animals have very tender meat, fatty tissues are evenly distributed among the muscles. In connection with the fact that the breed is hairless, there is practically no specific smell in mutton. The yield of meat when slaughtering an animal averages 59%, which is an excellent indicator. Smooth and even sheep skin is widely used to create various leather products.

Sheep Dorper

Total fertility is 150-225 lambs per100 ewes, average litter - from 1 to 4 lambs. Sexually mature sheep become to six months old, jeros are allowed to mating from 10 months. Due to the good maternal instinct inherent in the sheep of this breed, the mortality of young animals is extremely rare. The peculiarities of the structure of the skeleton allow lambs to quickly appear, therefore lambing passes safely. Sheep of the Dorper breed can be cut twice a year, with a break of 8 months. But veterinarians do not recommend this, since frequent births deplete the sheep organism. In the event that animals are allowed to mating around the year, 15-20 sheep are recommended to contain one ram-producer. It is undesirable to give a heavy load to it, as this can adversely affect the genetic health of the future offspring.

Similar news


Comments (0)

Add a comment